Pakistan Looking to Negotiate Deal on Russian Su-35, Su-37 Jets

I don't think that hostility and hate between India and pakistan can be eliminated.
What Russia would try to do is to converge common interests of pakistan and India for common benefit or for the benefit of the region..there by giving a multitude of platform for bilateral engagement between nation thereby giving a conductive environment for diplomacy.

Hostility can never be eliminated unless the "GROUND" realities are sorted out..but a cordial regional environment can be "promoted" for the benefit of economy and other benefits.

Many nations does that...Thats what explains the many categories like G-8 ,G-20, Asean..etc etc.

Russian FSKN (federal narco control agency) looks a fulcrum point in any country beyound Afganistan to cease heroine traffic from there.
So there were several (2 or 3) joint narco deter drills in the sea when Russian Navy ships visited Karachi.

Отправлено с моего XT1080 через Tapatalk
The problem with pakistan is that when other nations specifically put out their JOINT TRAINING OBJECTIVES..pakistan try to portray it all as WAR CRY AGAINST INDIA..

They wanted to show their paki citizens that...whatever they do its always to counter India.

Only this wins them brownie points especially for the pakistani army which comprises of nonstate actors who eat grass.

Thanks for tagging me.

Possibility can not be ruled out. I rather positively see SU-35 and other Russian weaponry making to Pakistani arsenal.

We must start planning the counter now for .

Of course sabotaging warming of Pak-Russia ties must be exercised but not at the cost of planning the contingencies.

sabotaging pak-Russia Ties...well!! pakis will themselves do it.
pak as nation is not FREE to exercise any rights on its own.

Last Minute Russian Visit by Indian Minister Hopes to Deny Pakistan New Weapons
Rajnath Singh will visit Russia during the first ever Pakistan-Russia joint military exercise later this year. While a visit to US was planned months ago, his Russian visit was firmed up just last month. Experts believe that India is sending Rajnath Singh to convince Russia not to sell combat aircraft to Pakistan.
Read more: https://sputniknews.com/military/20160912/1045227613/india-pakistan-russia-weapons.html

sasum

Atheist but not Communists.
1 - No, I point to some "communistic" and "democratic" regimes in Arabian world, SEA and so on. Syria is different cause there are Russian major interests there.
2 - I've already answered this question earlier and the answer is No.
3 - Where did you get the meaning that Putin is hearted for Islam? :)

1- I can not think of a communistic, democratic regime in Arabian world. Which Nation it is?
3- You will recognise these famous words of Putin about Islam.
"In Russia live like Russians. Any minority, from anywhere, if it wants to live in Russia, to work and eat in Russia, should speak Russian, and should respect the Russian laws. If they prefer Sharia Law, and live the life of Muslims then we advise them to go to those places where that’s the state law. Russia does not need Muslim minorities. Minorities need Russia, and we will not grant them special privileges, or try to change our laws to fit their desires, no matter how loud they yell ‘discrimination’. We will not tolerate disrespect of our Russian culture.
We better learn from the suicides of America, England, Holland and France, if we are to survive as a nation. The Muslims are taking over those countries and they will not take over Russia.

The Russian customs and traditions are not compatible with the lack of culture or the primitive ways of Sharia Law and Muslims.
When this honorable legislative body thinks of creating new laws, it should have in mind the Russian national interest first, observing that the Muslims Minorities are not Russians.”

The politicians in the Duma gave Putin a five minute standing ovation."

I don't think that hostility and hate between India and pakistan can be eliminated.
1 - Russians always want to make its friends and allies friends to each other. So that's why Pakistan will be a part of SCO after India and Iran. Mutual lucrative economy should eliminate hate and hostility.
2 - Russia will not feed anybody as a subsidy economy without extreme reason. Russians have tired to do this in Soviet times.

its a war of civilization , religion not economic or propaganda war thats why its not gonna be eliminate thats easily ,
russians or even americans cannot make pakis and indians 'friends' of each other ,

as long as pakis got nukes and keep getting any others big weapons they always gonna be hostile or enemy of india ,
and chinese knows this ,
only after being disarmed pakis gonna talk bhai bhai ,

russian and american interference only gonna make it bad ,

unless pakis gonna go under complete cultural transformation they not gonna stop ,
and this is not possible until pakis got chinese nukes and backing of china .

