Pakistan outruns India in nuclear weapons race: ICAN

i did not compare Pakistan with USA where you reside. There is no comparision between living standards of Indians and Pakistani :)
abey bhootiye ... tune kya nuclear bum ko pakad ke sona hai jo living standard par baat le aya ??? :p

man, pakistanis don't know what to talk and where. Muh kholte hi pata chal jata hai.. that who is a Pakistani!!

Zarvan

@Zarvan pakis atleast used to have trend to do some shitty missile launch after every isro launch,

to prove that pakis are super power,

nothing now ??? why ??? what happened to that trend ???

now just posting bs articles.
You are way to childish kid Missile tests are planned months before they are conducted

just like Iraqi chemical weapons became so lethal that US bombed the hell out of Baghdad!

warrior monk

Dude stop posting crap , I have already dissected India's fissile material comparison with Pakistan and somebody even took my thread and posted it in Pakistan defence forum . I don't want to tear apart this new thread of yours .
Please visit the thread I created few days ago and if you have any doubts you can post your questions there stop opening new threads.
http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/threads/indias-military-nuclear-capability.69442/
Krepon's calculation in this report is biased though he did this knowingly.Pakistan is a goofy country who is running out uranium .

I_PLAY_BAD

@Zarvan
You are way to childish kid Missile tests are planned months before they are conducted
I agree that it needs planning but Pakistan cannot display those capabilities just like bursting crackers. It waits until we test our weapons so that it can provide proper excuse to Uncle Sam. Having said that I do not mean that Pakistan is developing weapons quicker than India, so don't lift up your collars yet !
India doesn't answer anyone like your country does.

you are right it takes months for preparing missile tests... but Pakistan always tests just after an ISRO lunch which is know to you before hand ... but not this time ...

It is threat to the regional stability and World at large.

The risk increases manifolds following such maniac production of weapon of mass destruction by this failed state Pakistan; especially as they use terrorism as instrument of state policy.

It is a grievous situation as on daily bases jihadi organizations, ISI chief, Army officers, (ex or serving) cabinet Ministers in-charge of National security,elected members of Parliament and journalists flaunt and appropriate nuclear capabilities with confidence, to use the same at whim.

Last time Asif Ali Zardari cower behind stateless actors, this time they are openly with terrorists as they have called off NSA level talks.

I hope Indian government is improving its capabilities to monitor Pakistani arsenal like many others are doing and have plans to de-fang them with appropriate force; notwithstanding stated Indian nuclear doctrine of maximum punitive strikes at the very intent of Pakistan during a conflict.

isro launch arent secrets,they have given their launch schedule months before actually launch on their website,
pakis can plan missile launch along with it.

How will this happen when Pakistan is still using urenco centrifuges?
That take five years to build one 10 kiloton warhead ?

How will this happen when Pakistan is still using urenco centrifuges?
That take five years to build one 10 kiloton warhead ?

well all pakis have to do call chinese take away and order nuke missile

rest they will paint in green

Raja.pakistani

This is doubtful.
India has a higher GDP per capita than Pakistan despite of the fact that India has a much larger
population than Pakistan. India also has a higher HDI and higher literacy rate than Pakistan.
Apart from Afghanistan Pakistan is the least developed country in South Asia.
The GDP of only 2 Indian states like Maharashtra and Tamil Nadu is higher than the GDP
of whole Pakistan so I wonder how you can compare Pakistan with India.
Pakistan had better GDP per capita in past years. India just came closer and marginally ahead to Pakistan in terms of GDP per capita in recent years which again did not make difference to large population of India because India has more income inequality and uneven distribution of goods and resources as compare to Pakistan. Your few billionaire keep almost half of the wealth which dont make any real difference in lives of homeless and extreme poor people of the society who are in vast majority lol

Let me give you details of people living below poverty line and then you explain to me why your GDP contributed nothing for improvement of living standard of majority Indians and your statistics are worse than those countries which have less GDP. I did gave answer in earlier posts its simply because there is wider income inequality and uneven distribution of wealth in India

India Rank 70 with 29.8 % Population below poverty line
Bangladesh Rank 60 with 31.5% population below poverty line
Pakistan Rank 92 with only 22.2 percent population live below poverty line

