Paris Terror Attack 13/11

Doesn't the thread title read 'Paris terror attack 13/11'? Going through last few pages, anybody would wonder if the title is correct!? WTF people? When would you learn not to feed the troll?

The thread has not only been derailed, it has combusted.

Doesn't thread title read 'Paris terror attack 13/11'? Going through last few pages, anybody would wonder if the title is correct!? WTF people? When would you learn not ro feed the troll?

The thread has not only been derailed, it has combusted.
I think people talking about conspiracy theories is ok. We need to counter such theory specialists who see a Zionist or Putin's hand behind every good/bad deed.

You spend much time in PDF , you still can not identify him ??? :) He is the famous military professional there...
Actually I don't spend any time on PDF. I used to visit that place back in 2010, but I haven't been there for more than 3-4 years now. I see no point really, it is full of anti-India material and anti-India (sub)humans, and we can't say a thing against them. Worst part is having to be on one's best behaviour with Paki moderators in their 20s.

Then you have to re-read the post in which I have tried to balance / weigh things. It is not easy to kill. The causes and circumstances must be analyzed and understood if we are to survive as a human civilization.
Guess what? Things are not "balanced or weighed" in your argument. You are way off the point. Killing innocents in the streets is not the way to show that you are horny and need 72 virgins.

What a fucking joke !
26/11 lasted 4 days,and done by 10 men of LeT.
Everybody recognizes the profesionnalism of the French Police special forces (and inteligence services) and are considered among the best in the world ! If u ask anybody,he will know what the GIGN is ....... ask them to list a single indian police "special forces".
I don't know if ur trolling or not.

Then go protest in front of the French embassy if u got the balls to and don't piss me off,most of us gives a shit about what's happening in daylife India. You think i drink my cofee the morning learning the newspaper and think about India ?
2008 terrorist were well trained like paki navy commando,
and they were ready for war,
and they were well armed and with hugh amount of ammunition and grenades,
two hugh multi storey hotels with thousands of rooms were under siege,
and police or tactical teams had no ideas of hostage or terrorist and their positions or how many are they,
but terrorist had full intelligence and knowledge about hotels and city provided to them,
and also tactics of indian commandos,
most importantly special forces teams were not present in the city not at that time,they were stationed almost thousand kilometers away,

paris terrorist all of them except one killed themselves in explosion,
they were not trained as 2008 terrorist,
so not much of french police work is there,french police and tactical teams just did moping work.

Who The F cares about french here no one still I don't know how many died/number.

BTW 26/11 wass ISI operation well trained men, in french some rag tag jihadi's.

If you reach 15% muzzies with Porkistan&BD like neighbors there is no french there just a Somalia in past called as french.:D
the operation readiness of the terrorists were different in both cases.

1) for 26/11 the terrorists were trained at the bestest of military level by the Pak army's elite SSG commandos.
2)They were handpicked for this.
3) They were briefed with the pros and cons of Indian Military tactics by ISI.
4) It was not some random guy given AK's to fire upon people.

5)The Taj Hotel has more than 1000 rooms, oberoi close to 700, so you can imagine the Close combat commando vs commando under hostage situation.

6) ISI - Pakistan's intelligence was in complete coordination with the terrorist on satellite link.

In france the readiness of terrorists were not even close to terrorists involved in 26/11.
What a fucking joke !
Everybody recognizes the profesionnalism of the French Police special forces (and inteligence services) and are considered among the best in the world ! If u ask anybody,he will know what the GIGN is ....... ask them to list a single indian police "special forces".

Then go protest in front of the French embassy if u got the balls to and don't piss me off,most of us gives a shit about what's happening in daylife India. You think i drink my cofee the morning learning the newspaper and think about India ?
paris terrorist all except one killed themselves in explosion,
paris police and tactical teams only did moping work.

What a fucking joke !