gadeshi

1- I can not think of a communistic, democratic regime in Arabian world. Which Nation it is?
3- You will recognise these famous words of Putin about Islam.
"In Russia live like Russians. Any minority, from anywhere, if it wants to live in Russia, to work and eat in Russia, should speak Russian, and should respect the Russian laws. If they prefer Sharia Law, and live the life of Muslims then we advise them to go to those places where that’s the state law. Russia does not need Muslim minorities. Minorities need Russia, and we will not grant them special privileges, or try to change our laws to fit their desires, no matter how loud they yell ‘discrimination’. We will not tolerate disrespect of our Russian culture.
We better learn from the suicides of America, England, Holland and France, if we are to survive as a nation. The Muslims are taking over those countries and they will not take over Russia.

The Russian customs and traditions are not compatible with the lack of culture or the primitive ways of Sharia Law and Muslims.
When this honorable legislative body thinks of creating new laws, it should have in mind the Russian national interest first, observing that the Muslims Minorities are not Russians.”

The politicians in the Duma gave Putin a five minute standing ovation."
1 - There were Egypt, Syria, Lybia, Iraq, Latin American regimes, etc. All and every one who declared anti-US, democratic, anti-colonial, socialistic or the other policy a like had USSR support and subsidy automatically.
Most of those "allies" were just alfonses on Russian neck.
So Russians have tired to feed them. From now on one must earn such a privilege.
2 - Putin is not hearted on Islam, cause Russia has several muslims regions and 14 millions of muslims and they all are good citizens of Russia. Islam is just one of the major confessions in Russia, along with Christianity, Buddhism and Judaism.
But Putin is hearted against all and every types of jihadis. These are different things.

gadeshi

its a war of civilization , religion not economic or propaganda war thats why its not gonna be eliminate thats easily ,
russians or even americans cannot make pakis and indians 'friends' of each other ,

as long as pakis got nukes and keep getting any others big weapons they always gonna be hostile or enemy of india ,
and chinese knows this ,
only after being disarmed pakis gonna talk bhai bhai ,

russian and american interference only gonna make it bad ,

unless pakis gonna go under complete cultural transformation they not gonna stop ,
and this is not possible until pakis got chinese nukes and backing of china .
All of these hostilities, different idiologies, border problems between India and Pakistan have been created by English to control you both by making you fight each other.
Russians believe that if one man has broken the other can fix. Russia is a positive example of true multi-culturalism and seamless muslims integration.

All of these hostilities, different idiologies, border problems between India and Pakistan have been created by English to control you both by making you fight each other.
lol........................................................................................

Meanwhile on Paki forums some idiots like @Zarvan are creating threads after thread of "Pakis interested in this and that and oh that too and that as well..." type crap. Most Pakis are getting multiple orgasms at the moment some another fake thread comes up. :rofl:

These cash strapped Terrorist Paki BEGGARS cant even buy refurbished F-16 and talking about other deals.As a result more and more Pakis are getting frustrated with their own people.

Below is just 1 example by a extremely frustrated Paki in response to just another thread "Pakistan interested in Russian electronic warfare technology"

Intrested - paki forum.jpg

sasum

Atheist but not Communists.
1 - There were Egypt, Syria, Lybia, Iraq, Latin American regimes, etc. All and every one who declared anti-US, democratic, anti-colonial, socialistic or the other policy a like had USSR support and subsidy automatically.
Most of those "allies" were just alfonses on Russian neck.
So Russians have tired to feed them. From now on one must earn such a privilege.
2 - Putin is not hearted on Islam, cause Russia has several muslims regions and 14 millions of muslims and they all are good citizens of Russia. Islam is just one of the major confessions in Russia, along with Christianity, Buddhism and Judaism.
But Putin is hearted against all and every types of jihadis. These are different things.

1.- None of the countries you mentioned above is remotely communistic, some of them are just sham democracies.
2.- Pakistan is the fountainhead of all terrorism and jehadi activism. Besides, the main tenet of Islam is jhead or holy war against non-muslim. By that token, all Muslims are jehadis, no matter where they are. And Putin meant it.

