Pakistan to appoint ex-general as new national security advisor

He is the right guy for the job, better than any civilian on US payroll.

Modi and Doval are no more than comic book super heros, surreal and paper tigers. Peshawar ko choro Mumbai ko yaad karo jahn handfull extremists ko puri fauj nahi sambhal saki.
Pakistan is not weak not afraid of India and your comic heros know that.
Pakistanis need to make their mind on Modi and Doval. Your whole nation, media including all the moderators of Pakistan discussion forums rant day and night against both. If they are so insignificant why they have got bleeding piles since his crowning. Pakistan's schizophrenia against both is well documented, if you want I can post 10's of videos here.

The same applies to Pakistan obsessed Indian media and DFI.
Just look at the jingoism all over the place

Compare number of Pakis coming to India for medical treatment, for working in Bollywood, for music performances, for launching shitty books and for cricketing.

Now compare number of Indians going to Pakistan for the same. You'll get your answer about who is obsessed with whom.

swastic_1170

Modi and Doval are no more than comic book super heros, surreal and paper tigers. Peshawar ko choro Mumbai ko yaad karo jahn handfull extremists ko puri fauj nahi sambhal saki.
You seem to enjoy the terrorist attacks which happened on India in Mumbai.. that gives a good insights about your intention.. You know only a country which has never won any thing can talk like this..

Do you even know no-one in the entire world gives a shit about your country.. And you know your people are so pathetic that they even introduce themselves as Indians in other countries(China being only exception). Even though the topic is different any bullshit against India and specially about the Mumbai incident will not be tolerated...

Compare number of Pakis coming to India for medical treatment, for working in Bollywood, for music performances, for launching shitty books and for cricketing.

Now compare number of Indians going to Pakistan for the same. You'll get your answer about who is obsessed with whom.
When mumbai citizens funds their childrens hospital bills, these guys don't even say a thank you. When a family isn't given an accommodation they come out in twitter crying terrorism. Says much about their society and mentality.

Hypocrisy is in their blood saar. Also, denials, lies, treachery and religious fanaticism.

Woh log sab ke sab haraamkhor hain jo Aman Ki Asha ko hathiyaar samajhte hain.

He is the right guy for the job, better than any civilian on US payroll.
Everyone in your country is on someone's payroll, its either US, China or an Arab country. Heck your people say your PM is in Indian payroll :laugh:.

Its just natural, being subservient to others is kinda in the genes of pakistanis, historically speaking:biggrin2:

Unlike Pakistan India don't use fouz in Mumbai . [emoji41][emoji41][emoji41]

Apparently you seem to have orgasms just by reliving the 26/11 attacks.

So, let me ask you again -

What is the 2015 budget allocated to Hafiz Saeed's organization (the planner of 26/11) by Pakistani Punjab provincial govt?.

The 2013 data is as follows :

Pakistan's Punjab Government allocates funds for JuD centre

http://www.thehindu.com/news/intern...cates-funds-for-jud-centre/article4826052.ece

Updated: June 18, 2013 20:34 IST

The Jamaat-ud-Dawah is a front of the banned Lashkar-e-Taiba that carried out the 2008 Mumbai attacks

Jamaat-ud-Dawa, the parent body of banned terror group Lashkar-e-Taiba that carried out the 2008 Mumbai attacks, has been allocated more than Rs. 6.1 crore in the budget for the current fiscal by Pakistan’s Punjab Province Government headed by Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif’s PML-N.

musalman

پاکستان زنده باد
You seem to enjoy the terrorist attacks which happened on India in Mumbai.. that gives a good insights about your intention.. You know only a country which has never won any thing can talk like this..
NO one enjoys attack on civilians. When you bad mouth Pakistani army of APS incident does that mean you enjoy killings of those kids. Yes a low life Indian can do that.

With regards to you other comment, I had a great timing spending my vacations in Gilgit Baltistan :p

What is the problem with the General being NSA? It merely reinforces to the world the very weak authority of so called democratically elected "government" vs Paki military. The script will remain same: Paki are going to do mujra in front of US, US will be enticed and again taste Paki perfidy as she backstabs US. And the charade continues.