Well if you asked me I would not have known what the heck GIGN was! Still don't as I am yet to look up on the internet. But then it ain't a priority given the abysmal performance shown by whole French security apparatus, I am sure it will be an agency with much ado but with little efficacy. This attack soon after Charlie Hebdo shows how good your intelligence service is, too. So don't brag. Since 26/11 till date there has not been any terrorist act on any of our major cities, but in France 3 incidents in a single year, and you still brag?

As a matter of fact most of the Indians don't give a flying fuck either about France or as a whole Europe, too. Due to recent refugee circus Europe has come into news and then Charlie Hebdo and this attack made France a news. This simply means that Indian and French people have next to nothing in common. So?

mikhail

1. Muslims were massacred in Gujarat and Mumbai carnage happened. France, whose President Sarkozi and cabinet ministers used to get hefty cash from Qaddafi, was in the forefront of the American invasion of Libya with whom France had no issues. They killed the great hero Qaddafi after humiliating him in most disgusting manner. Again, France has, for no reason of its own, sent SFs and aircraft to fight America's war in Iraq and Syria. As of today, France has deployed 10,000 troops in various overseas locations for nefarious acts. So she faces the music.

2.The day before Paris massacre Beirut and Baghdad was hit by same type of assaults from scums from ISIS, taking 60 to 80 lives with it. Where was the condemnations? where was the 'Facebook safety button'? where were the mid night statements from supposedly world leaders? none. Because to their selective psyche they have become accustomed to the fact that middle east is inherently "violent" and they still chose to play the 'moderate rebel' and 'radical rebel' games.

3.I clearly remember Assad ( a brutal butcher as he is ) warned that EU cities will be the next target; and that was 3 years back. No one paid a heed. And since the January Charlie Hebdo attack, Paris would have been a fortress, given that there are significant nos of armed guards that roam the street of Paris. Yet, we see an incident which shows a resounding failure in security. 128 dead is way too of a serious matter for France. Even in countries like Lebanon and Syria , less people die in first round of such attacks. There is something definitely missing here.

4.Now, that's a deafening silence that West themselves are in denial with. After all, when you torch your neighbor's house, it doesn't take long to have your house in same predicament. We should not forget, every action has an equal and opposite reaction.
Cut the crap lungi,stop playing this victim card and that too in an Indian forum Asad!!Yup,i know who you're and i think you've already realized who i am!!

paris terrorist all except one killed themselves in explosion,
paris police and tactical teams only did moping work.
A point many seem to miss. There was nothing special about the performance of the French security forces. The intelligence agencies, on the other hand, have been simply abysmal.

The supposed mastermind was involved in many other attempts this year. In one case, the supposed terrorist shot himself and called their emergency services who found the explosives in his house. In the second, three US marines saved the people in the train.

http://mashable.com/2015/11/16/west...r-failure-to-stop-paris-attacks/#2h9vrd9pu5qh

http://www.express.co.uk/news/world...-mastermind-Abdelhamid-Abaaoud-police-failure

Comparisons with 26/11 are merely superficial. Many have cited the difference, a key one was intent. In Mumbai, the trained operatives wanted to drag out the siege, thus, hiding in a 1000+ room hotel with hostages - sweeping multiple floors was a true nightmare. In Paris, these were just rag tag Jihadis who wanted to blow themselves and as many other people up.

Anyway, let these westerns delude themselves with their apparently better security. It matters little what they think. We just need to improve ourself given our 'wonderful' neighborhood while they invite more trouble into their lands.

mikhail

ISIS works for USA(Israel) and saudi arabia
Are you for real or are you a Paki masquerading as an Indiano_O!!I am only asking this because i have seen hundreds of pakis making the same claim without an iota of proof to support this bizarre claim of theirs.

mikhail

World is linking terror with Islam, our PM is singing old tune.