Bullshit :)

gadeshi

Bullshit :)

They have divided you to make you fight each other and thus prevent you from development in any reason and make you both dependent from their powers. Just look at your own pre- and post-war (WW2) history to find this out.

Orly???
So who have devided India to India and Pakistan before to go out of colonial power?
They have divided you to make you fight each other and thus prevent you from development in any reason and make you both dependent from their powers. Just look at your own pre- and post-war (WW2) history to find this out.

British India not Republic of India a political mess of 550 ~ small princely states. I haven't seen many Indians who are not grateful for Partition.

We have nothing in common with Pakis maybe Punjabis have some similarities but 90% of us are different.

Pakistan negotiating a SU-35 deal?

Do these turds know that they cannot afford to buy even one SU-35 which costs a whopping $100 million a pop? Buying even one squadron will cost upwards of $2 billion or Rs 20,000 crores PKR! Add to that life cycle costs, fuel expenditure per flying hour (Which is exorbitant) infrastructure, training, spares and weapons, the cost could escalate to a mind-boggling $4 billion or Rs 40,000 crores PKR for just one squadron!!

These Porkis don't have enough food to feed even their so called middle class and they dream of buying the SU-35! Lol! They'll need to eat grass to buy them! (as if they aren't already!)

And is Russia making a new bird of prey called the SU-37 especially for the Porki Air Force? :confused1: :pound:

Bahamut

Orly???
So who have devided India to India and Pakistan before to go out of colonial power?

Pakistan has many tribal area which are almost ungovernable, even British did not interfere it. If they had been in India, it would be a nightmare.

PAPA

Orly???

we are happy with Partition ...................now Hindus are in Majority & politically United we can concentrate on studies , business and development of our society .

without partition ................we would have to fight civil wars with Muslims ..............so many Riots etc .....................majority of Muslims are doing nothing productive except producing 10 children and doing population explosion .

I am not sure about intentions of British but partition was Good For Indians .

just look at Nigeria ..............British united 4 countries to make Nigeria and now there is always a civil war between Christians & Muslims , just look at Kashmir or any other Muslim dominated area ....................non-Muslims can not live peacefully .

gadeshi

we are happy with Partition ...................now Hindus are in Majority & politically United we can concentrate on studies , business and development of our society .

without partition ................we have to fight civil wars with muslims ..............so many Riots etc .

I am not sure about intentions of British but partition was Good For Indians .

just look at Nigeria ..............British united 4 countries to make Nigeria and now there is always a civil war between Christians & Muslims , just look at Kashmir or any other Muslim dominated area ....................non-Muslims can not live peacefully .
Your muslims areas just lack their own Akhmad Kadyrov :)
Look at Caucasus and Tatarstan in Russia to learn how to live without civil wars and riots for muslims, christians and buddhists togather (if they are not fed from outside, but this is a Security services duty to prevent such activities).

Btw, I've been in Southern Goa in 2010 and seen how can muslims (and 3 other confessions) live togather. It is a matter of the proper leadership for confessions and proper state policy for cultures and religions.
If the govt cannot present widely lucrative common idea for people despite their religious positions, there will be always several hostile forces willing to use differences in their goals and profits.

PAPA

Your muslims areas just lack their own Akhmad Kadyrov :)
Look at Caucasus and Tatarstan in Russia to learn how to live without civil wars and riots for muslims, christians and buddhists togather (if they are not fed from outside, but this is a Security services duty to prevent such activities).

dont compare Buddhists with Muslims ................Buddhists are really peaceful community ...........Muslims are not .

just look at pakistaan ....................shia , sunni , ahmadiya , barelavi , devbandi etc always fighting & killing each other ................................if they can not live with each other then how they will live with Hindus ??

in Russia there was a communist Rule because of that Muslims are not that fanatic .............
there is ban on burka in muslim majority ex soviet counties like kazakhistaan , Azarbezaan etc ......................just try to do that in India .

do you know in India Child marriage , polygamy oral divorce are valid for Muslim community ??
muslims follow shariya civil laws ?? i am sure that is not the case in Russia .

if China colonizes pakistaan & bans all the religions in pakistaan for the next 100 years then they will again become civilized .