Pakistan passes resolution against Afzal Guru's hanging

What gives bloody pakis the right to poke their nose in India's Internal security? :mad: :mad: :mad:

Congress led Coward Soft state of India keeps silent! :mad: :mad: :mad:

=============================================

Pakistan parliament passes resolution against Afzal Guru's hanging

Islamabad: Trying to fish in troubled waters, Pakistan's parliament on Thursday passed a resolution condemning the hanging of 2001 Parliament attack convict Afzal Guru and demanded that his body be handed over to his family.
Two days before it completes its five-year term, the National Assembly or the lower house of Parliament in Pakistan passed the resolution moved by Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam chief Maulana Fazlur Rehman, who heads a special parliamentary panel on Kashmir.
Besides condemning the hanging of Guru, the resolution also expressed concern at the situation created in Jammu and Kashmir by the execution. The House called for Guru's body to be handed over to his family. Guru was hanged and buried within Tihar Jail in Delhi in February.
His execution triggered protests in Jammu and Kashmir. Pakistan-based terror groups like the Lashkar-e-Taiba and Jaish-e-Mohammed have vowed to take revenge for the hanging. The parliamentary resolution further said the international community should not remain as silent spectators in efforts to find a solution to the Kashmir dispute.
It said steps should be taken to implement the United Nations Security Council's resolutions on the Kashmir issue. The resolution called for an end to alleged killings in Jammu and Kashmir and the removal of the Army from towns and cities of the Kashmir Valley. It further said all prisoners should be freed, "black laws" repealed and curfew withdrawn from the region.

Pak parliament passes resolution against Afzal Guru's hanging - Hindustan Times

Trying to fish in troubled waters, Pakistan's parliament on Thursday passed a resolution condemning the hanging of Afzal Guru and demanded the return of his body to his family. Two days before it completes its five-year term, the National Assembly or lower house of parliament passed the resolution moved by Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam chief Maulana Fazlur Rehman, who heads a special parliamentary panel on Kashmir.

Besides condemning the hanging of Guru, 2001 Parliament attack convict, the resolution expressed concern at the situation created in Jammu and Kashmir by the execution.

The House called for Guru's body to be handed over to his family. Guru was hanged and buried within Tihar Jail in Delhi in February.

His execution triggered protests in Jammu and Kashmir. Pakistan-based terror groups like the Lashkar-e-Taiba and Jaish-e-Mohammed have vowed to take revenge for the hanging.

The parliamentary resolution further said the international community should not remain as silent spectators in efforts to find a solution to the Kashmir dispute.

It said steps should be taken to implement the United Nations Security Council's resolutions on the Kashmir issue. The resolution called for an end to alleged killings in Jammu and Kashmir and the removal of the army from towns and cities of the Kashmir Valley.

It further said all prisoners should be freed, "black laws" repealed and curfew withdrawn from the region.

limit_sky

As if it would change anything.....................why did Pakistan parliament wait for its ending days to pass this resolution?

All this for internal Consumption.

sagarpt27

Well friend as we all know Pakistan has a long history of interfearing Indian internal issues . Pakistan is just a country for which I can explain in my own language " Apna ghar tho sambhalta nahi, chale hai duniya jeetne"

Defenceindia2010

Pak parliament passes resolution against Afzal Guru's hanging - Hindustan Times

Trying to fish in troubled waters, Pakistan's parliament on Thursday passed a resolution condemning the hanging of Afzal Guru and demanded the return of his body to his family. Two days before it completes its five-year term, the National Assembly or lower house of parliament passed the resolution moved by Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam chief Maulana Fazlur Rehman, who heads a special parliamentary panel on Kashmir.

Besides condemning the hanging of Guru, 2001 Parliament attack convict, the resolution expressed concern at the situation created in Jammu and Kashmir by the execution.

The House called for Guru's body to be handed over to his family. Guru was hanged and buried within Tihar Jail in Delhi in February.

His execution triggered protests in Jammu and Kashmir. Pakistan-based terror groups like the Lashkar-e-Taiba and Jaish-e-Mohammed have vowed to take revenge for the hanging.

The parliamentary resolution further said the international community should not remain as silent spectators in efforts to find a solution to the Kashmir dispute.

It said steps should be taken to implement the United Nations Security Council's resolutions on the Kashmir issue. The resolution called for an end to alleged killings in Jammu and Kashmir and the removal of the army from towns and cities of the Kashmir Valley.