Regarding India, Pakistan policy remains same. wrt India. They will continue to sponsor terrorism against India. With military being in NSA, the only equation changes is that, you will hear more of loony Paki protests in UN likes India's ISRO hid moon on Eid, India drying up Arabian sea or India causing en masse constipation in Pakistan, by pissing too much in rivers flowing to Pakistan etc.

With Ajit Doval, what changes for them is that Pakistan will be made to realize that they are biting more than they can chew and Pakistan will be made to feel heat. And Pakistan had a feel of similar startegy during times of PVNR. India is not going to directly sponsor terrorism against Pakistan. That is a hardwired policy. and no Indian polity(no matters what they say in public) will be allowed to do it by strong IFS babus. But India is going to actively encourage other nations with grudge against Pakistan to take action. Be it Afghan, Iran, Israel or to some limited extent US. The fault lines within Pakistan are going to be expanded further.

Now the problem with above Indian approach is that, attitude of Pakistan against India is not going to change, because real villains in Pakistan, the "R.A.P.E" class & they are not affected by above approach, as they have safe haven in UK, Saudi, US etc. So when $hit hits the fan, they flee country and enjoy 72 virgins while being alive and return back more rich to their further impoverished country when $hit storm passes away. They give a damn to rest of less fortunate Pakis, who still have to suffer Pakistan

So In addition to above approach, India needs a strategy to pinch the R.A.P.E class(military or civilian) of Pakistan. They need to feel the heat Their real wealth, their wheeling dealing needs to be exposed and scandalized. The biggest problem that this Modi govt is going to face while acting against R.A.P.E class is that the R.A.P.E class is not only protected by US, but also by Lutyen elite class in India(aka likes of Congress/Left Elites). They are going to do bidding for them and try to sabotage current Indian Govt efforts.

All in all, interesting times ahead for both India and Pakistan.

abv.
R.A.P.E: Rich Anglicized Paki Elite

That was not the point. The point was Pakistanis should make one opinion about Modi either he is a comic or a tormentor who is intelligent enough to conspire against your country. .
As far as usual old Pakistani diatribe about Indian obsession of Pakistan is concern then Indian only react when Pakistanis spew venom. Also your obsession get buried in unmarked graves of Punjabi Pakistanis who still cross LOC in hundreds and get hunted by Indians. There are many other hard facts that can establish that it is Pakistanis who are obsessed with India. More Pakistanis visiting India and overstay here is another fact that you can not counter. Last time I checked your media even discuss how Arnab Goswami bashed Shiv Sena.

Koi puchey tusi saley lagdeyo Goswami de........... Swami Indian da Shiv Sena India de par khaj Pakistaniya nu hoi jandi aa.

swastic_1170

NO one enjoys attack on civilians. When you bad mouth Pakistani army of APS incident does that mean you enjoy killings of those kids. Yes a low life Indian can do that.

With regards to you other comment, I had a great timing spending my vacations in Gilgit Baltistan :p
I am pretty damn sure no Indian member in this forum would ever cheer any kind of terrorist attack on civilians even in Pak. So keep your bloody facts with you and coming to low life comment.. You have no idea about my standard or living.. no do not comment on something about which you do not have knowledge.
Coming to your vacation.. I am sure you have enjoyed very much.. after all any vacation tickets which are free or stolen from any one is mostly enjoyable to you..

Let us not derail this thread any further.

musalman

پاکستان زنده باد
I am pretty damn sure no Indian member in this forum would ever cheer any kind of terrorist attack on civilians even in Pak. So keep your bloody facts with you and coming to low life comment.. You have no idea about my standard or living.. no do not comment on something about which you do not have knowledge.
Coming to your vacation.. I am sure you have enjoyed very much.. after all any vacation tickets which are free or stolen from any one is mostly enjoyable to you..

Let us not derail this thread any further.
Yet you can make any statement on my behalf. Typical bloody Indian..... only they are the sufferers

Peshawar yaad hai? Don't take panga. .. if your coming NSA is sane then he will not give the green signal to above. Not atleast during Modi's regime
Do you mean to suggest that India was involved in the Peshawar shooting.

Read twice before you post something stupid.

FRYCRY

Do you mean to suggest that India was involved in the Peshawar shooting.

Read twice before you post something stupid.
So what if we were, we are bound to give them a reply for 26/11