Pakistan JIT says Pathankot attack was drama staged by India to malign Islamabad: Report

GD Bakshi and RSN Singh and Maroof Raza had built a conducive atmosphere against Pakistan for a better part of 2015. The campaign was also gathering steam on social media. Talks were cancelled, Pakistan was getting isolated internationally, we were responding fiercely to border incursions. Suddenly Modi hugged Nawaz and everything was rolled back. Everyone is dumbfounded by the confusing signals that Modi has sent, to Pakistan and to India. The online support base also dispersed. Now we're back to square one.
Modi has his own agenda an it seems to diverge from India's interests where Pak is concerned. That embrace of Nawaz and all the nonsense that has followed is proof- this is MMS 2.0 but to the power of 3 or 4.

A few are still clinging to the hope that there is some grand strategy at work by Modi but I just don't see it, the simplest solution is often the correct one and here the simple solution is that Modi is capitulating to the West (US) who are all about "peace with Pakistan through talks".

Mr "tough guy" is nothing but a lackey to them, maybe his masters will throw the nobel peace prize at him as a reward? Who knows? The only thing I do know is that there is no way there will be any justice for India nor will there be any solution acheived to the Pak menace.

Many innocent people are languishing in prison throughout India. Under false charges, false confession etc. If India can do such a thing to its own ppl is it surprising that India could do the same to pak?
TMC

The saudi arabia is influential because they are the land of Brahmins of Muslims! They can put a lot of money to raise Kashmir Issue, fund events against India , more over fund a lot of muslim organisations in B'desh and Pakistan.
I would've believe ya if you said Iran.But KSA has no say in Kashmir or India for that matter.They will have no impact in non muslalman country like India.

The can fund wahabi Sunni proxies in Muslim Majority countries like Pak,Iraq and Syria but always remember India is not a Muslim country but Hindu/Sikh/Buddhist country with 14.2 % Muslims.

Do you think our agencies will sit idle while Saudi fund proxies.The case of pak is different they fund proxies in Kashmir and Indian Army dig unmarked graves while the world give two hoots about Human Rights in Kashmir.

Heck Saudis are so pathetic they can't even win in Syria and Yemen against some poorly trained sand ******s.

Also the last sunni Wahabi who waged a Jihad against Hindus was Syed Ahmad Barelvi who first went to saudi but he was punished when his decapitated head was impaled on a spear by an ordinary Sikh in 1831.

Hindus will give a similar treatment to any wahabi in the confines of India.

Wahabi Pig consider martyred in Pakistan.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Syed_Ahmad_Barelvi

BqmD3mWCcAAzeYW.jpg

SADAKHUSH

I think Pakistan missed on an opportunity to prove that they want to fight the terrorism. The oxygen being pumped into the Pakistan Army will have to be turned off sooner or later. We should not underestimate PM Modiji's resolve to take on PA. It is going to take more time due to the nature of weapons in their hands. I would like to see an international coalition joining the hands to bring economic sanctions followed by UN resolution to inspect their nuclear arsenal. If the world can impose the sanction on Russia which is more capable of delivering the weapons then why not Pakistan. What are we waiting for? In the recently concluded nuclear summit, President Obama expressed the concerns about tactical weapons falling into the hands of ISIS. How will the rest of the world deal with it in case it becomes reality? It should be a matter of concern not only for India but China and Russia as well because ISIS already has both the countries on their list due to the oppression of Muslim community in both the countries.

After the Pathankot incident, Pakistan did take the initiative to inform Indian authorities about ten non-state actors entering through Gujarat coastal area. Indian security authorities have neutralized three of them. The fact that they did inform India about them proves that they know more then they are willing to admit. Let us see which way the tide turns. I personally do not see any change in Pakistan Army attitude since they have to maintain their business empire valued by a Pakistani author to the tune of $20 Billion more than ten years ago.

The following link is the source on $20 Billion empire.

https://www.google.ca/url?sa=t&rct=...l91pOuoAaSaSkBx4qs5cig&bvm=bv.118443451,d.amc

Syama Ayas

People seem to missing out the diplomatic posturing by both India and Pakistan.

Pakistan's willingness to send JIT to India has been projected to international community as Pakistani state's acceptance of some level of Pakistani involvement.

Pakistanis in a similar fashion are projecting this gesture of cooperation as proof no Pakistani state involvement.

Compared to 26/11 attacks, none of this even happened. The ISI leader's schedule visit never happened.

On one hand we continue with these diplomatic posturing while on the other hand India should continue with its covert operations against Pakistan.

How do you know that we are not in this game already? Only we need to step on the gas. We need to start the liberation of Balochistan more earnestly with all resources at our disposal.

I thought with Doval at the helm, things would move faster. But......
because, it is NOT in public domain and there are no evidences of it. Any evidence would lead to total failure of the op. So according to me either India is not doing or if doing then it is not affective or doing very well.

