Rafale no match for China's MMRCA

The question that is still abegging is whether the Rafale no match for China's MMRCA.

And also who is this Satish?

A 007.

007 for India?

007 for China?

An Indian who thinks he is Chinese?

Or a Chinese who thinks he is an Indian?

Or is he hybrid?

Lost in search of an identity having been abandoned by uncaring parents?

Or a mere doorman in some hotel!

I have no issues if someone disagrees with views.

But I am very uncomfortable with chameleons and other slimy creatures!

We must stand up and be counted and not masquerade and befool!

That is a sign of being a real Man and not a creepy crawly!

One must be proud of his parentage, beliefs and country!

The Chinese posters have posted that I hate China.

No, I don't hate China.

I always appreciate the good and achievements of China if someone goes through my posts.

What I dislike is this type of fraud that is representative of China and its posters!

Indian FGFA, MKI and Rafale for the Chinese J 20, J 11 and J 10....

what will be the primary mission of Rafale? I mean India have MKI for ground attacks duties and probably FGFA would be used as the air dominance fighter....
the case is if Rafale is faced with J 11 or J 20 how will it turn out to be? Rafale was reportedly out flown the F 22..... but can it survive a mass attack by Chinese AF?

Hey Rafale if faced with a possibility of facing J11 or any other Junk teens from the PLAAF can face it by itself or will be escorted by Su30 MKIs... and Rafle Facing J20s will be escorted by FGFAs... So dont worry too much...

PLAAF should send their fighters & find out who's matching whom! :D

oh wait, its the Brits speaking not Chinese. With no formidable armed force in future, looks like her majesty will fight the battles with BBC & Guardian crap!
They are STILL suffering from Imperialism hangover but can't admit that it's all over...... the country which introduced the new age Democracy is still having Royal parasites living on the public money.

J20!

Are you guys basing your assessments on actual data or wishful thinking? Dont get me wrong, the rafale is an omnirole masterpiece, but underestimating a rival is the quickest way to downfall.

PS. Why should the PLAAF fear a plane that not only got owned by F18's, but Greek F16's as well? I'm sure they're shaking...

One more thing, the last time the Rafale faced a fifth gen jet, it not only got owned at BVR, but the F22 actually saddled up for gun kills, so you really shouldn't be claiming its superiority over the Annihilator 20

weird Indian are, just get some stuff using tons of money, mocking Chinese who developing it's 5th fighter and has4 times money than india.
you guys are liked by the world just because your guys are lovely and harmless.
UK is try it's best to sell goods to you but fail then how come you can treat them as entertainment ?
and Armand2REP recenly often posts many rubbish , totally don't like his style, He must be on this holiday and give account to an indian.
before
, he seldom post stuff without data, and his posts were full of knowldge and sense.

oye satish kidda.I give my account to lal topi. Do u mind ??

HeinzGud

Are you Chinese?:shocked:
shit my bad..... i wanted to say how many.. aircraft in the Chinese inventory..... we used as a third party perspective... anyway it completely destroyed the neutrality of my post.... :lol:

Even after all their efforts the Chinese are still far behind the Russians and the French

China should first improve the J 10 and GIFT them to Pakistan ASAP

Pakistanis are dying since this Rafale news has come

All their hopes are now pinned on J 10 because US F 16 are now a CLOSED Chapter

As far as J 20 is concerned it has a very long to go

And almost every part of the J 20 ie engine , radars , composite material airframe , internal weapon bays, EW suite
and the A2A A2G munitions have to be perfected

J 20 will definitely NOT be better than PAK FA And Can it MATCH the SPECTRA EW suite ,
RBE2 AESA and METEOR missiles of Rafale

Let us wait and watch

The Brits take their aid too seriously. Its hardly a compensation for the damage they've done to the world IMO

The British are no longer making quality defence goods and so how can anyone buy it.

Rajiv Gandhi bought the Westland helicopters and they were lemons!

satish007

And also who is this Satish?

A 007.

007 for India?

007 for China?

An Indian who thinks he is Chinese?

Or a Chinese who thinks he is an Indian?

Or is he hybrid?

Lost in search of an identity having been abandoned by uncaring parents?

Or a mere doorman in some hotel!
Mai Javaab dena zaroori hai kya
well, my Boss is Indian, I can not talk too many Indian VS China topics with him, here is the place I like mostly. I like the game Chinese Indian fight each other on Internet. good for each other.

Lo Maharaj Gal kar lo!

Kiya baat hai!

Zinda marja tun!

satish007

I have no issues if someone disagrees with views.

But I am very uncomfortable with chameleons and other slimy creatures!

We must stand up and be counted and not masquerade and befool!

That is a sign of being a real Man and not a creepy crawly!

One must be proud of his parentage, beliefs and country!

The Chinese posters have posted that I hate China.

No, I don't hate China.

I always appreciate the good and achievements of China if someone goes through my posts.

What I dislike is this type of fraud that is representative of China and its posters!
don'te hate bad posters,
foreign internet is few place to let Chinese speak anything they want, India forum is few place to let Chinese feel good, let Chinese enjoy here, if Chinese all are polite and sense, will you feel boring and it is also not good for a forum.

satish007

oye satish kidda.I give my account to lal topi. Do u mind ??

I am serious, look at his post. like a 20+ young boy's post. I was his fans.
hopefully he is still ARM2REP, he don't like a Frenceman at all, just like an Indian or Indian weapon.
If I was him, I will spend more time to reading and thinking instead posting this stuff crazy.

Oops, I was reading another version of this news...
Oops, I was reading another version of this news and that $2 billion figure is aerospace + defence exports... so infact India only exported $700 million in defence products. Chicoms still on top