Rape and Paedophilia Culture in the 1st World "Cultured Countries"

jus

1st world Superior WHITE MAN'S BURDEN: EU Bositive news

British filmmaker Leslee Udwin made a rape documentary on "How uncivilized 3rd world Indian MEN rape BROWN WOMEN and kill them in a barbaric manner," to create awareness among superior first world white men, o that they can eradicate our filthy culture and save our women from our men. Amen.

Through their generous, benevolent 18th century COLONIAL period to 21st century, most unbiased media & NGOs are enlightening us so that we can join from 3rd world mental slavery to 1st world superior western civilization. :p

Our Media failed in covering "positive" news about superior white men. Friends your contribution is welcome.

MOD Edit: Excerpt added from a subsequent post due to statistical analysis. See full post for complete details:

I have taken the liberty of re-posting the statistics kindly given by our fellow contributor @jus. It occurred to me that we had all completely missed the significance of this posting. To me this is the Killer Stat that proves beyond doubt that the level of rape in India is far below that of most western countries. The statistics as supplied by our 'independent' friends the British. You see I trust British statistics being British myself (OCI) and because they have no reason to present India in a good light, unless it really is true.

First of all, these are official British Government statistics. Here is the full link:

https://www.gov.uk/government/uploads/system/uploads/attachment_data/file/363684/141013_British_Behaviour_Abroad_report_2014.pdf

As we saw from the previously posted stats the number of rapes reported by British Tourists for India for the two year period was Zero. However, here we see that the number of British visitors is 842,000. Now you might think that we cannot compare this to the 53 rapes that occurred in Spain in the same period as the total number of visitors is about 14 times larger at 11,749,000. But the point is that we can extrapolate if the 842,000 is a statistically representative and consistent sample size. I.e. if the same type of people went to India as do at the moment multiplied by 14, then the number of rapes in India will be 14*Zero = Zero.

. . .

Re: 1st world Superior WHITE MAN'S BURDEN: EU Bositive news

This is awesome. Whenever sepoys try to bring in Indian culture, we dont have to post and repost the same thing again and again. We can just refer them to this thread. Good job @jus :thumb:

Essex police apologises over problems with 30 child abuse investigations | UK news | The Guardian

Police have apologised after uncovering serious failings in 28 investigations affecting nearly 60 alleged victims of child abuse.

The force announced drastic measures to overhaul its child abuse investigation team in north Essex as the police watchdog mounted a review of cases stretching back to 2011.

The Independent Police Complaints Commission (IPCC) said it was investigating the conduct of five Essex police officers, including one who allegedly fraudulently signed a complainant's statement.

Another IPCC investigation is under way into the force's response to reports that a girl was allegedly the victim of child sexual exploitation.

VIP child abuse whistleblowers were 'murdered', MP John Mann claims | Daily Mail Online

VIP child abuse whistleblowers were 'murdered': MP says men were poised to lift lid on scandal

MP says two VIP child abuse whistleblowers may have been 'murdered'
John Mann passed detectives information about two suspicious deaths
The men were allegedly poised to lift the lid on Westminster sex abuse
Breakthrough comes a day after Mr Mann handed dossier to the police
Document named 22 politicians suspected of involvement in abuse ring

A good way to show Britards who keep harping that Indian politicians are rapists and criminals.

Their own kind are even worse.

Ex-Tory MP's home searched by 20 child sex murder cops - Mirror Online

Police involved in an investigation into the murder of children abused in a sex ring yesterday raided the home of a former Tory MP.

The search by 20 officers was prompted by allegations of a man known as "Nick" who claimed he saw a boy killed during a depraved sex party.

Detectives from Operation Midland – which involves child abuse and homicide investigators – spent most of the day searching the property in the east of England.

A spokeswoman for the Metropolitan police said: "Officers from Operation Midland are carrying out a search of an address in connection with their inquiries."

Three murders are allegedly linked to the network of VIP perverts under investigation.

The sex abuse ring is believed to have operated out of Dolphin Square, the apartment complex near Parliament where MPs have London homes. Scotland Yard launched the murder probe in connection with allegations of sex abuse from the 1970s and 80s.

"Nick" told the Met's paedophile unit the first death was of a boy aged 10 or 11 who was deliberately run down by a car.

Another claim is he was in the same room when a 12-year-old boy was strangled by a then-Tory MP.

"Nick", now in his 40s, told the Sunday People last year: "I watched while it happened. I am not sure how I got out of that."

He claims a third boy was killed by two unknown men in front of another MP.

London rioters have committed 6,000 more crimes since being released including murder and rape

Criminals prosecuted for involvement in the English riots have been blamed for a wave of 6,000 other crimes

London rioters have committed nearly 6,000 new crimes, including murder and rape, since they plunged the capital into chaos more than three years ago, new figures have revealed.
The statistics show that 1,593 of the 3,914 people charged or cautioned by the Metropolitan Police following the disturbances in August 2011 have reoffended.

Police officers stand near a barricade of burning and vandalised cars during 2011's disturbances (Reuters)
These include 12 murders, 54 sex offences and 180 attacks causing wounding or grievous bodily harm to the victim.
In total, former rioters committed 1,172 violent offences against others and more than 2,000 offences involving robbery, burglary, theft or the handling of stolen goods.
Related Articles
Pauline Pearce says gentrification has left Hackney a divided place
'White hipsters, not black looters, threaten London' 06 Aug 2014
Readers' riot photos 12 Aug 2011
'Hackney heroine's' riot anger 15 Aug 2011
The Shoreditch-ification of London has to stop 13 Jan 2014
Stephen Greenhalgh, deputy mayor for policing and crime in London, said the figures, released by the Met Police under the Freedom of Information Act, showed the criminal justice system needs to "up its game".
He said: "Londoners remember how a minority of violent thugs caused mayhem in August 2011.
"These figures show that some of them are still committing serious crimes and prove that the riots were fuelled by prolific offenders rather than low-level opportunists.
"Many have not been deterred despite prosecuting them more quickly in 2011 and they have gone on to rape and murder in some cases. Even though the police have learnt the lessons of the riots, the wider criminal justice system needs to up its game and stop playing pass the parcel with these violent criminals.
"We need to grip these offenders and make the speedy trials that we saw after the riots business as usual.

Rioters break into a closed shop in Hackney (EPA)
"Finally if we want the rhetoric of a rehabilitation revolution to become a reality in our capital city, then the mayor must be given oversight of London's criminal justice system."
Rioters plunged much of Britain into chaos over several days in August 2011, looting shops, torching buildings and terrorising neighbourhoods.
The unrest began in the capital, sparked by the killing of Mark Duggan, who was shot dead by police in Tottenham, north London, on August 4.
But it quickly spread to other parts of London and Britain, with Birmingham, Bristol and Manchester all hit by "copycat violence" over the subsequent days.

The trouble quickly spread to other parts of London and Britain (Reuters)
The police statistics show that 3,914 people in London were prosecuted or cautioned for offences committed during the riots. Of these, 1,593 - including 168 gang members - had offended again by the end of 2014.
More than 100 of these criminals had committed 10 or more new crimes, while another 261 have committed another five to 10 offences.
A Ministry of Justice spokesman said: "Reoffending has been too high for too long and we are introducing wide-reaching reforms to the way offenders are managed to tackle this unacceptable issue.
"This year, for the first time, all prisoners will receive at least 12 months rehabilitation on release to tackle their criminal behaviour. This includes those on short sentences who have the highest reoffending rates and up until now have received no statutory post-prison support.
"This will be vital in cutting crime and making our communities safer."

London rioters have committed 6,000 more crimes since being released including murder and rape - Telegraph

Jimmy Savile: timeline of his sexual abuse and its uncovering

Investigators now believe the late Top of the Pops host preyed on around 500 vulnerable victims as young as two years old

It is now known that Jimmy Savile sexually abused hundreds of children and women at the height of his fame.

Investigators believe the late Top of the Pops host preyed on around 500 vulnerable victims as young as two years old at institutions including the BBC's broadcasting studios, 14 hospitals and 20 children's hospitals across England.

Since his death in October 2011, a string of official inquiries have been launched into his offending at hospitals, schools and the BBC.

Today an independent inquiry found that Savile abused 60 people, including at least 33 patients aged from five to 75, at Leeds general infirmary. Other hospitals have also released the results of their Savile investigations.

31 October 1926: Savile is born in Leeds, the youngest of seven children.

1955: The earliest incident of abuse recorded by the police. It took place in Manchester, where at the time he managed a dance hall.

1960: In one of a handful of example cases given by the police, a 10-year-old boy asked Savile for his autograph outside a hotel. Savile took the boy inside and seriously sexually assaulted him.

1 January 1964: Savile presents the first ever Top of the Pops for the BBC. He had previously been a DJ at Radio Luxembourg in 1958.

1965: Records show abuse started at the BBC, at Leeds general infirmary, where Savile was a long-term volunteer porter, and at Stoke Mandeville hospital, where he also volunteered.

1966: This was the start of what police have identified as Savile's peak period for abuse, which lasted a decade.

1970: Records show Savile started to abuse girls at Duncroft girls' school near Staines, Surrey, where he was a regular visitor.

1972: In another example of Savile's offences listed by police, he is recorded as groping a 12-year-old boy and his two female friends who were attending a recording of Top of the Pops.

1980s: At some point in the decade, a female victim is believed to have told the Metropolitan police she was assaulted in Savile's campervan in a BBC car park. The police file cannot be located and the investigating officer is now dead.

1990: Savile is knighted, also receiving a papal knighthood.

April 2000: In a TV documentary presented by Louis Theroux, Savile acknowledges the rumours about him being a paedophile, but denies it.

26 July 2006: Savile co-presents the final Top of the Pops, an occasion that gave rise to one of the allegations made to police.

March 2008: Savile begins legal proceedings against a newspaper that linked him to abuse at the Jersey children's home Haut de la Garenne.

2009: Savile is interviewed under caution by Surrey police investigating an alleged indecent assault at Duncroft school. The CPS advised there was insufficient evidence to take any further action. This was the year of the last offence recorded by the current investigation.

Police have given another example offence dating from this year in which a 43-year-old woman was sexually assaulted by Savile on a train journey between Leeds and London.

2011: the scandal breaks
29 October: Jimmy Savile dies.

Early November: A Newsnight investigation into Savile begins. Reporter Liz Mackean and researcher Hannah Livingston make contact with former Duncroft pupils.

11 November: A BBC tribute programme is aired on BBC1 called Jimmy Savile: As It Happened.

1 December: The Newsnight editor Peter Rippon emails reporter Meirion Jones telling him to stop working on other elements of the investigation because it is not strong enough without confirmation of the CPS angle and saying that he (Rippon) will pull the editing.

Jones emails himself the "red flag email" in which he sets out what he sees as the consequences for the BBC if the story does not run.

5 December: Surrey police confirm that they investigated "a historic allegation of indecent assault ... alleged to have occurred at a children's home in Staines in the 1970s" and that they referred this to the CPS.

9 December: The CPS informs Jones it decided not to prosecute Savile because of lack of evidence and not because he was old or infirm.

Rippon and Jones meet and Jones tells Rippon that he accepts the decision that he is not to pursue the story any more.

8 January: The Sunday Mirror reports that the Newsnight investigation was axed and refers to a clash with the Fix It tribute show.

9 February: Miles Goslett reports in the Oldie that Newsnight's Savile investigation was pulled because of the tribute programmes and that allegations were made about abuse on BBC premises. The article alleges that the BBC had information the police did not and that Mark Thompson knew of the report. Further stories follow in the Daily Telegraph and the Daily Mail.

7 September: The BBC receives a letter from ITV giving notice of the Exposure documentary on the Savile sex abuse allegations and posing questions.