I would've believe ya if you said Iran.But KSA has no say in Kashmir or India for that matter.They will have no impact in non muslalman country like India.

The can fund wahabi Sunni proxies in Muslim Majority countries like Pak,Iraq and Syria but always remember India is not a Muslim country but Hindu/Sikh/Buddhist country with 14.2 % Muslims.
Do you think our agencies will sit idle while Saudi fund proxies.The case of pak is different they fund proxies in Kashmir and Indian Army dig unmarked graves while the world give two hoots about Human Rights in Kashmir.
The fund travels from one country to another through third and fourth countries.

Heck Saudis are so pathetic they can't even win in Syria and Yemen against some poorly trained sand ******s.

Also the last sunni Wahabi who waged a Jihad against Hindus was Syed Ahmad Barelvi who first went to saudi but he was punished when his decapitated head was impaled on a spear by an ordinary Sikh in 1831.

Hindus will give a similar treatment to any wahabi in the confines of India.

Wahabi Pig consider martyred in Pakistan.
You cannot simply tap all the funds so easily. Everything happens outside the country and whatever happens in India is simply nothing but manifestation of crime.

Barelvi was a British agent to counter Deobandis.

The fund travels from one country to another through third and fourth countries.

You cannot simply tap all the funds so easily. Everything happens outside the country and whatever happens in India is simply nothing but manifestation of crime.

Barelvi was a British agent to counter Deobandis.
Barelvi was no British agent he waged a Jihad against every non muslim be it British,Hindus and Sikhs.

He was mostly pissed with Sikhs and Marathas who were the real masters in their respective area however Maratha were replaced by British at that time.

Bahamut

Well JIT should be ashamed of it
This what Indian Servive oney commands even if they protect their future enemy
When The Indian Air Force Undertook Missions To Save And Protect pakistanis
Responding to SOS calls from besieged pakistan Army soldiers, the Indian Air Force [IAF], in 2006, with its Mil Mi-35 "Akbar" attack helicopters, undertook fire support missions in the Democratic Republic of the Congo [DRC]. Despite coming under attack itself & suffering damages to the Helicopters, the IAF remained committed to the task at hand.

As a result of the firepower it was raining from the air, the IAF created sufficient time & opportunity for the pakistani soldiers to retreat to safer positions. The present Commanding Officer [CO] of the No.125 Helicopter Squadron, "The Gladiators", then deputed to the DRC for the MONUC mission, recalls that event in this video below.
Link:http://www.aame.in/2014/02/when-indian-air-force-undertook.html

Peace talks have ended....
congrats... failed diplomacy and another slap .... badhai bhaiya.. ek or thappar kha liya ..Rajnath Singh.. bhai ab to kuch kaho.

Barelvi was no British agent he waged a Jihad against every non muslim be it British,Hindus and Sikhs.

He was mostly pissed with Sikhs and Marathas who were the real masters in their respective area however Maratha were replaced by British at that time.
The whole consept of Barelvi was a british strategic response , where the Barelvi supported the division of India and formation of Pakistan along with AMU fellows.

This is why Barelvis are always in conflict with Deoband.

congrats... failed diplomacy and another slap .... badhai bhaiya.. ek or thappar kha liya ..Rajnath Singh.. bhai ab to kuch kaho.
One has to keep trying. Don't you think so.

Most Indians think diplomacy is better than war.

Anyway there is no strong case of a war right now. So why not try some talks. You forget that perception is a big deal, for Pakistani people, who are tired of their own government.

We have to improve the perception in the minds of Pakistani people, as we will need help in case there is a war. If you win land, it comes with people. Those people better like you.

Modi has his own agenda an it seems to diverge from India's interests where Pak is concerned. That embrace of Nawaz and all the nonsense that has followed is proof- this is MMS 2.0 but to the power of 3 or 4.

A few are still clinging to the hope that there is some grand strategy at work by Modi but I just don't see it, the simplest solution is often the correct one and here the simple solution is that Modi is capitulating to the West (US) who are all about "peace with Pakistan through talks".

Mr "tough guy" is nothing but a lackey to them, maybe his masters will throw the nobel peace prize at him as a reward? Who knows? The only thing I do know is that there is no way there will be any justice for India nor will there be any solution acheived to the Pak menace.
Blah blah blah.

You should speak to an audience of donkeys who can appreciate you better.

I can see you are totally ignorant of defence or strategic issues.

Today's world is about perception. The perception is to be built not only in India but overseas too.

Modi never said he will attack Pakistan militarily. Did he? This confusion rests in your mind.

You can keep the Nobel for yourself. Modi does not need it. Manmohan Singh was an asslicker. Give it to him.

No they have not. Pakistan's foreign office has trashed Bassit's statement and said the talks are on.

This idiot Bassit needs to be sent back to Pakistan pronto! He's a loose cannon.

