Secularism is a diesease

Jatt.Hindustan

As in, religious pluralism has been the norm in India from time immemorial.

Obviously, the dharam is not a religion and things like keeping your caste and gotra were universal.

Even then, how can you deny that in kal yug alone there have been jains, bhuddists, sikhs alongside many people termed 'hindus' today but who have even more 'diversity' among them.

Then why take that great civilization deny its entire existence, relegate to the status of a dumpster for foreign invaders and claim to follow the western culture with a hindu face.

All that does is provide a curtain for the abrahamic civilization to operate i.e: sickular gadars like the gandhis, these ngos, social justice warriors and every other kind of dirty melech.

It's not just a muslim or christian problem, there is a whole branch of different ideologies among them.

It just takes time to realize, that when it comes to 'us' i.e indians, and that can even include muslims who keep their gotra; we are all pagans.

--
The baathist socialist and the right wing catholics, both hate us equality. There is equality as http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikiped...EpicIndiaCities.jpg/640px-EpicIndiaCities.jpg

All dirty mouths want to pollute this sacred water.

Also, please stop using a after everything it is a retarded British pronounciation and confuses kids who unfortunately may not know their language, or who grow up in an english language (medium) milieu.

As in,

Bharat Khand becomes Bharat Khanda a COMPLETELY DIF meaning lol.

Or Ashok Chakr becomes Ashokha Chakra, which sounds like a gora babu sahib farting.

I will be banned soon, so this is my final post/request.

I was dum khalistani before, now I have seen the light.

Jai Hind!
Jai Maha bharat
Jai MatarBhoomi

Akal Takht Zindabad

ਵਾਹਿਗੁਰੂਜੀਕਾਖਾਲਸਾ।।ਵਾਹਿਗੁਰੂਜੀਕੀਫਤਹਿ।।

We are facing a cultural invasion of the worst kind, this is a part of the "Breaking India" master plan. Use of regional languages and circulation of vernacular texts and works of art are in decline. It is common sight in large cities guys and gals wearing T-shirts having foreign flags printed over them or names of foreign cities written over them. Our demographics is getting skewed.

Also, the point being made about "Bharat Khand" vs "Bharat Khanda" is genuine, why should we b@st@rdize our language and accent to suite the international audience? I have seen people on TV shows speaking Hindi with US and British accent, why? Because the Indian accent is not good enough?

Abhijat

YES...definition of "SECULARISM" , as envisaged in western perspective ( of relegating religion to a 3'rd degree) , is of course a disease.

NO......defining "SECULARISM" , as a political model , which relegates every religion/ideology equal importance in public sphere, as practiced in "HINDU CULTURE" , can never be disease.

Now , you have to decide, which definition you envisage!

Khagesh

I was dum khalistani before, now I have seen the light.

Jai Hind!
Jai Maha bharat
Jai MatarBhoomi

Akal Takht Zindabad

ਵਾਹਿਗੁਰੂਜੀਕਾਖਾਲਸਾ।।ਵਾਹਿਗੁਰੂਜੀਕੀਫਤਹਿ।।
Jatt,

Mei tere likhne ke tarike sey hi samaj gaya tha ki tere jaisa garam dimag galat jagah aa gaya hai. :rofl:

Aur kabhi na kabhi tere garam dimag ne tere sey ulte kaam bhi karaye honge. :p

Still, hope you enjoy the mara-peet on this forum. :thumb: