Pakistan 'expanding nuclear arsenal to deter US attack'

Khan is another puppet.
Khan and puppet

Biggest joke in this forum so far i have heard

even PEW has confirmed him as the biggest candidate

beside this he already has over 40 crore confirmed voters.and registered candidates.while total 7crore(bt 3 crore are nt eligibal to vote)

better would be if from now you call him prime minister of Pakistan or Death pill for USa drone/presence in pakistan

No matter who is power in Pakistan Drone attacks will continue.
feeling sad for obama choice.

Imran khan has already said

we will first tell usa to stop drone under my govt.
*than will issue them real warning
*a deadline date
*than will start shooting drone whether war is imposed on us.or whatever is done we will shoot down drones

when the anchor said how much time the process will take he said max 3-4months after that we will shoot down the drones at any cost.whatever the consquences are we wont look for that

Does not matter what Imran said it is for the domestic audience, USA will continue with attacks.

Three years have passed with no change in US drone policy. I doubt any policy will
change only drones used will.

Three years have passed with no change in US drone policy. I doubt any policy will
change only drones used will.
because there is no reaction from this puppet govt.

with action nt only policy bt many more things will change

beside this we are developing our own UCAV's as well might get Ch-4 from china

This puppet govt will be replaced by another puppet. USA does not respect Pakistan's
sovereignty why would change of Govt change this view?

This puppet govt will be replaced by another puppet. USA does not respect Pakistan's
sovereignty why would change of Govt change this view?
USA is no more what was it used to be

this is chinese ERA my friend

USA=past tense

iran capturing of drones and north korea threatening is enough
pakistan might join the list of warning very much soon

After 3 years of not being able to capture what would bring this ?
doesnt matte
they captured a state of art UAV of a superpower.
shown to the world
nt given back

captured yet another few days before

america is threatening it from the past 1 decade still cant even get close to the iranian border

USA is no more what was it used to be

this is chinese ERA my friend

USA=past tense

iran capturing of drones and north korea threatening is enough
pakistan might join the list of warning very much soon

pakistan zindabhaag,yeah theek tha bhai:lol::lol:

How does this help stop the drone attacks against Pakistan?
if USA cant do anything against iran or north korea
than so it wont be able to do anything against pak as well

since pak is much more powerfull than both the above country combined