It further said all prisoners should be freed, "black laws" repealed and curfew withdrawn from the region.
How gives a rats ass on any resolution they pass. :agni:

sagarpt27

I suggest u all not to give so much importance to this issue , becaz we all know passing these kind of 100 resolution cannot harm India's health

sagarpt27

In that case I should say "beggers cant be chooser's" and Pakistan is well known Begger Country hahaha

Agnostic Muslim

All this for internal Consumption.
Of course - this close to the elections no political party is going to leave itself open to accusations of 'selling out to India on Kashmir'.

On a personal note, I strongly disagree with the resolution because the individual concerned was convicted of the attack on parliament and even if one considers the attack itself to be 'fair' in the context of 'resistance against an occupying power', the fact is that his arrest, prosecution and punishment are just as 'fair' on the part of the government against which he was acting.

If one is going to resort to violence to promote a cause, then one must also accept that violence will be committed against him/her.

As the old saying goes, 'Live by the sword and die by the sword'

It is against the collective will of Union of India, wisdom and discretion of our apex court and other pillars our democracy.

It a direct confrontation brought upon us by a state called Pakistan which has to be dealt with all the means we can afford to defend our decisions and make sure it never happens again.

The best possible answer to such an offence and political chicanery of Pakistan should be to make them pay the heavy price where it will hurt them the most.

Are the elected custodians of Indian nation listening ?

I suggest u all not to give so much importance to this issue , becaz we all know passing these kind of 100 resolution cannot harm India's health
let me show you the real image , that' show our weakness what you will do if bd,nepal,china do the something.

Because of our weakness Italy refused to send back navy officer.

See the real naked image we as an nation don't have any policy we did just lip service and firefighting.

We gave him lunch and he passed resolution

its your fault if you think snake will not byte you

It is against the collective will of Union of India, wisdom and discretion of our apex court and other pillars our democracy.

It a direct confrontation brought upon us by a state called Pakistan which has to be dealt with all the means we can afford to defend our decisions and make sure it never happens again.

The best possible answer to such an offence and political chicanery of Pakistan should be to make them pay the heavy price where it will hurt them the most.

Are the elected custodians of Indian nation listening ?
we india cant do anything just lipservice , force don't have wepaons govt don't have guts.

We are lossing iqball

India is a sovereign state unlike Pakistan, Afzal Guru did a crime and he was responsible for the martyr of our security personals, and he was rightly hanged, what the heck is Pakistan doing ? Pakistan is showing it's true color and religion of Terrorism through supporting a terrorist and passing a resolution of which Pak has no power/right and is useless.

Pakistan is no doubt "God's ape" oh sorry "Allah's ape" ! hehe!

Pakistan can condemn as much as it wants. Nobody cares. Well, it only further exposes their links to terror against India and their support and sympathies for terrorists. It just did India a favor by passing this resolution. It slaps the face of the Aman ka Tamasha brigade.

We should all thanks the Pakistanis for doing this.

Was there a resolution against Kasab's hanging?. :rofl:
Pakistan is still divided if Kasab was a Paki... some people know he is a Paki but dont admit, some simply deny it and say he was a Amar Singh a Sikh and some cant admit or else they would be hacked and some take pride about how he killed so many innocents and fought against so many NSG's.

So Pakis are a dis-illusioned confused insecure misguided breed.

2 days to go for this govt,it just a taunt and publicity stunt.

next pak parliament can pass resolution for all pakis should get USA citizenship as their birth right.

what ever it is. paki govt make fool of themselves.they were never serious 5 yrs back,not serious before going now

Sam2012

Was there a resolution or even a statement for soldier a killing using stone?

http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/pakistan/48745-pakistani-soldier-stoned-death.html

Current political party in pakistan is in his last breath , so they have to make a political impression & indulge in vote bank policy to try and come back to power so all this drama, but what they are failing to understand is vote bank policy god father is ruling india now CONGRESS

I think congress will not react to this as usaul thats the best way to keep this nonsence out , but for Srinagar terror attack we have to react congress should wake-up or else these problems will lead to a crisis similar to 1984

DivineHeretic

A Dog barking on the road deserves no attention. Like We could even be bothered to acknowledge their sovereign existence, much less their rethoric.
The last time they moved a resolution against something, the national bird of Pakistan cleaned up their strategic assets.

Oh my God!!

Does Chandan Mitra follow DFI and my post? He just said what I wrote yesterday here about India should respond and fight till the finish! He just said that! The only thing remaining to be done is to wrest GB and The Valley occupied Pak and fight to the finish! Fight to the finish his exact words and I said that yesterday!

What's more, we have seen for the first time words from Indian side on GB.

BJP automatically gets my vote if what Chandan Mitra said is made the official policy of the BJP and put in its manifesto!!