PAK cannot end terrorism or close terror camps : Musharraf

At first they denied that they don't support terrorism, but they were caught red handed, now they don't help to crack it down, nor they let anyone to help it, Otoh they leave their pet terrorists to hunt others and call them "Mujahideen". This Pakistani attitude is proving to be disastrous for the world peace, they have become an irresponsible terror factory, but the problem is not in the Mujahideens or Jihadis the real problem lies behind their intolerant mindset of false Islamic victimhood and identity crisis of Pakistan which is not going to be solved anytime, as said "The loftier the building, the deeper must the foundation be laid." Pak is suffering the weak religious foundation of medieval times which has given rise to all of its problem.

I don't see Pakistan ending terrorism anytime in the future, as if it does it there will a great civil war in Pakistan, it can be compared to an alcoholic who can not abstain without being forced to do so and if forced he fights with himself, it will die but wont leave the terrorism as they have learned to justify each and every inhuman activity with screwed principles and spectacles of Islam, 60 years of low level blind religious education has weakened the human character of the Pakistanis to such a level that it has become impossible for them to recover from it. And in this situation if you bomb the training camps or kill the chief terror leaders & organizations, it will be of no use. Either you will have to change the foundation of Pakistan or you will have to break it down to create a new building with a solid foundation, but a Mullah inspired Islamic country won't let you change its foundations. So the only option which is viable, is to break the country in 3-4 parts and let them be busy in fighting with each other, this is the best way to save the world peace from Pakistan-originated Islamic terrorism, and the sooner you do it the better it is.

An analysis on Pakistan : http://www.google.co.in/url?sa=t&rc...pr9SMm22KzftlClyRXzcejw&bvm=bv.43828540,d.bmk
Thats the point.

Mushi said they "cant" since they are caught up in their own web and something extraordinary needs to be done and if and ONLY IF pakis "want".

Pakis needs to give a BIG shahadat if it wants to give its future generations a good future and not terrorist infested land and unfortunately India may need to share it as well as we do have mistakes of our own not taking back Kashmir when we could have easily. :tsk:

Why is Musharraf quoted about anything?

Pervez Musharraf - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

The PML-N has tried to get Pervez Musharraf to stand trial in an article 6 trial for treason in relation to the emergency on 3 November 2007.[157] The Prime Minister of Pakistan Yousaf Raza Gilani has said a consensus resolution is required in national assembly for an article 6 trial of Pervez Musharraf[158] "I have no love lost for Musharraf ... if parliament decides to try him, I will be with parliament. Article 6 cannot be applied to one individual ... those who supported him are today in my cabinet and some of them have also joined the PML-N ... the MMA, the MQM and the PML-Q supported him ... this is why I have said that it is not doable," said the Prime Minister while informally talking to editors and also replying to questions by journalists at an Iftar-dinner he had hosted for them.[159] Meanwhile, Proclamation of Emergency and Revocation is the constitutional right of the President of Pakistan, according to the constitution of Pakistan, Article 232 and Article 236.[160] On 15 February 2008, the Supreme Court has delivered detailed judgement to validate the Proclamation of Emergency on 3 November 2007, the Provisional Constitution Order No 1 of 2007 and the Oath of Office (Judges) Order, 2007.[161] Saudi Arabia has agreements in place to stop any article 6 trial in Pakistan in relation to Pervez Musharraf due to Saudi Arabia's long standing friendship with all of the political parties in Pakistan.[162][163] Sharif is under tremendous pressure from Saudi Arabia to shun his demand for Musharraf's trial under the Article Six of the Constitution[164]

Abbottabad's district and sessions judge in a missing person's case passed judgment asking the authorities to declare Pervez Musharraf a proclaimed offender.[165] On 11 February 2011 the Anti Terrorism Court,[166] issued an arrest warrant for Musharraf and charged him with conspiracy to commit murder of Benazir Bhutto. On 8 March 2011, the Sindh High Court registered treason charges against him.[167]

Mariner HK

India should understand one thing clearly.Its not 1947...Its 2013 .We now have the aspiration and largest under 25 population in the wolrd.900+ million.. by 2025 if am not wrong ... it means large work force with great intelligent and knowledge...chinese will have world's largest above 50 population,,.. even now and in 2050... so future is ours... But we need to understand if want to be a super power we need a clear and powerfull foriegn policies .

Srilankan arrent and kill our fishermen on daily basis,maldivians take us for a ride,bangla threaten us in our borbers China bully us in all means and pakistan keeps sending terrorist into our land and kills large number of jawans and innocent population as if India is a NO MAN's LAND,,,... We have some serious prob with our leadership... Ahimsa wont give u peace. We wr thought from our child schools that we got free dome by fasting and ahigmsa? Comon now whole history is fraud. What about freedom fighters revolted against britishers? What about Neta Ji Subash Chandra Bose ? For what young 22 year old Great man of all Bhagat Singh died for?

