Pakistan will get jets from elsewhere if F-16 funding not arranged, Aziz cautions US

Superdefender

Hmm, interesting....they have balls to blackmail US, are not able to say which fighter they will use instead!! I think Pak is considering cheap "Made in China" space shuttles as its future fighters.

He doesn't have a problem with China, he is an Indian Marxist so naturally he has a problem with India. As per the Marxist handbook, if a civilization encounters a problem, the best way to handle the situation is not to brainstorm scientific ways to solve it, but to turn it into an exercise in social science and start breastbeating and lamenting about it all over the world. That is how you become an intellectual. Even you can try that trick if you want to become an intellectual, I think you are wasting your time being a space scientist Bittu ji. Just go outside and click a photograph of a pothole, come back, upload it to Facebook and go at it like there's no tomorrow "Pff, India can't even build simple roads without potholes but we are spending money on Mars mission, what retards! we need to feed the poor and hungry, once those poor and hungry start doing potty on the streets, the prime minister needs to personally clean it. Instead of wiping the asses the poor people, Indians are busy sending satellites. I am ashamed to be an Indian, what a filthy country. Is desh ka kuch nahi hoga. We should learn from Stalin and Mao who killed millions. What a vision, what wisdom, wah! wah! what an inspiration. Indian politicians can't even hope to come close. Laal Salaam!".

"Foreigners talk shit about India on internet forums, therefore India is shit" - #MarxistLogic

"Mao and Stalin killed millions therefore they are the best epitomes of pro-people policies" - #MarxistLogic

Bas ban gaya tu intellectual. Likh ke lele bhai.
Self loathing Marxist logic,put feces on you then complain of filth.

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
In another development and as you hinted in another thread about backstabbing history of Jews - Azerbaijan got a system of Barak 8 from Israel,the same Azerbaijan concluded a military pact with Pakis few day back sharing military technology and JV

pakis can get their hands on a single missile anytime considering their strong relations with Azeris
Any payment details about this project? since India is co-developer, are we being paid royalties or anything like that?

Lo dekh lo bhai Jew ki dosti @Sakal Gharelu Ustad @gpawar @DingDong

turkey is NATO ally and aspiring EU member state. she wont do silly to jeopardize these 2 states:biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2:
They don't fullfill the EU criteria yet and heavily dependent on US for military and saving their ass from Russia.

So obviously they won't give jack to pakis how much pakis call them their brothers and low self esteem, paki fanboys make ids "pak loves turkiye"

How about taking aid from India.
India annually provides Economic Aid and donations in neighborhood plus many countries overseas. :peace:
http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/...-aid-and-assistance-to-other-countries.76290/

Sorry, didn't saw before.
US has with Cuba, China has with many.
In fact,
Small neighbors generally do not trust their large hegemonic neighbor who can occupy them in future (like happened in Sikkim or can go further with Bhutan and Seychelles in future).
If India's neighbors are going apart with India and closer to China, China's neighbors are also going against China and coming close to us as well.

If you don't monitor international politics, don't even bother to comment. India is still a respectable player in diplomacy (as swinger) and it has earned only more strength after NDA came to power.
I think this guy have no idea whats cooking around....or he is damn commie supporter.

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
They don't full full the EU criteria yet and heavily dependent on US for military and saving their ass from Russia.

So obviously they won't give jack to pakis how much pakis call them their brothers and low self esteem, paki fanboys make ids "pak loves turkiye"
....unless the US WANTS Turkey to give it to Pakistan to keep its own hands clean. The US is expert in using proxies to transfer weapons to their vassal states.

That can be arrange if US wants just like Jordan sold their AH 1 Cobra after taking permission from their masters - USA.

Great find @Bornubus .. Finally Israel myths are getting busted with facts.

Earlier Chinese got their hands on Paki French Crotale and reverse engineered it and sold as Cheap Copies worldwide as HQ 7 and probably free to Pakis.

I fear same fate for Barak 8 via Azerbaijan to Pak then China or directly to China by Israel.

Two things from this statement from Pakistan, either they want same F16 for which they are saying they will get it from their other friend, Turkey or what they want to say is that if you dont finance it, then we are going with Chinese and will get their reverse engineered monkey jets, like Junk fighter 17, which is actually better then F16.

Surely JF 17 must be better then F16 as the 17 is bigger then 16............:pound:

Question still remains a begger asking for money and planes is not threatening to beg somone else, if he is not given what he want................:pound:

only Napak can do that.......................:rofl:

Superdefender

As the way I see it (after 16, 17, 18), we should not surprise if we hear the news that PAF is demanding no. 22!!

Pakistani man sentenced in US for trying to export military equipment

WASHINGTON: A Pakistani man was sentenced to 33 months in a US prison for attempting to export military equipment for the Pakistani military without a license, the US Justice Department said on Thursday.

Syed Vaqar Ashraf had previously pleaded guilty to trying to procure gyroscopes and illegally ship them to Pakistan so they could be used by the Pakistani military, the Justice Department said in a news release.

However, the claim that the equipment was meant for Pakistan military could not be confirmed.

According to the US Justice Department, Ashraf had purchased the equipment in the name of a shell company and directed the shipment to be sent to Belgium.

He was apprehended by the Belgium Federal Police at the request of US Immigration and Customs Enforcement’s Homeland Security Investigations (HSI) agents on August 26, 2014.

Ashraf was in the country to inspect and forward the gyroscopes to Pakistan.

HSI had been conducting an undercover investigation of Ashraf's activities; the case was further investigated by Belgium Federal Police.

Assistant Attorney General for National Security John P. Carlin and US Attorney John S. Leonardo of the District of Arizona made the announcement of the sentence on Thursday.
http://www.dawn.com/news/1281572/pa...in-us-for-trying-to-export-military-equipment

In another development and as you hinted in another thread about backstabbing history of Jews - Azerbaijan got a system of Barak 8 from Israel,the same Azerbaijan concluded a military pact with Pakis few day back sharing military technology and JV

pakis can get their hands on a single missile anytime considering their strong relations with Azeris
Almost all joint ventures India has are accessible to China or Pak via China ( or others) . There is not one Indian weapon non-indigenous that India has exclusively from a vendor