Pak shells India, India retaliates

Re: Permenant solution to pakistani menace

@Neo you saying kashmir solution will eliminate all problems of pak vis a vis india. eloborate the solution. if you do t know what solution you want how can you keep crying to solve kashmir?

i already asked you what you guyz expect from kashmir solution? india to handover j&k to pak or liberating kashmir from both india paks rule? what you expect?
If Kashmiris agree with it, the best solution would be to.merge Jammu with India and Kashmir Valley with Azad Kashmir and give it full independence. Ladakh stays with the Chinese.

But the Kashmiris would never agree with it.

Re: India hits back with vengeance, strikes 37 Pak posts, 15 killed

Stoo trolling! I don't believe in nuking India nor have I ever made such comments except for defending our First Use Doctrine in case of exitional threat.
Hainji, you learnt two words today? 'Delusion' and 'troll'. Good your teacher will be proud for you. :hail:

Stoo trolling! I don't believe in nuking India nor have I ever made such comments except for defending our First Use Doctrine in case of exitional threat.
Hainji, you learnt two words today? 'Delusion' and 'troll'. Good your teacher will be proud for you. :hail:

AFSPA is the real state sponsored terrorism. Before AFSPA we had fake encounters by IA, which seem to have stopped as soon as AFSPA became the license to kill every muslim in Kashmir.
There was peace in J&K in mid 80's there was no AFSPA then... once the terrorist started their terrorist activities like killings of the minority Pundits and attack on security forces then AFSPA was the only means to control the terrorists...

AFSPA is the real state sponsored terrorism. Before AFSPA we had fake encounters by IA, which seem to have stopped as soon as AFSPA became the license to kill every muslim in Kashmir.
Plz don't joke, Kashmir was peaceful before 90's, then insurgency started happening, AFSPA is needed to kill foreign terrorists. If you stop sending terrorist to destabilize kashmir there wont be an AFSPA.

If Kashmiris agree with it, the best solution would be to.merge Jammu with India and Kashmir Valley with Azad Kashmir and give it full independence. Ladakh stays with the Chinese.

First bring back the illegally ceded shaksgam valley from China. Then we can even think in that line.

Plz don't joke, Kashmir was peaceful before 90's, then insurgency started happening, AFSPA is needed to kill foreign terrorists. If you stop sending terrorist to destabilize kashmir there wont be an AFSPA.
How many terrorists did you kill vs civilians in IoK?

First bring back the illegally ceded shaksgam valley from China. Then we can even think in that line.
Bring back the much bigger Aksai Chin you cowerdly list to China before you talk about Shaksgam Valley.

Ashutosh Lokhande

azad kashmir to be under pak or inreality you will give freedom to them?

How many terrorists did you kill vs civilians in Jammu and Kashmir?
(corrected for you)

The ratio better than your Zarb-e-azb operation.

azad kashmir to be under pak or inreality you will give freedom to them?
Azad Kashmir is already azad, it has its own government and elections. If it merges with the valley on your side, it can choose to be independant.

Bring back the much bigger Aksai Chin you cowerdly list to China before you talk about Shaksgam Valley.
Well to give Indipendence as a solution was not my idea, Mr Idiot.

How many terrorists did you kill vs civilians in IoK?
So its Ok to send terrorist to justify this question? There wont any be civilian death if you stop sending terrorists.

We avoid collateral damage, how many did you kill in just a few days of operation in waziristan.

Ashutosh Lokhande

Azad Kashmir is already azad, it has its own government and elections. If it merges with the valley on your side, it can choose to be independant.
j&k too have its own government and elections. omar abdullah is democratically elected representative of j&k and CM of that state. unlike pak we have an actual proper democracy in place.

Yes as free and independent as a caged tiger.

Gilgit Baltistan kya tel leene gya hai?

Is there any treaty that prevents the two forces from using anti-material rifles?

There was a treaty to observe cease-fire. That means use of no weapons.

Now, Paki army not allowing Paki news channels to show damage from BSF counter fire. :rofl:

There was a treaty to observe cease-fire. That means use of no weapons.
Now it's in abeyance. Does it mean we can use antimat rifles with IRNV at night to turkey-shoot them?

Yes, off course. Army and BSF can use any weapon cleared by respective headquarters.