Popular Pakistani Myths & Lies

Is factual information censored in Pakistan?

• Yes, people have little relationship with facts

Votes: 26 86.7%
  • No, they are the champions of truth and justice

Votes: 4 13.3%

JAISWAL

"Make the small
sparrow fight the big
hawk!"
Isnt this the quote of Sri Guru Govind Singh Ji.
chidiya nal mai baaz ladawa , tab Govind Singh te naam krawa.
They had even copied and pireted the Indian slogan.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
this one is epic

DFI is owned and operated by RAW agents... A.V, YUSUF and others moderators are also RAW agents :)

i didn't made this up... this is wht pakistan thinks about DFI.

this one is epic

DFI is owned and operated by RAW agents... A.V, YUSUF and others moderators are also RAW agents :)

:pound: :pound:
You read it on some forum?. Send me the link dude, it'll be even funnier if I could read the original idiot act :D

Solid Beast

Calling us RAW agents is an insult, not a compliment.
I think it's because all the Pakistani forums try to hint that their admin and mods have ties to ISI and such, because of the false sewage they spew without any factual basis...so to justify that false notion they make all the Indian forum admin and mods RAW, to feel useful. Lol, ISI agents must be fkin high school dropouts.

this one is epic

Get the screen shot of the original post. It's really funny.

We do a better job running this forum than RAW does with what it's supposed to do.

I would not even want to be associated with that loser shitty organization called RAW.

Ek kaam theek se nahi hota unse. Nikamme kahinke.

With Pakistanis, Sky is the limit and you can always look for beyond!

Firebolt

I would not even want to be associated with that loser shitty organization called RAW.

Ek kaam theek se nahi hota unse. Nikamme kahinke.
Watch it sir.. or there may be some "problems" with our paycheck. :becky:

Don't bother to go to Pak forums but wonder if anyone has ever said it's India who broke away from Pakistan and not the other way round? I am sure considering their rant, someone would have.

Get the screen shot of the original post. It's really funny.

We do a better job running this forum than RAW does with what it's supposed to do.
Exactly, that's why I called it an insult, not a compliment.

Solid Beast

Don't bother to go to Pak forums but wonder if anyone has ever said it's India who broke away from Pakistan and not the other way round? I am sure considering their rant, someone would have.
I'm not making this up one bit, I honestly read that argument a few hours ago, on the insane asylum wala forum. I believe a Brasstacks (read : Asshats) journalist made the comment.

It's funny though why we would be called RAW agents when in India, the internal agency is the IB unlike Pak where ISI is both external and internal. Either ways, IB too sucks. The only thing it's good at is tapping Amar Singhs phone.

I'm not making this up one bit, I honestly read that argument a few hours ago, on the insane asylum wala forum. I believe a Brasstacks (read : Asshats) journalist made the comment.
You are kidding right?

* There was not country like India or Bharat or Hindustan before 15 august 1947.( I was taken by complete shock when one PG law student from AMU repeated same during a train journey)

* India was born after Pakistan was partitioned by Britishers.

* Punjabi culture is theirs and was copied by Hindus and Shikhs.

* Babur missile was developed exclusively by Pakistan.

* Pakistan has capability to design and develop N-Subs if and when GoP decides. (this was claimed by no less than their naval chief)

* Ajmal Kassab is Amar Singh and a RAW agent.

Solid Beast

-

You are kidding right?
No, stone cold serious. It was a new one for me to read so that's why I remember. If only I could make up something so stupid myself, I'd be rich selling joke material. Best jokes are copyrighted by Pakistanis, as evidenced by this thread.

Solid Beast

-

Sometimes it seems like not only their expert defense analysts but the establishment is resorting to throwing $hit on a wall, and going with what sticks.