3 October: The ITV Exposure programme on Savile is broadcast.

8 October: The BBC director-general George Entwistle appears on the Today programme. Mackean emails Entwistle to share her "disquiet" with "the handling of the Newsnight Savile story" and pointing out inaccuracy in an all-staff email.

Entwistle asks Ken MacQuarrie, BBC Scotland director, to investigate the circumstances in which the Newsnight investigation was dropped.

22 October: The Panorama special on the BBC and Savile is broadcast.

23 October: Entwistle appears before the Commons culture, media and sport select committee.

George Entwistle after giving evidence to a Commons select committee over the Jimmy Savile scandal
BBC director-general George Entwistle leaves Portcullis House after giving evidence to MPs. Photograph: Peter Macdiarmid/Getty Images
October: BBC asks Dame Janet Smith to investigate the culture and practices of the BBC in the decades that Savile worked there.

10 November: Entwistle resigns as director-general of the BBC.

11 January: Scotland Yard labels Savile a "prolific, predatory" sex offender after its investigation reveals 214 criminal offences across 28 police forces, between 1955 and 2009. Its report, Giving Victims a Voice, found that 73% of his victims were children, and the allegations of abuse span 14 medical establishments.

2 June: NSPCC research for BBC Panorama confirms there have been at least 500 reports of abuse by Savile.

26 June: Department of Health publishes the results of investigations by 28 medical establishments, including Leeds General infirmary and Broadmoor hospital. In Leeds, Savile abused 60 people including at least 33 patients aged from five to 75. At high-security Broadmoor hospital, the broadcaster abused at least five individuals, including two patients who were subjected to repeated assaults.

Jimmy Savile: timeline of his sexual abuse and its uncovering | UK news | The Guardian

Ok so the Rape and Paedophilia Epidemic has caught these 1st World "Cultured Countries" we need to keep a tab on this...

Let's pour in... Let's start from Britain who is busy these days defaming 3rd world countries using BBC as a mouthpiece when their own house is on fire.Even men get raped in Britain.

Few sane people are raising the voice against the systematic propaganda since Britain needs attention at home and need to interview rapists and make documentaries.

British filmmaker Leslee Udwin made a Rape documentary on "How uncivilized 3rd world Indian MEN who rapes BROWN WOMEN and kills her in a barbaric manner" to create awareness among superior first world white men.So that they eradicate our filthy culture and save our women from our men.Amen.

Through their generous,benevolent 18th century COLONIAL period to 21st century most unbiased media&NGO'S they are serving& enlightening us so that we can join from 3rd world mental slavery to 1st world superior west'n civilization. :p

Our Media failed in cover bositive news abt superior white men,friends ur contribute is welcome.

You could have selected a better title like --> http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/...1st-world-cultured-countries.html#post1016045

Guys... pour in....

Mods please do the needful and make the above thread as the title and merge all posts by our members.I am going a bit busy or else wanted to put the above thread much before.

LalTopi

RAPE in the Western World Versus India - The True Statistics

@jus @Bangalorean @desicanuk @Free Karma @Ray @tarunraju @Dovah @Mad Indian @ladder @SREEKAR @Vishwarupa @prohumanity @alphacentury @Peter @ezsasa @sasi @Blackwater @pmaitra

I have taken the liberty of re-posting the statistics kindly given by our fellow contributor @jus. It occurred to me that we had all completely missed the significance of this posting. To me this is the Killer Stat that proves beyond doubt that the level of rape in India is far below that of most western countries. The statistics as supplied by our 'independent' friends the British. You see I trust British statistics being British myself (OCI) and because they have no reason to present India in a good light, unless it really is true.

First of all, these are official British Government statistics. Here is the full link:

https://www.gov.uk/government/uploads/system/uploads/attachment_data/file/363684/141013_British_Behaviour_Abroad_report_2014.pdf

As we saw from the previously posted stats the number of rapes reported by British Tourists for India for the two year period was Zero. However, here we see that the number of British visitors is 842,000. Now you might think that we cannot compare this to the 53 rapes that occurred in Spain in the same period as the total number of visitors is about 14 times larger at 11,749,000. But the point is that we can extrapolate if the 842,000 is a statistically representative and consistent sample size. I.e. if the same type of people went to India as do at the moment multiplied by 14, then the number of rapes in India will be 14*Zero = Zero.

