Pak urges india to explain its position on mumbai,parliament attacks

Re: Pak urges india to explain its position on mumbai,parliament attac

Looks like Mr. Farhan is a big fan of ZAID HAMID.
Pakistanis dont give a damn about zaid hamid

though Zaid hamid is your new bhagwan :D

congrats

well i do have some proof even at the present

*History of indian army involved in terrorist activities such as the samjhota express bombing and later blame everything on Pakistan
Proof is the indian army colonel purohit involved in terrorist activies

*Indian official claiming that india was involved behind the mumbai attacks

Based on this i have presented my conclusions of india could be very much involved in killing its own citizen
You have conclusions but no facts. Not a good place to be.

i would soon have facts and i will quote you than again.

Because Mumbai attacks has already entered into the pathway of Samjhota express bombing and soon it would be official.

I will quote you than

Because Mumbai attacks has already entered into the pathway of Samjhota express bombing and soon it would be official.

I will quote you than

hope ur nawaz govt also speaks like you..:taunt1::taunt1::taunt1::taunt1:

but its not :p

pro indian nawaz is quite:rofl::rofl:

hope ur nawaz govt also speaks like you..:taunt1::taunt1::taunt1::taunt1:

but its not :p

pro indian nawaz is quite
Bhai, farhan ka ye bhat mujhe ek angrazi kahaavat ka yaad dilata hai..... :taunt:

"EMPTY VESSELS MAKE MORE NOISE"........ :pound: :pound:

he said if true than pakistan should be proud of.

he didnt officially said yes pakistan officially was hiding OBL
did pakistan has done anything official so far??.

pak always did everything in black or 2 numbari or under the carpet or table

whether its

Kashmir jihad

Chechnya support

Serbia support

Afghanistan

Syria

Israel arab war

sending terrorist to all over the world in the name of jihad

leaking nukes to north korea and libya

there is difference. keeping gun in USA is their constitutional right. in ur case its jihad,terrorism,target killing,bhatta khori.
Thank you.

Payeng

Daku Mongol Singh

Well does it means that even Kargil misadventure was an Indian plot :der:

there is difference. keeping gun in USA is their constitutional right. in ur case its jihad,terrorism,target killing,bhatta khori.
Sorry in simple english i think we call this as Double standard

Poor pakistanis and afghans if take guns than they are terrorist

if americans kids do the similar than this is there constitutional right

My ass this is a superior form of double standard

Sorry in simple english i think we call this as Double standard
beta not only in english in urdu also it meant same

btw

taking money from usa in the name of WOT and hide OBL IS also meant wat u said

beta not only in english in urdu also it meant same

btw

taking money from usa in the name of WOT and hide OBL IS also meant wat u said
Agar pehle pata hota to WOT main enter hi na hote

Saala musharaf ko pagal kutte na kaata tha jo america pay yaqeen kia

i would rather trust india or israel incase of pakistan but never usa

Agar pehle pata hota to WOT main enter hi na hote

Saala musharaf ko pagal kutte na kaata tha jo america pay yaqeen kia

i would rather trust india or israel incase of pakistan but never usa
so, indirectly, u r abusing ur pak gazi army/ISI:p:p:p

this is from indian media about the former official of GOI claiming that India was involved in the inside attacks such as mumbai attacks
The same Indian media which you always criticise ? such conspiracy theories are everywhere.
We have seen Azmal Kasab and team shooting all over madly live in the tv news channels, if it were a staged attack we could have shot them when they shot 10-15 persons. But they killed more than 100 innocent Indians and foreigners so it was not a conspiracy.Leave it, we have all & every possible evidence of its link with Pak.

well i do have some proof even at the present

*History of indian army involved in terrorist activities such as the samjhota express bombing and later blame everything on Pakistan
Proof is the indian army colonel purohit involved in terrorist activies

*Indian official claiming that india was involved behind the mumbai attacks

Based on this i have presented my conclusions of india could be very much involved in killing its own citizen
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Still waiting for the proof...