Pakistani Lies & Denial thread

arre bc maro salo ko ab ... bohot ho gaya. is baar Lakhvi, HS ya Dawood har haal mein chahiye. Kab tak bc taney sune

Bhiya aj ke halat dekh ke lagta h ke wahi mar do... Yaha BC biryani khayege... Fir Salman, Bhushan, Jethmalani jese jese kutte in haramkhoro ko innocent batayege!!!
this is a lesson that don't bring these a$$holes back... wahi mardo bc ko. Aaj sabko samajh lena chahiye. In kutto ko zada dair rakhna ab theek nai hai. Otherwise humarey yahan gaddar barte jaa rahy hai ..

Ankit Purohit

Deshdroh is the biggest sin, they should hang him 22 times .

Lucky he was born in india ,known for kindness.

Jai Hind.

looks like another ISI agent trying to invite riots. report this a$$

Request DFI'ns to visit http://www.presstv.ir/ an Iranian online news site where too many Pakistanis are spreading lies in every Indian news particularly related to Kashmir and Muslims. Indians are not active in the comments section and I think we need to counter the Pakistanis there and expose them. I have already started it. Do the needful if you find it important..

"Mission: bang pakis" starts
OMG!! 30 CHAR

safriz

Did India fake their 1998 Nuclear tests?
Video shows detailed analysis of Both #Pakistan's and#India's Nuclear tests
Watch this video,read subtitles and decide yourself. There are no videos of India's 1998 test ever released,just the crater's. But clear videos of Pakistani test are available.
You will find this video intriguing. First Pakistani test is shown with evidence. then Indian test is analyzed.

India was not fool to attract sanctions with Fake tests. How this person had become a scientist in Pakistan?Probably with Fake degrees. Just like other Bakis, he is poor in Maths and logically deficient..

Alien

Did India fake their 1998 Nuclear tests?
Video shows detailed analysis of Both #Pakistan's and#India's Nuclear tests
Watch this video,read subtitles and decide yourself. There are no videos of India's 1998 test ever released,just the crater's. But clear videos of Pakistani test are available.
You will find this video intriguing. First Pakistani test is shown with evidence. then Indian test is analyzed.
Yeah, India faked Nuclear Tests! Now that it's confirmed, nuke India and wait for response ;) All the best!

BATTLE FIELD

Battle Captain
first looks who is posting.. a FAKE pakis hiding under false flag, what.., are you ashamed of your country.

well its not your fault that you dont have the information.
except pakis,
all other know about the test.

after a decades, still pakis are ill-informed.

Yes, India faked the test, we are not having any nuclear weapon. So what that means is, we need to test the device NOW to catch the video and seismic graph.

Have a good laugh!!! These pakis are clowns of the world.

Pakistan's Bizarre Defence Against 26/11 Evidence - David Headley A RAW Agent Planted By India!

Pakistani American citizen David Coleman Headley, who is currently deposing before a TADA court in Mumbai, had revealed the links between the LeT and Pakistan's ISI in the 2008 Mumbai terror attack.
India is expected to nail Pakistan with the new evidence which directly implicates its military establishment for the biggest terror attack the country has witnessed.

Unsurprisingly, Pakistan which has always blaming 'non-state actors' for the attack has come up with the most bizarre defence.

According to Rehman Malik:crazy:, who was the then Interior Minister of Pakistan, :pound:Headley was a RAW agent:pound:, and he was planted for executing the Mumbai attacks and then India is getting concocted statements from him.:pound::pound:

He also went on to claim that Headley 's confessions are all a pack of lies and fabricated statements.:hehe:
This is even after Headley who is serving a 35-years jail term in the US for the Mumbai attacks named Pakistan Army and ISI officials including Tahawwur Hussain Rana and Brigadier Riyaz for having direct links with the LeT.

Source>>