Racial Diversity of South Asia Map

Aham Brahasmi

as we can see South Asia is mainly Divided in to 4 different Races.

1) Iranic Race - Pashtuns ,Balouchs

2) Monols - Sinnice people and Hazaras (Mongols of South Asia)

3) North Indians - North Indians + Upper Castes

4) South Indians - South Indians + ST/Sc/OBCs and dalit pepople

raheel besharam

as we can see South Asia is mainly Divided in to 4 different Races.

1) Iranic Race - Pashtuns ,Balouchs

2) Monols - Sinnice people and Hazaras (Mongols of South Asia)

3) North Indians - North Indians + Upper Castes

4) South Indians - South Indians + ST/Sc/OBCs and dalit pepople
Tum kon ho in sab category me sey

I am otm shank

another bull crap post. when people can't divide India by religion they try by racial means

To be honest I'm not against racial research.

BUT

North Indians - North Indians + Upper Castes
South Indians - South Indians + ST/Sc/OBCs and dalit pepople

WHAT THE HELL IS THIS!

I am otm shank

To be honest I'm not against racial research.

BUT

North Indians - North Indians + Upper Castes
South Indians - South Indians + ST/Sc/OBCs and dalit pepople

WHAT THE HELL IS THIS!
Yeah I support Genetic research to understand migration and history. its one thing but this reads likes something the nazis or British would come up with

Hassain Ghazini

I found this interesting

Pakistanis living on the Indus plains and Indians living in the far west coast seem to come from the same ancestor.

I found this interesting

Pakistanis living on the Indus plains and Indians living in the far west coast seem to come from the same ancestor.
areeee madrassa educated porky :crazy:
before 70 years ago there was no such stupidity/crap known as Pakistanis

your ancestors were indians and always will be indians:)
in hindi.........
hum tumhare bap thee or hum tumhare bap rahenge :biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2:

so dont waste time here with ur brainfarts , go pollute the shithole peedf

shankyz

Kya bhaukaal macha rakha hai yahan be ......

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy J7

@pmaitra @Yusuf @Sakal Gharelu Ustad @LurkerBaba @sayareakd

Please close this copy-cat thread which was originally spawned on the PDF couple of days back before it turns into a troll magnate.

Next thread in this sequence: Pakistani and North Western Indians are same people.

I think that @Aham Brahasmi is a false flagger. Either a Paki or a Khalistani.

Don't blame me if he gets another mouth full from me.

Even though North westerner including myself might have some racial similarities with porkies (undevided Punjab) but there is nothing common with those cousin loving Mallecha motherfuckers offering their Ass 5 days a towards Macca and Madina

I am more comfortable say with a North East Hindu or a Nepali Gorkha even though my ancestral village is not few hours away from International Border.

PS - Here I am talking on the behalf of Jammu, Punjabi, Haryananvi, western UP Hindus not Sikhs.

Aham Brahasmi

@pmaitra @Yusuf @Sakal Gharelu Ustad @LurkerBaba @sayareakd

Please close this copy-cat thread which was originally spawned on the PDF couple of days back before it turns into a troll magnate.

Next thread in this sequence: Pakistani and North Western Indians are same people.

I think that @Aham Brahasmi is a false flagger. Either a Paki or a Khalistani.

Don't blame me if he gets another mouth full from me.
none, i am a gujarati.

and khalistanis are not false flaggers, as natives of Punjab, they have every right to chose their own destiny.

Thread closed. Cite proper references if you want to post such information.

Or post in AIT-AMT discussion thread (references needed there as well).