Now the above Zero-rape clearly cannot be guaranteed because, as the number of tourists expands then clearly we will start to get more of the types of tourists that currently go to Spain. But this is more a factor of the type of tourists that visit, as opposed to the inherent sexual nature of Indian men, as the western media would have us believe. Also we already get the drug taking sexually-free types already going to place like Goa. So there is no reason to doubt that we cannot assume that the 842,000 is not a statistically useful sample to demonstrate that the number of rapes in India per visitor is hugely lower than the number of rapes in Spain.

In support of the above statement, if we look at tourist visitor sizes similar to India we see that the number of rapes per visitor is significantly smaller than Cyprus, Thailand and Egypt. Indieed we are similar to Canada which I recall is consistent with some of the per capita reported stats we have been seeing elsewhere approx. 1.8 per 100 thousand.

My point being that these statistics negate the arguments that
1) Indian women are less likely to report rapes (these are 'British' women)
2) Western women are vulnerable to attack by Indian men (they clearly are not)
3) Indian statistics are unreliable (These are western statistics).

B.T.W. I have a degree in Mathematics and Statistics - albeit a long time ago.

I would welcome your thoughts on whether these are the Killer Stats I think they are.

British filmmaker Leslee Udwin made a Rape documentary on "How uncivilized 3rd world Indian MEN who rapes BROWN WOMEN and kills her in a barbaric manner" to create awareness among superior first world white men.So that they eradicate our filthy culture and save our women from our men.Amen.

Through their generous,benevolent 18th century COLONIAL period to 21st century most unbiased media&NGO'S they are serving& enlightening us so that we can join from 3rd world mental slavery to 1st world superior west'n civilization. :p

Our Media failed in cover bositive news abt superior white men,friends ur contribute is welcome.
Mandatory instructions for you:
  • Write your opening post in Microsoft Word, check spelling and punctuation, then post in DFI.
  • Do not use SMS language.

Failure to comply will result in suspension.

Reactions: jus

This rape discussion is getting boring. How many threads you need on the subject? Insted on these endless topics of how brits did this and did that... Why don't you try develop your own image globally. You are riding in a positive stream with economic growth etc. Try to capitalize on that.

You have F1 race good, how about World fair? Olympics? Football World cup? Guggenheim museum? Permanent seat at UN security council? Some bollywood films with global appeal? For an elephant sized country your image is more mouse sized.
Now since some payback has started you are getting bored? You raised 1 finger but forgot 3 turned towards your. :lol: :lol:

We are getting sick n tired of such well planned news propaganda where the attention needs at home.

How about YOU people stop Preaching us "develop yourself" all the time. How long would you carry the Colonial hangover?

Even after so much development, you 1st World Country guys are into Child abuse, Sex within family, Underground Sex Slaving own children and producing illegitimate child, Nude Beaches, Public Sex, Broken Families, Single Mothers bringing new men each week/month for sex in front of children, More women than Men and........... heck even your Priests are abusing kids in Church? :shocked: :shocked:

Even after being super rich you are bankrupt at social level.Which development did you achieve other than money in pocket?

Why don't you try to develop your own image globally Mr. 1st World?

jouni

Now since some payback has started you are getting bored? You raised 1 finger but forgot 3 turned towards your. :lol: :lol:

We are getting sick n tired of such well planned news propaganda where the attention needs at home.

How about YOU people stop Preaching us "develop yourself" all the time. How long would you carry the Colonial hangover?

Even after so much development, you 1st World Country guys are into Child abuse, Sex within family, Underground Sex Slaving own children and producing illegitimate child, Nude Beaches,Public Sex,Broken Families,Single Mothers bringing new men each week/month for sex in front of children,More women than Men and........... heck even your Priests are abusing kids in Church? :shocked: :shocked:

Even after being super rich you are bankrupt at social level.Which development did you achieve other than money in pocket?