Source Source: CIA World Factbook as of January 1, 2014

http://www.indexmundi.com/g/r.aspx?v=69

Pakistan is winner in terms of total GDP growth even with all this political instability, martial laws, wars and terrorism within Pakistan which obviously had bad impact on investment and economic growth. You need to just look at these independent statistics of world bank for total GDP growth from year 1961 (which is earliest independent records you can find) to year 2013

Pakistan GDP in 1961: $4.06 billion

Pakistan GDP in 2013: $232.3 billion

Pakistan total GDP growth '61-'13: 5,629%

India GDP in 1961: $39.92 billion

India GDP in 2013: $1,877 billion

India total GDP growth '61-'13: 4,688%

Your mate was talking about Pakistan has more hunger than India which i refuted earlier and here is latest proof which suggest India leads world hunger list

India accounts for the highest estimated number of undernourished people in any single country, with an estimated 194.6 million, or about one in every four such people in the world.

Globally, the number of undernourished people has fallen by 216 million between 1990-92 and 2015, from just over a billion to 795 million. However, India's contribution to this fall has been small, with its numbers down by just 15.5 million.

In the process, India has overtaken China, which has cut its numbers from 289 million in 1990-92 to 133.8 million in the latest estimates. China's reduction also ensured that the south-east Asian region contributed most to the decline.

This was revealed in a report, State of Food Security in the World 2015, released by the UN's Food and Agricultural Organization in Rome on Wednesday.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...hunger-list/articleshow/47451219.cms?from=mdr

People who live in glass houses should not throw stones. I brought these statistics because you guys were riding on high horses . India, Pakistan, Bangladesh and almost all south asian countries face almost same issues and Indian people should be the last ones to make fun of any country because of its poverty. health care, hunger, literacy rate, treatment of women and others such social ills etc

Raja.pakistani

Dude, we are NOT discussing this here. I would ask you to make relevant post restricted to nuclear weapons and technology. Otherwise STFU!
Calm down :D it was your Indian mate who brought this hunger thing and said we are having more nuclear weapons while our population don't have enough for basic things

People who live in glass houses should not throw stones. I brought these statistics because you guys were riding on high horses . India, Pakistan, Bangladesh and almost all south asian countries face almost same issues and Indian people should be the last ones to make fun of any country because of its poverty. health care, hunger, literacy rate, treatment of women and others such social ills etc
Only a illiterate would compare a country of 1.25 Billion with 180 Million for such stats.Having almost 8 times the population we would have more poverty in numbers but our big economy can support our security programs.We still spend less on security as compared to you paranoid Terrorists.You are spending so much on Terrorism and now Terrorism is killing you slowly.

Because of supporting Terrorism around the world you have hit yourself back and earned a bad name and Pakistan is officially as a Terrorist State. You LOST Bangladesh due to Terrorism and now want to lose Balochistan. Bangladesh on the other hand rose from pieces and now going better than you Terrorists. :lol:

As a FACT you were going ahead of India in 60's until you realized you wanted to be a Terrorist and become a menace to the world.You guys pose as Indians abroad so people don't think you are a Terrorist.

Raja.pakistani

[
Each and every country has poor people
But your there is a difference between country with begger and country it self being begger
Example: Pakistan
Begging to Chinese for road,ships,port construction,fighter jet
Begging to USA for money
The ony thing which you grow on your own is your bear and terrarium
If you need beg for money .we are ready to give money
Beggers.................................................................
Blah blah blah blah very much same

External debt of India in US Dollars : 455,900,000,000 31 (September 2014 )
Per capita in US dollars : 364

External debt of Pakistan in US : 67,000,000,000 ( 21 May 2013)
Per capita in US dollars : 366

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_by_external_debt

NEW DELHI: West Bengal has over 81,000 beggars, highest in the country, while Lakshadweep merely has two vagrants, the government on Thursday said.

There are 4,13,670 beggars — 2.2 lakh males and 1.91 lakh females — in the country, minister of state for social justice Vijay Sampla said in a written reply in Rajya Sabha on Thursday.

