Qandeel Baloch shot dead in Multaan ......

Indians should be the last one to make fun of Pakistanis on honor killing. You Indians have lot more cases honor killings if compared to Pakistan. Now as for Qandeel her brother had no right to kill her but Qandeel actions were also not acceptable. State should have taken action and arrested Qandeel and put her in counselling as for brother he should be hanged. No person has the right to take law in his own hands
he difference is that in India, hardly there is any support for such type of extra judicious killing. In pakistan , the support is overwhelming. All masses support extra judicious killing. The body guard of that politician was overwhelmingly supported and his hanging was observed like a National mourning.

Zarvan

You Pakis should shut the fuck up. Inspite of having less population than India, Your Nation has the most number of horrific cases of women abuse including killings and most of them goes unreported & unpunished especially of minorities. At least we have a very active judiciary and police who take very stringent action. Unlike your country where stinking dirty gay mullah decides lives of poor women using Hudoos Islamic law.

Ackthoo on Bigoted Jahil Jehadi Pakis.
You jokers have more number of rapes than us. Every second news which comes out of India is of rape so shut up

Hey you $hite eating piglet, did you pull out that statistics from near from your a$$? Its hilarrious to see delusional filth in which Pakis wallow

Akask kumar

Indians should be the last one to make fun of Pakistanis on honor killing. You Indians have lot more cases honor killings if compared to Pakistan. Now as for Qandeel her brother had no right to kill her but Qandeel actions were also not acceptable. State should have taken action and arrested Qandeel and put her in counselling as for brother he should be hanged. No person has the right to take law in his own hands
and pakistani should be the last one to talk about women liberty and freedom.. even female chimps have more freedom than paki women

Akask kumar

talking about rape. ya its a problem here but exaggerated . more than half of rape cases are fake here.. so shut the fuk up..
pakistani rapist dnt evn spare little girls and even boys...

yes i remember, u said i love you to me.
rashna, india needs you, there is a paki on worldforum, can you go there, and do your charm offense on him and convert paki into hindu? lets see if u have got it in you.
On that forum "batista" has bitchslapped that notorious Paki so much that Paki got banned, he was banned there before but created another account.

On world forums Pakis are kicked out and Pakis love getting insulted and humiliated.

It's funny that whenever Pakis gets cornered they bring "rape".Pakis are a result of mass rapes and their brain is filled with it.Your own media has showed that just in Karachi 100 women are raped daily. So 365*100 = 365,000 rapes per year in Karachi alone.

Pakis are actually a product of mass rapes themselves and the Jungle Book they follow propagates rape officially.For a rape at least 4 male witness are needed. And we all know about Bacchabazi which is a national tradition of Pakis.

Ohhhh and the poor goats,camels,doggies,donkey etc are raped in millions as well by Pakis but only if they could speak up and tell.Pakis are #1 in animal porn. :rofl:

Pakistan is officially #1 rape capital of the world.

adrenalin

On that forum "batista" has bitchslapped that notorious Paki so much that Paki got banned, he was banned there before but created another account.

On world forums Pakis are kicked out and Pakis love getting insulted and humiliated.

It's funny that whenever Pakis gets cornered they bring "rape".Pakis are a result of mass rapes and their brain is filled with it.Your own media has showed that just in Karachi 100 women are raped daily. So 365*100 = 365,000 rapes per year in Karachi alone.

Pakis are actually a product of mass rapes themselves and the Jungle Book they follow propagates rape officially.For a rape at least 4 male witness are needed. And we all know about Bacchabazi which is a national tradition of Pakis.

Ohhhh and the poor goats,camels,doggies,donkey etc are raped in millions as well by Pakis but only if they could speak up and tell.Pakis are #1 in animal porn. :rofl:

Pakistan is officially #1 rape capital of the world.
lol, haha, yes i see that. paki make double account and lie about kashmir, and get ban. batista kick him so hard. this pakis lie allwhere, all the time.

Zarvan

talking about rape. ya its a problem here but exaggerated . more than half of rape cases are fake here.. so shut the fuk up..
pakistani rapist dnt evn spare little girls and even boys...

40 crore Indians live under poverty line and you have lot more street children than us so stop barking

you madrasi i mean marasi:pound::pound:

you answer ur own Q . if u dont get news does not mean it dont happened in ur land.

your media is more busy in dhaandali,

panama leaks,

kashmir me tashoodat,

Bollywood

zarb-a-ajab

more over your 50 % country is no go area

rape news kithho ani ha

40 crore Indians live under poverty line and you have lot more street children than us so stop barking

open public computer with google not madrasa one:biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2:

50% pakis are also under poverty line

Now, Indian Culture is responsible for qandeel's death.
Anything Indian is responsible for verything happening in pakistan has directly.
Soon, Indian men will be reresponsible for rising population of pakistan.
:love::love::kiss::kiss:

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
Now, Indian Culture is responsible for qandeel's death.
Anything Indian is responsible for verything happening in pakistan has directly.
Soon, Indian men will be reresponsible for rising population of pakistan.
:love::love::kiss::kiss:
This hobby of Indian culture bashing is prevalent in Bangladesh too. I saw an Al Jazeera documentary about prostitution in Bangladesh where the people were saying that the reason for people becoming immoral is because of Indian culture and bollywood. I was like really? Muh mein khud lete hain aur blame India ko karte hain! :pound:

That documentary was showing literally all things that could go wrong with a society, the guys were doing drugs, the girls were underage teens who were given injections usually given to cows to fatten their udders, the prostitutes were all kidnapped by their uncles who took a share of the cash, and everyone from the prostitutes to the kidnapper to the madam pimps were saying that Indian movie influence is responsible. Saali dhandha khud setup karte hain aur humein blame karte hain. I don't remember any bollywood movie showing tricks to give cow-related injections to underage girls.

:bplease:

Pakistan blames all its problems on RAW and Bangladesh blames all its problems on Bollywood. Mazaak ki bhi koi hadd hoti hai bhai! They themselves pay top dollar to buy satellite TV to watch pirated Indian movies for cheap and then how they go from watching movies to sucking dicks in exchange for money is still a mystery to me. But somehow we are to blame, apparently.

This hobby of Indian culture bashing is prevalent in Bangladesh too.
They have been doing since their cult came to torture this planet. Blame others and find an excuse to destroy. This is the first step.