Pakistanis want to be Arabs?

It is a nation which wants to be so many things which they are not. They are the people who loves lie. They think that by writing some article and teaching wrong history, they can become some one who they are not, Now they are discovering their roots in Saudi and Turkey and where not. It has no past and do not have any feature as well. It emerged like a bubble of water and vanish like bubble.

Oil rich nations vs poor third world nations like India/Pak. No contest.
Are we debating economy ?

If yes India was on top of the table throughout history except some time periods of colonialism.

Some poor Arabs used to beg before oil discovery

Nuvneet Kundu

Are we debating economy ?

If yes India was on top of the table throughout history except some time periods of colonialism.

Some poor Arabs used to beg before oil discovery
And they will be back to begging when people switch to using alternative sources of energy en masse.

kaboom!

The oil will run out and they will go back to the stone ages.
stone age didn't end because we ran out stones, similarly this oil age will not end when the world is out of oil; rather when we develop the technology which is better than the oil based tech we use now.

Hamza Baloch

We are our own people, with distinct culture, religion and ethnicities. We are a diverse nation, The US has Whites, Blacks, Hispanics and ect... does that mean they are in a idendity crisis? Some Pakistanis will say they are ethnically Arab - because many have roots from Arabs; such as Sheik Baradari and ect...

Pakistanis actually make fun of Arabs all the time, in Talk shows, schools and ect...

We look similiar if not better; why would Pakistanis try to be 'arabs'? This is a big misconception held by many Indians. Although, there have been isolated diaspora communities who hide their background to avoid racism and discrimination.

This is a Pakistani(L) and an Arab (R) soldier.

Hamza Baloch

Who told you Arabs are winners, after the caliphate that lasted around 5 to 6 hundred years they were ruled by turks for the rest of the time until the nation states are formed .i.e after world wars.
Back then no one considered themselves 'Turks' or 'Arabs'. So - Muslims were ruled by Muslims; and that is all that mattered.

arre yaar...
their one leg is in Mecca other in Harrappa and pissing right now on their Islamabad.

DEJAVU

Why indians wants to become like monkeys or cows? Well they looks like a monkey I guess.

Oh please, compare underage marriage in India to the Islamic world.
most of them are muslims :p .. .. dude.. we know what happens in chaklala, gujjar khan, sahiwal.. khan kot. etc... people there are just pendu and does whatever they feel like... this is your Islamic republic of Pakistan ...

Hamza Baloch

You guys are so right!

The Emir (I believe it's the Emir) of UAE recently visited India and Modi met him. Did he visit Porkistan? Nope!

When Narendra Modi visited UAE, he received a stately welcome. When Pervert Musharraf went there or Nawaz, they received a very minor welcome in comparison.

The Pakistanis get treated like dirt by their 'Arab' brothers, yet they want to be Arab.

The reason why they write Urdu with Arabic letters is because they want to wipe away their Hindu ancestry.
Your posts reflect off of your knowledge - when you cannot even differentiate between Arabic writing style and persian - both which are different but similar at the same time. Urdu is based off of Persian writing style; and Persian writing was the most common form of writing in pre-partition Pakistan.

Arab states of heads and princes visit Pakistan all the time - we never give them a special welcome or anything; because we are used to it. Our 'Arab brothers' have done alot for us; this includes funding our nuclear program - UAE and Saudi Arabia were the only countries in the world to support our nuclear program and pledged 80,000 barrels of oil a day in case of sanctions, all most all Arab states support us on our Kashmir stance, Arab countries sent in financial, resource, naval and Air Force support in 1965 and 1971. So ofcourse, we have close relations.

And what 'Hindu ancestry'? My ancestors could've been Buddhists, Pagans, Tribalists, and ect...

Your posts reflect off of your knowledge - when you cannot even differentiate between Arabic writing style and persian - both which are different but similar at the same time. Urdu is based off of Persian writing style; and Persian writing was the most common form of writing in pre-partition Pakistan.