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
This idiot Bassit needs to be sent back to Pakistan pronto! He's a loose cannon.
Why's that a problem for us? we can use his slip-ups as a stick to beat Pakistan.

Btw, objectively speaking, he hasn't really transgressed the official line which both countries have taken. If you see the video carefully again the reporter asks "is the composite..um..or comprehensive dialogue or whatever it is called...is that still on?" and he said NO. Which is actually the case since we were the ones who took that stance in the Ufa statements.

India's position was that India and Pakistan will talk, the talks will only be about terrorism, when there is a forward momentum then we will talk about the composite dialogue. After a few months of drama, Sushma Swaraj again started 'comprehensive dialogue' but don't get fooled by the name, it says the same thing that we said in Ufa : There will be talks on terrorism first and then talks about resuming talks on other things. Bassit was responding in that spirit when he said that the talks are off. He didn't suspend the talks, we did. I'm glad we did and even managed to whip him with our own stick. It's just that this egghead is full of hot air like all Pakistanis so he spoke with an air of contempt, which worked against him as far as Indian public perception is concerned. The government and media jumped at the opportunity and used it to whop Pakistan. That's the kind of diplomacy I'd like the government to be following. Don't allow him too much wriggling room to execute any of his own plans, keep him embroiled in controversies perpetually so the Pakistani side ends up walking on eggshells.

Btw, @Screambowl peacetalks have ended, yes, but they had ended on 26/11 itself and never really started. We have managed to indefinitely postpone commitment on talks with Pakistan. It's actually a victory of Indian diplomacy if we were able to do so while putting the blame of cancelling the talks squarely on Pakistan. I wouldn't be surprised the nondescript reporter was planed there by Doval.

On another note, it's extremely unprofessional for a journalist to refer to the process as 'composite or comprehensive or whatever it is called', bitch you are the one asking the question, you are supposed to be specific about what you want to ask, don't you know what it's called? These are the people we rely on to deliver accurate news to 1.3 billion Indians and beyond? Have you ever heard any Russian reporter say 'cold war, or chill war, or snow fight, or whatever it was called'? The journalists in India are one of the most third rate professionals you will ever find compared to any other profession. She had one simple question to ask and she managed to mess it up by showing her callous attitude towards diplomatic terminologies.

I think that bitch was just trying to be sarcastic!

By the way, who was she? 'Bakra' Dutt probably!!

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
We allow their cricketers to come and play, singers and artists are allowed to come and perform, we allow their JIT, we maintain a farce of friendly ties but we keep the composite dialogue suspended while making Pakistan look like the bad guy. Now it will become infinitely more difficult for Pakistan to sell this idea of 'an adamant India' to their domestic and international patrons. Even the Negro in the white house must be sifting in his chair agonizing over the stupidity of Bassit.

I think that bitch was just trying to be sarcastic!

Where's the sarcasm in 'or whatever it's called'? Doesn't she have the courtesy to do her homework, learn the proper diplomatic terminologies before asking questions? The reporter isn't quite visible in the video I saw yesterday. Kudos to the unprofessionalism of the journalist that she neither introduced herself nor the name of the channel she is affiliated to before asking her question. She could be an anonymous ghost for all we care. It's like Indian journalists think of their profession as some galli gossip corner where they can just exchange friendly banter with foreign diplomats as if they were talking to some bosom buddies with zero respect for any journalistic norms. I've seen this happen in many events where Indian journalists directly start asking questions sitting in the audience only to be reminded by the host to introduce themselves, then they go "ohh, sure, I am ABC from XYZ channel". Was it too hard to say the first time?

Our journalists have to be coached like small kids "ale le le mera pyara beta, pehle apna naam batao uncle ko, haan abh question pucho". They have no inkling of what's going on, no idea how to ask questions, what questions to ask, how to ask counter-questions to extract the desired information out of the subject. They just swallow whatever the subject spits at them. This time we were just lucky that airhead Bassi outdid our journalist in stupidity. We wont always be lucky.

Please see how professional journalists grill their subjects and compare that to how our journalists behave.

By the way, who was she? 'Bakra' Dutt probably!!
Barkha Dirt is a celebrity journalist, she only attends events where sickular agenda needs a media boost otherwise she only sits in studio and cooks up spin stories about the various ways in which Indians should feel ashamed about themselves.

She's part of the presstitute club. And NDTV is owned and funded by the CongrASS!

One has to keep trying. Don't you think so.

Most Indians think diplomacy is better than war.

Anyway there is no strong case of a war right now. So why not try some talks. You forget that perception is a big deal, for Pakistani people, who are tired of their own government.

We have to improve the perception in the minds of Pakistani people, as we will need help in case there is a war. If you win land, it comes with people. Those people better like you.
the people of Pak support Pakistan's Army and that's the final truth.

No they have not. Pakistan's foreign office has trashed Bassit's statement and said the talks are on.

One such remark has caused breakdowns. ISI played well. Asked him to make the statement and rewert it. wow.