Pakistan census results 2017, massive population increase

According to anatol lieven writing in his book PAKISTAN---A HARD COUNTRY , pak is going to face a huge water crisis due to shortage of water for it's huge increasing population. Also the youth will have no jobs and will pick the gun just to feed themselves .

kamaal

Not a proper time for us to start chest thumping. These 2nd rated converts will turn towards us if bcoz Afghanistan is no safe place.

Shoot at sight order for all pakis trying to cross the border into India will be issued. And locals in the border states will NOT allow pakis to live amongst them. Pakis in Gujarat and Punjab? Haha, forget it. Of course, this does not apply to Pakistani Hindus, who in my opinion we should have taken in a long time ago. We should definitely start the process of providing citizenship for all Pakistani Hindus who want to come.

Our borders with Pakistan are some of the most militarized in the world. A couple of heavily armed Abduls can slip in sometimes but en masse? Forget it.

dhananjay1

France was the first state except india which was depicted as a lady. They didn't drew inspiration from india but from their own philosophy.
Depiction of city/state as goddess was an old greek/roman concept. Rome and by extension Roman empire was personified as Roma. After renaissance many European states started depicting their kingdoms and later their nation-states as female goddess-like figures. Brits started using figure of Britannia, from which Indian nationalists took inspiration and created figure of Mother India or Bharat Mata.

Prashant Sharma

Between_the_lines
Depiction of city/state as goddess was an old greek/roman concept. Rome and by extension Roman empire was personified as Roma. After renaissance many European states started depicting their kingdoms and later their nation-states as female goddess-like figures. Brits started using figure of Britannia, from which Indian nationalists took inspiration and created figure of Mother India or Bharat Mata.
Proofs of depiction of India as Bharat Mata has been found in ancient India. Pls check

south block

up your a**
Bangladesh is going in same direction with recent radicalisation efforts by ruling party.They have been fudging their TFR data for long now, i have seen these burqa clad assholes in large no. in himachal trying to grab land in disguise of slums

Hamza Baloch

Also see the massive increase in populations of Khyber and Balochistan. The stage might be setting up for tribal wars in the future.
Please explain me how this will set up tribal wars in the future? This is not the 1970's anymore. Tribal fighting has died out. All tribes in KPK except those directly on the Afghan border (to fight off Afghan incursions) have been voluntarily disarmed. Balochistan has done the same, there are government approved militias (especially in Balochistan) to fight off terrorist groups.

Pashtun nationalism is rising, especially after WOT. They already look down on Pakis (Punjabis) historically. We should use this opportunity.
Pashtun Nationalism is dead, especially after WOT. According to survey and polls, Pashtuns (especially those from Waziristan) identify themselves as "Pakistanis first" more than Punjabis do. Neither have they ever looked down upon Punjabis historically. In Punjab, they make up a sizable portion of the population and live side to side with their brothers - Punjab has adopted much of Pashtun culture, while KPK has adopted much of Punjabi culture. It is not in our nature to view ourselves as different or distinct from other ethnic groups in Pakistan as it is done in India.

ANP the only relevant Pashtun nationalist party in KPK (which is still pro-PK) is failing to even win over simple districts and has not been able to garner more than 0.1% of the votes in KPK.

Please explain me how this will set up tribal wars in the future? This is not the 1970's anymore. Tribal fighting has died out. All tribes in KPK except those directly on the Afghan border (to fight off Afghan incursions) have been voluntarily disarmed. Balochistan has done the same, there are government approved militias (especially in Balochistan) to fight off terrorist groups.
Well I'm writing from our perspective. We would like to revive the wars and see you guys killing each other. Tribal fighting might have died from now but a few million rupees in the pockets of some key leaders could change that. The results of the census indicate a favorable demographic for our goals.

Pashtun Nationalism is dead, especially after WOT. According to survey and polls, Pashtuns (especially those from Waziristan) identify themselves as "Pakistanis first"
Nice joke!! No body in entire Islamic world thinks of their nation first. It's the tribe that comes first. Being pakthun matters more than being Muslim being pakistani is of the least priority.

Tribes will keep fighting for eternity. The solution for peace is to remove over imposed Islam and let everyone live in peace.

Yes Hindus, but not Dalits.

you know it baffles me to see how stupid Pakistani is really are don't you have any other business why don't you take care of the minorities in your country first and then talk about the dalits you are in no position to offer US any advice on the same and yes please come to India and tell a Dalit that he is not a Hindu he will rip you a new a****** for free all this political dalits that you see are just a minority so Mr balloons please take care of your house first and play around with your your bloody donkey and then come and talk to me and also kindly remember that everything that you take for granted in that whore house that you call Pakistan is nothing but my bheek Tu a weak willed converted bunch of p******

A future pakistani news headline

AFTER THE CENSUS RESULT of 2017 PAKISTAN SWINGS INTO ACTION TO CONTROL POPULATION GROWTH USING INDIGENOUS MEANS.

LA WHORE:The pakistan administration sought a “stringent law” for population control to achieve the Sustainable Development Goals. Participating in a discussion on Sustainable Development Goals the panel confirmed that pakistan should bring in a “stringent law” to enforce birth control measures. “We should export donkeys to china, them import the same at higher cost and breed more donkeys to bring the population under control and un named official said.

Under the chosen plan pakistan plans to breed more donkeys as a contraceptive.

Steps are being initiated to increase the population of donkeys in the province as the animals are highly valued in pakistan which is used as la whore. pakistan believes that by educating pakistani youths to copulate with donkeys( a profession they are already enjoying much) there by reducing the population of pakistan to more sustainable levels in the future drought ridden state.

A CONDOM FACTORY in pakistan

Photo of a Happy Abdul who just got his contraceptive a.k.a la whore.

I was expecting them to be 24 crore,they are only 21 crore.

Lagta hai 3 crore terror attacks mein mar gae.

=====================================
Not only terror attacks,Polio is one hell of a disease.Sometimes it's fatal,too,instead of crippling someone through his/her life.