Maratha Empire 1758–1760
Sikh Empire 1799–1849
British Indian Empire 1849–1947
Dominion of Pakistan 1947–1956
Islamic Republic since 1956
Pakistan

History of Pakistan - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Zarvin

becoz he was indian and was made ur qaud.

kya yeah khula tazaad nahi
He was an Indian and openly decided to break up his country India, and you still think he's an Indian?

Maybe you should let Kashmir go to, it will be going to Indians after all.:rofl:

and karachi was in somalia pre 1947:lol::lol::lol:
would had been alot better.

i wish it was possible to swap land with other country,i am sure pakistanis would have swaped the land with the country farthest distance from india

He was an Indian and openly decided to break up his country India, and you still think he's an Indian?

Maybe you should let Kashmir go to, it will be going to Indians after all.:rofl:
apne to uska wo kr dia

Impressive defence mechanism(courtesy shutter island)

i wish it was possible to swap land with other country,i am sure pakistanis would have swaped the land with the country farthest distance from india
Pluto pe chale jao besharmo :pound:

first u two u and farhaan decide what to say. u said he broke india and made pakistan ,ur fellow farhaan said pakistan was never part of india:wave::wave:

condition of karachi today is worse than its existence on earth

BTw option to migrate to somalia is still open

Zarvin

first u two u and farhaan decide what to say. u said he broke india and made pakistan ,ur fellow farhaan said pakistan was never part of india:wave::wave:
I'm responding to what you are saying. You're the one who said he is Indian.:wave:

Zarvin

He broke British India(run by the British) to make Pakistan and the rest became modern India. Peoples of the sub-continent never had democracy before only dictatorship and the the dictator decided whether we are Muslim, Hindu or Bhuddist. We could have been persianised or hellenized also.

HeinzGud

Ah... this is a off topic question but if anyone is interested in please go ahead and answer. :)

First I thought that Sikhs are the greatest warriors on India. This idea was reinforced by the fact that too many photos of Sikhs I saw in Indian military. But later I found out that people of Rajasthan are more warrior like than Sikhs when referring to their history. So my question in are their any Rajasthanis serving in Indina military in large numbers or are they having prestigious past military careers in republic of India?

Tronic

yaar khushi de athroo leyate akhan de vich... don't show such beautiful dreams..

Ah... this is a off topic question but if anyone is interested in please go ahead and answer. :)

First I thought that Sikhs are the greatest warriors on India. This idea was reinforced by the fact that too many photos of Sikhs I saw in Indian military. But later I found out that people of Rajasthan are more warrior like than Sikhs when referring to their history. So my question in are their any Rajasthanis serving in Indina military in large numbers or are they having prestigious past military careers in republic of India?
Sikhs are less than 10% of Indian armed forces. Majority is from Brahmins, Rajputs, Jaats, Yadavs, Gurjurs and people from hills. Nearly 40% of the officers are Brahmin in Indian armed forces.

Your post doesn't make sense.

Tronic

Sikhs are less than 10% of Indian armed forces. Majority is from Brahmins, Rajputs, Jaats, Yadavs, Gurjurs and people from hills. Nearly 40% of the officers are Brahmin in Indian armed forces.
Not an honest analysis, considering that Sikhs are ~10% (were closer to 20% three decades back) of the Indian army despite making up less than 2% of India's whole population.