Arab states of heads and princes visit Pakistan all the time - we never give them a special welcome or anything; because we are used to it. Our 'Arab brothers' have done alot for us; this includes funding our nuclear program - UAE and Saudi Arabia were the only countries in the world to support our nuclear program and pledged 80,000 barrels of oil a day in case of sanctions, all most all Arab states support us on our Kashmir stance, Arab countries sent in financial, resource, naval and Air Force support in 1965 and 1971. So ofcourse, we have close relations.

And what 'Hindu ancestry'? My ancestors could've been Buddhists, Pagans, Tribalists, and ect...
yeah arab brothers.. one arabi zaid hamid was about to be executed there lol...

Iran is more Islamic than you are.. then don't give a fu*k to arabis do you know why? Because they are proud of their Persian culture, where as you people are proud of your invaders culture...

What Hindu ancestry...??? lol.. FYI hinduism/sanatan dharma is not based on Mohammad and slave appeasement theology..

It is simply based on Righteous .. it is deep and it is way of living.. unlike yours where you keep a goat like your son feed him and then you chop him.. this is your religion.. giving physical and emotional pain..

Jahiliyaa is the real culture of Muslims...

Hamza Baloch

yeah arab brothers.. one arabi zaid hamid was about to be executed there lol...

Iran is more Islamic than you are.. then don't give a fu*k to arabis do you know why? Because they are proud of their Persian culture, where as you people are proud of your invaders culture...

What Hindu ancestry...??? lol.. FYI hinduism/sanatan dharma is not based on Mohammad and slave appeasement theology..

It is simply based on Righteous .. it is deep and it is way of living.. unlike yours where you keep a goat like your son feed him and then you chop him.. this is your religion.. giving physical and emotional pain..

Jahiliyaa is the real culture of Muslims...
Zaid Hamid spoke against the Saudi regime; Saudis them selves get executed for doing so - except Zaid Hamid was left off.

The only cultures we are proud of is Baloch, Pashtun, Sindhi, Kashmiri and Punjabi cultures - which all make up Pakistani culture - each ethnicity has their own proud stories, heritage and culture.

Hinduism is based on oppressive caste racism - unlike in Islam; where our Prophet taught us that we are all equal.

Stoning dalits, lynching Muslims, not bathing, and eating/drinking things that sane people would throw up watching - doesnt seem very peaceful to me. Islam is a way of living as well.

Allah gave us animals and plants for us to eat. What is the difference between eating a goat or eating a plant? 90-95% of the world eats meat, and Muslims make around 23% of the world. Our ancestors depended on 'goat' and other forms of meat in order to survive; I hope they teach 'predator and prey' concept in Indian schools. We'd be giving physical and emotional pain to the goat if we stab it, and leave it to die.

DEJAVU

Zaid Hamid spoke against the Saudi regime; Saudis them selves get executed for doing so - except Zaid Hamid was left off.

The only cultures we are proud of is Baloch, Pashtun, Sindhi, Kashmiri and Punjabi cultures - which all make up Pakistani culture - each ethnicity has their own proud stories, heritage and culture.

Hinduism is based on oppressive caste racism - unlike in Islam; where our Prophet taught us that we are all equal.

Stoning dalits, lynching Muslims, not bathing, and eating/drinking things that sane people would throw up watching - doesnt seem very peaceful to me. Islam is a way of living as well.

Allah gave us animals and plants for us to eat. What is the difference between eating a goat or eating a plant? 90-95% of the world eats meat, and Muslims make around 23% of the world. Our ancestors depended on 'goat' and other forms of meat in order to survive; I hope they teach 'predator and prey' concept in Indian schools. We'd be giving physical and emotional pain to the goat if we stab it, and leave it to die.
As per indian scientists plant is similar to somewhat like stone or table. Plants have no feelings or sense as per indian scientists.
Hahhahah.
NOTE: i refrain myself to call it hindu scientists because Allah said tum kisi ke jhootay khuda ko gali na do takay wo tumharay sachay khuda per ungli uthay.