Peace with Pakitan At All Cost or Perish

DEJAVU

Atleast India and Pakistan have agreed on it.
NO PEACE.
Lets enjoy for sharing a common ground.

jalsa

India is against the existance of Pakistan

i have always supported we should de-recoginize each other

Pakistan to join Greater middle east

leave South asia to the indians
Greater Middle-East? even if it forms Pakistan will NOT be thakedaar of Islam, you will just be a sidekick of KSA. As for leaving South Asia to India, finally you are being sensible.

DEJAVU

Still temporary problems

on the other hand you have a faster growing muslim population.once it reach 30% of population.Allah bachaye
To all muslims of INDIA,
ISLAM allows you to marry 4 times, we need to increase infertility rate :)

DEJAVU

Greater Middle-East? even if it forms Pakistan will NOT be thakedaar of Islam, you will just be a sidekick of KSA. As for leaving South Asia to India, finally you are being sensible.
Route to south Asia is only possible through Pakistan.

I don't think you have time for Peace with anyone including yourselves since you have too many wars going on within your own country - Taliban, Cleric Kadri, Supreme Court, Govt, Imran Khan, Shia Sunni conflagration, Army, ISI, Balocis, etc etc.
This official "No Peace with India" has bled Pakis themselves and broken into many pieces.

What you give is what you get.

@Ray; Sir,

These Journalist with degree in mass media are like Bollywood struggler can be bought for 10K rupees for 30 minutes commentary and 200 word article.

Jung Group and other groups from Pakistan has been spreading their tentacles from last one year in India. Their journalists visit NDTV studio and other media like truck drivers visit punjabi dhaba. You might have noticed how confidently Pakistani journalist Wajahat Khan in India next day after beheading of our solider twitted that wait for just one day how your media is going to report this LOC incident.

The Irony is that Pakistanis never miss the chance to show us in bad light and know well how to play with short memory of Indian media hosts then these greedy Indian media people facing cut throat competition can go to any length and breath for money.

The reason behind it is that in India they know 'sab kuch chalta hai'. No body bother to hold them accountable, there is no such thing.

Article by thin like cane 'Swami' printed in The Hindu has been criticized and rebutted by top army leadership but the scoundrel kept lying on national TV on Karan Thapar's circus on CNNIBN that no one has said a single word from army denying his report.

To all muslims of INDIA,
To all Muslims of India, please dont listen to Pakis since they have landed themselves in BIG TROUBLE and instigating war all the time.

Pakis have killed 45,000 muslims in the past 10 years. :lol:

jalsa

To all muslims of INDIA,
Again, don't assume thakedari of Indian Muslims, they don't like when a Paki tells them what to do.

DEJAVU

Peace is possible until and unless MULLAH and HINDUDTVA shake hands which is not possible.

DEJAVU

INDIAN boys dont use bad language, moderators are here, no trolling plz.
WE are good people no use of bad words.

Still temporary problems

on the other hand you have a faster growing muslim population.once it reach 30% of population.Allah bachaye
There are too many temporary problems that keeps cropping up.

Coups, Taliban for a long time, Shia Sunni conflagration, Balochis, and so on.

All from the same religion and yet hate each other.

Don't worry about India's Muslim population galloping. You seem to be in the wrong race course and watching the wrong Derby!

Indeed.

No need to be a thakedaar of muslim world

But we want to go as far from india/indian as far possible

There are too many temporary problems that keeps cropping up.

Coups, Taliban for a long time, Shia Sunni conflagration, Balochis, and so on.

All from the same religion and yet hate each other.

Don't worry about India's Muslim population galloping. You seem to be in the wrong race course and watching the wrong Derby!
When reach 30% of population

i will ask you once again than

To all muslims of INDIA,

LOL.... this Paki clown is just too much... Thats the PROOF of Paki madrasa education...

When reach 30% of population

i will ask you once again than
You would be insulting Muslims in general if you are trying to suggest that they proliferate like rodents.

That is not so the case, at least with Indian Muslims, who have realised a small family means education, health and better food. And they are doing well.

DEJAVU

LOL.... this Paki clown is just too much... Thats the PROOF of Paki madrasa education...

BHAI, Pakistan population is 19 crores, but indian population is 125 crore or 1250 million which is almost 7 times more than Pakistan.
Yar u need to tell ur people not me.