Why don't you try to develop your own image globally Mr. 1st World?
Whats wrong with nude beaches? Aren't there any in India? They are great. Also single parents must have right to sex life...c'mon do not mix grapes with sour grapes.

HAHA here starts the justification. Nude beaches in India? Sure there are and it made up of Foreigners from 1st world countries.

Next would be... your own sister looks hot so whats wrong in doing her.... keep your grapes with yourself Sick Man of West. :lol:

jouni

HAHA here starts the justification. Nude beaches in India? Sure there are and it made up of Foreigners from 1st world countries.

Next would be... your own sister looks hot so whats wrong in doing her.... keep your grapes with yourself Sick Man of West. :lol:
I think your country could use some Nordic methods in teaching sexual issues at school.

The level of students' sexual knowledge was promoted positively by teachers who wanted to teach attitudes of naturalness and tolerance toward sexuality, found sexual issues easy to talk about, told students of their own personal life, and used classroom techniques including drama and role-play methods and presentations, and lectures given by students themselves. In sum, Finland represents an advanced model of comprehensive sex education in Europe. (Contains 4 tables and 1 note.)

ERIC - The Evolution of Sex Education and Students' Sexual Knowledge in Finland in the 2000s, Sex Education: Sexuality, Society and Learning, 2010-Nov

LalTopi

Threads merged. Don't open multiple threads on the same topic.
If you look carefully, you will see that I have not started a new thread for about two years I think. please do not lump me with random thread starters.

The reason I started a new thread was I was pointing out a critical statistic on a very important matter. As it is the point will be completely lost in the merged thread.

Please give some credit for my not having 'spammed' in the past, and accept that I am trying to make an important point deserving a thread on its own.

I think your country could use some Nordic methods in teaching sexual issues at school.

The level of students' sexual knowledge was promoted positively by teachers who wanted to teach attitudes of naturalness and tolerance toward sexuality, found sexual issues easy to talk about, told students of their own personal life, and used classroom techniques including drama and role-play methods and presentations, and lectures given by students themselves. In sum, Finland represents an advanced model of comprehensive sex education in Europe. (Contains 4 tables and 1 note.)

ERIC - The Evolution of Sex Education and Students' Sexual Knowledge in Finland in the 2000s, Sex Education: Sexuality, Society and Learning, 2010-Nov
Sex Education is 1 point which I think should be done in school but it needs to be based like Science and not porn.

I studied all about Sex and Human Reproduction in Biology lessons since I opted for Science stream in school in 11th and 12th class.Very interesting knowledge it gave in a scientific way and not like some porn book.For now there is much resistance in introducing Sex education but perhaps it would be better in future.

About following YOUR model... are you forgetting that YOU people learned all about sex from Indians? :lol:

Do you know that India gave this world a fantastic Sex Book called Kamasutra about 1000 years ago? YOU people were extremely conservative until you discovered sex books of India and China.Check a series about Sex and History on Discovery.Why India became so conservative is a well known fact(Islamic invasion and suppression of sex).

jouni

Sex Education is 1 point which I think should be done in school but it needs to be based like Science and not porn.

I studied all about Sex and Human Reproduction in Biology lessons since I opted for Science stream in school in 11th and 12th class.Very interesting knowledge it gave in a scientific way and not like some porn book.For now there is much resistance in introducing Sex education but perhaps it would be better in future.

About following YOUR model... are you forgetting that YOU people learned all about sex from Indians? :lol:

Do you know that India gave this world a fantastic Sex Book called Kamasutra about 1000 years ago? YOU people were extremely conservative until you discovered sex books of India and China.Check a series about Sex and History on Discovery.Why India became so conservative is a well known fact(Islamic invasion and suppression of sex).
Have you been invaded also by Islamists? The whole country? I did not know, I thought that Alex TG and Brits were the only ones. Ok, now I understand better. Think positively: maybe Thais will invade you one day, they are quite open minded sexually ;).