West Bengal with 81,244 beggars topped the list followed by 65,835 in Uttar Pradesh, 30,218 in Andhra Pradesh, 29,723 in Bihar and 28,695 in Madhya Pradesh.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...ndia-most-in-WB-Govt/articleshow/48470292.cms

Pakistan had better GDP per capita in past years. India just came closer and marginally ahead to Pakistan in terms of GDP per capita in recent years which again did not make difference to large population of India because India has more income inequality and uneven distribution of goods and resources as compare to Pakistan. Your few billionaire keep almost half of the wealth which dont make any real difference in lives of homeless and extreme poor people of the society who are in vast majority lol

Let me give you details of people living below poverty line and then you explain to me why your GDP contributed nothing for improvement of living standard of majority Indians and your statistics are worse than those countries which have less GDP. I did gave answer in earlier posts its simply because there is wider income inequality and uneven distribution of wealth in India

India Rank 70 with 29.8 % Population below poverty line
Bangladesh Rank 60 with 31.5% population below poverty line
Pakistan Rank 92 with only 22.2 percent population live below poverty line

Source Source: CIA World Factbook as of January 1, 2014

http://www.indexmundi.com/g/r.aspx?v=69

Pakistan is winner in terms of total GDP growth even with all this political instability, martial laws, wars and terrorism within Pakistan which obviously had bad impact on investment and economic growth. You need to just look at these independent statistics of world bank for total GDP growth from year 1961 (which is earliest independent records you can find) to year 2013

Your mate was talking about Pakistan has more hunger than India which i refuted earlier and here is latest proof which suggest India leads world hunger list

India accounts for the highest estimated number of undernourished people in any single country, with an estimated 194.6 million, or about one in every four such people in the world.

Globally, the number of undernourished people has fallen by 216 million between 1990-92 and 2015, from just over a billion to 795 million. However, India's contribution to this fall has been small, with its numbers down by just 15.5 million.

In the process, India has overtaken China, which has cut its numbers from 289 million in 1990-92 to 133.8 million in the latest estimates. China's reduction also ensured that the south-east Asian region contributed most to the decline.

This was revealed in a report, State of Food Security in the World 2015, released by the UN's Food and Agricultural Organization in Rome on Wednesday.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...hunger-list/articleshow/47451219.cms?from=mdr

check your facts again 51% of pakis are poverty line now

Over half of Pakistan lives under poverty line: Dar:biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2:

http://www.dawn.com/news/1110248

Earning $2 a day, 60.19% population live below poverty line

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/busine...-day-60-19-population-live-below-poverty-line

Raja.pakistani

Only a illiterate would compare a country of 1.25 Billion with 180 Million for such stats.Having almost 8 times the population we would have more poverty in numbers but our big economy can support our security programs.We still spend less on security as compared to you paranoid Terrorists.You are spending so much on Terrorism.
You had 8 times more population thats why your overall GDP is greater and it was the case since partition but real question is how GDP guarantee an equitable distribution of incomes in India with still such huge numbers of homeless and people living below poverty line ?

If Pakis accept something then the reality would be more than that so It would be more than 50%.

Pakistan is not run by a civilian democratic govt but a puppet govt run by Army/ISI who manipulates things on every corner to make fool of their jahil kaum.

Raja.pakistani

8 Indian states = 25 African nations: Oxford study on poverty

There are 1.6 billion people living in multidimensional poverty across the world and nearly 440 million of them are in eight large Indian states, according to a new analysis using a unique index developed at the University of Oxford.

The eight Indian states that have similar number of poor as in 25 African countries are Bihar, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Chattisgarh, Odisha, Rajasthan and West Bengal. The poorest region in south Asia is Bihar, the analysis states.

http://www.hindustantimes.com/india...-african-nations-oxford/article1-1362896.aspx

India has one third of world's poorest, says World Bank
One in three of the world's poorest people are living in India, the world's second-fastest growing economy, according to a new study by the World Bank.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wor...-third-of-worlds-poorest-says-World-Bank.html

Raja.pakistani

You have to do this if you have good neighbour like India as Pakistan was actually forced to become nuclear power for its survival and security . Now India will stay away from doing any misadventure as that of 1971