Pervez Musharraf on Indian Media

And you think hate is not on indian side?
hate is because of kashmir issue only..and hate between rivals is common through the world be it among the brazil and argentina or usa and russia
china and vietnam,south and north korea,germany and russia,turkey and greece,iran and saudia

so this is common

add to that the religious angle yes hate is from Indian side also.

DivineHeretic

As far as mushi Man is concerned, he's on no one's side than his own. Infact statistics would show that He has harmed Pakistani interests more than India ever could have. He's gotten more PA civilians and millitary personnel killed than We killed. He's converted his precious strategic assets into PAK's worst nighmare, in full HD....if you get what I mean...

So yeah, whether he comes back, or decides to jump off the nearest cliff, or declares that India &RAW are behind Pak's problems, NO ONE CARES. As far as We are concerned, another incompetent nutjob has returned to our West, which is really not much of a additional concern, seeing the fan following of Hafiz and the Incomprehendible Zaid Hamid.

why do they invite Musharaf when each time they get abused by him live

very good points raised by Musharaf

*We don't believe in indian statement but in proof which india always hesitate to offer
*Indian media has launched a compaign to defame Pakistan army at international level
*Why will pakistan hand over a mutilated body to india of saurab kalia when they could easily deny we don't have him if he really was mutilated by them
*PA officially not participated in Kargil but ANI which has been merged with PA now.We participated after 2 indian air force fighters crossed the line and we shot down both of them
When one foreign media person asked Mushi "Where is Osama?" Mushi said "I dont know, you tell me where is he".

Few years later Osama was killed in Pakistan just near Islamabad under army protection and from then Pakistan is formally recognized as a terrorist country with no respect or credibility. :lol: :laugh:

mki

i guess i have told you many times..please stop watching indian media

you don't know the ground reality.believe or not but in pakistan no one care about India or indian..the punjabi does has some hate feelings for india.but rest of Pakistanis are least worried about India
dear farhan,

what the bold part says? isnt it a contradictory statement? first decide, Paki punjabis are pakistani or not?

Yes we don't know ground reality. That's why our napunsak govt is doing aman ki asha and tamasha"¦. The ground reality is Pakistan and Pakistani are poop and insects. That has to be clean from earth.

So what Pakistanis are worried about? Donkey and camal sex?

The day start in Pakistan with hate toward India and Indians, lunch Gazwa e hind and Zahil hamid bakwas, evening tea with anti India terrorists, dinner with dream of dividing India. And in the night, nightmares of RAW, VHP and Indian army.

why do they invite Musharaf when each time they get abused by him live

very good points raised by Musharaf

*We don't believe in indian statement but in proof which india always hesitate to offer
Bangladesh

*Indian media has launched a compaign to defame Pakistan army at international level
Legacy of 1971 war..

*Why will pakistan hand over a mutilated body to india of saurab kalia when they could easily deny we don't have him if he really was mutilated by them
Yes, to terrorise.
Pakistani Army is the biggest terrorist organisation who terrorise the opponents directly and indirectly by using Laskars (1948 and 1965) Razakaars (Hydrabad and Bangladesh) Mujahids, Tribal Lashkar Kashi, Talibans, War lords (Afghanistan) Zamaities ( Kashmir), FC (tribal areas) Rangers (Sindh and Multan) Army (Northern Areas) and host of other terrorist organisations named after all Quoranic killers and badlums, raiders and tyrants like Ghori.

Pakistan Army officially follows "Quranic Concept of War" in which spreading terror is justfied in the name of Islam.
Read Brig SK Malik

The Quranic concept of war - S. K. Malik - Google Books

*PA officially not participated in Kargil but ANI which has been merged with PA now.We participated after 2 indian air force fighters crossed the line and we shot down both of them
You mean NLI .... What about SSG, Artillary, PAF and then all other components of Pakistan Armed Forces... Baluch and Punjab Regiments..... who participated....

Telling lies is part of Quranic concept of Deception...... Is not it ?

pakistan is run by foriegners.

altaf hussian

musshy

rehman malik

zardari

lcatejas

Still i am thinking how this basturd musaraf got indian visa......thanks to UPA ...later they will issue visa to hafis saeed on good will .. A%$^%l