Delink terror from religion, isolate those who back it: PM Narendra Modi

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...-it-PM-Narendra-Modi/articleshow/49810436.cms

kya yeh wahi narendra modi hai ? kahin padha tha maine, aadmi ki asliyat tab samne

So what do you propose in this case:shock:!!That our P.M. openly links Islam with Terrorism in front of the global media and face an unprecedented backlash from our sickular media when he returns back to this country!!

asingh10

So what do you propose in this case:shock:!!That our P.M. openly links Islam with Terrorism in front of the global media and face an unprecedented backlash from our sickular media when he returns back to this country!!
Ok. He can continue to play safe and I can guarantee you 100% that he will still face unprecedented backlash from sickular media.

Good tell these to @Bornubus & his fellow turds who were proudly claiming in SRK threas how their dogra & Sikh ancestors raped Muslim women & given chance will do it again
Who is this @Bornubus ?

Anyway...as far as I know about Sikhs they were the protectors of women and anyone who Moguls wanted to rape/kill/convert.Because of this they got persecuted by large Mogul Armies but fought back.

After defeating large Mogul Armies Sikhs didn't touch their women and sent them back with honor and respect.They never talk about Kafir/Rape etc.

Drama in Germany - bomb in stadium? Well, Europe seems to be in panic:

I deliberately succumbed to emotions & exaggerated.

Having said that, US in my view is the main reason why our territorial sovereignty is under a constant threat. US is the reason why Paki's could manage nukes from PRC. That limits our options & allows people to say: Hindus are cowards.

And, the US did invent Taliban (whether we like it or not) & once done in A-stan, those mercenaries were fighting IA/security forces in J&K. Rest is history.

Once simply cannot the blame US enough for the ills plaguing our subcontinent.
Yes. The terrorist infrastructure was financed by the US and Saudis in Pakistan to use the Mujahideen to destabilize Afghanistan. When the Soviets withdrew in 1989, terrorism started in J&K. Whether the US wanted to terrorise India or not, the US created the conditions which led to terrorism in India.

That's the old american tactic. Induce a war in the backyard of a nation or in a continent, it helps in blocking economic growth of the nation. Because they lose less in an attack than what they gain by using these proxies for a long term agenda.
Yes. I am aware of that. They want to create chaos and manage the chaos. They usually succeed in creating chaos, but fail to manage it, and get hit back by their own creation.

State craft has various motives and emotions are a big part of it, you are pretty silly to think the two aren't connected.
You presented a theory that KGB was behind this. Ok.

Please understand that:
  1. Any assertion that is made without evidence, can be dismissed without evidence.
  2. An untested theory, is just a theory.
Bombing NYT serves no purpose, getting Paris bombed out which was going to happen anyways only pushes their objectives forwards. More so, let's see what Charlie comes up with now. Two weeks ago they were mocking the Russian dead, let's see them mock the French dead then. You're a dumb ass to think Statecraft isn't motivated by emotions.

By this move, they got the French riled up and now France is dolling out statecraft to ISIS using Rafales :rofl:

Seriously who made you moderator.
Please read from this post onwards. This is an example of two people disagreeing. We did not end up calling each other dumbasses. Just because you disagree with someone, does not mean you will resort to vulgarities. Please do not do this again.

Actually I don't spend any time on PDF. I used to visit that place back in 2010, but I haven't been there for more than 3-4 years now. I see no point really, it is full of anti-India material and anti-India (sub)humans, and we can't say a thing against them. Worst part is having to be on one's best behaviour with Paki moderators in their 20s.
I used to hang in there from 2008 but due to its anti India propaganda I never ever thought of becoming a member for that forum...

A vigilante organization is taking down ISIS accounts on twitter, ISIS accounts open for everybody to see.

Question I ask is why are government organizations not removing these ISIS accounts?
These govt. organizations don't care about their young citizens joining ISIS?
These govt organizations and twitter like advertising for ISIS?

===========
I read a couple of posts regarding KGB etc but I didn't read all of those posts because there was lots of pages and tons of OT.
But I would safely dismiss that KGB theory, which doesn't seem to match with geopolitical realities. When time permits and if necessary, I may read those posts and reply.