We need to teach our kids that our Hindustan history is not just 65 years old ..It is 20,000 year old... The days we ruled this world world as a sole super power... Our people need to understand caste is not about reservations but was created according to the responsibilities given to people according to their talents... We need a revolution in Indian even small nations like egypt revolt against corrupt rule ..Why not US ? We have the worst corrupt rules made to save corrupt babus and netas... These are 1947 contitution which Britishers had to save their asses...We still follow in 2013? 1947 laws to solve 2013 problems and beyound ? WHERE ARE WE HEADING TO ?

Now russians turned towards chinese its not because we dont give lots of defence projects like in the past but because they foresee the leadership of the nation.We got this parliment full of OLD Corruptr gangters...making laws? How people of india expect these ministers arrest or hang some one in their family, friends and leaders...

come on my people u have every reason to be proud of ur ancient past.We always love to tell on every thing that all invention had indian orgin But world has moved on .Nasa consist of 33% scientist of indians. But still we dont have our own defence projects?WHY? People appointed in these drdo ada and ordinance factories are realatives of the babus and netas.. and some got in thru reservation quata... My blood boils but i know its waste of time. Bagat singh planted bomb out side paliment and he said .

If the deaf are to hear, the sound has to be very loud. When we dropped the bomb, it was not our intention to kill anybody. We have bombed the British Government. The British must quit India and make her free.

May the sound hear again to this deff politicians. May 10000000000s of bagat singh blosome in this pit we are living in may our GREAT NATION recover its original position as the SOLE SUPER POWER OF HUMANITY AND PEACE.

How many indians knew about life of these forgoten violent freedom fighters? Every one know Nehru Gandhi Ji and and so called Gandhi family as if rulers are bron only in nehru family... Our older generation made a terrible mistake..Please dont do it. Or let ur child suffer like a slave.. Roaming arround and doing watever u want is not freedom... Right to be heard and taking part in INDIA's growth story is the main motive.. But no one teaches this to u ..DID they ?

India should answer terrorist with guns not with fasting..treat corrupt as a traitor and terrorist not as ur political or caste leader.... If some one poked ur one eyes poke his two eyes... Stupids will say it ll make the world blind.But so U want live one eye blind? If the world want u to be partially blind let the world to be blind.We live as one raise as ONE and DIE as ONE...i conclude this by reminding u one small great historical thing done by Nehru and gandhi ji for some reason..for what only god know... NetaJi Subash chandra bose faught for the freedom of this country.We created India's first army ...We faught brishers in easter front and sent brishers to give up hope.He spent his whole life like a orphan..But after freedom inteed of honouring this real father of our nation these two so called father of our nation came up with an agreement .U know what it is ? to arrest and hand him over to britishers... HAHA ! Great fathers of modern India.What Netaji did? is he a terrorist ? Real son of India ll Live long in hearts of youngistan.. EVER GREEN as revolution.

Strike our enemy hard so we ll like to have peace with u...

Thank u...Think wise and twice.Use this forum .Its a great platform.Young gen are look at u and ur comment.Like me .Am 25 year old .Dont lets us down as u did in the past.So my kids may have good and respectable life... Is it wrong ? ur reply are expected...thank u

LONG LIVE MA Mother INDIA.... And her Great History

HEILTAMIL

@Mariner HK
you are absolutely right India should consider waging a small war in the next provacative action against anybody who pose a threat to national security, let it be pak,chini, or srilanka . I think we should wage a war on weak srilanka to prove our assertivness to the western and eastern hositle neighbours.

tramp

@Mariner HK
you are absolutely right India should consider waging a small war in the next provacative action against anybody who pose a threat to national security, let it be pak,chini, or srilanka . I think we should wage a war on weak srilanka to prove our assertivness to the western and eastern hositle neighbours.
Its a ridiculous suggestion to strike Sri Lanka. If at all there should be action, it has to be across LoC striking some terrorist camps or forward positions. India cannot afford to alienate any of the other smaller neighbors because China is trying hard with its surround India strategy. Its strategically suicidal for India to alienate close neighbours at a time when India is trying hard to extend friendship to Asean countries and beyond in a bid to surround China..... India's strategy is to enroll the support of South China Sea rim states like Philippines, South Korea and also Japan.
As a dominant power in the region India has to develop a stable foreign policy towards neighbors like Sri lanka, Nepal, Bangladesh, Maldives and Myanmar... something that exudes confidence.
The post-US Afghan is going to change more rapidly than anybody can imagine. We should understand that India's control over Afghan assets is likely to be tenuous at best. Therefore the focus has to be in improving friendship with Iran and Central Asian countries even while keeping a peaceful front with other neighbours.

Mariner HK

@Mariner HKI think we should wage a war on weak srilanka to prove our assertivness to the western and eastern hositle neighbours.
We should not wage war at ne nation... We need to nutralize our threat like USA did with osama bin laden... Its too late neways now.We should not care about pakistan atall... No realation no friendship ... untill terror camps are cleared..

Mariner HK

Its a ridiculous suggestion to strike Sri Lanka
What are u talking about? Why not srilanka ? Srilankan Vavy kills many indian fisher men and abuse them on daily basis? What Indian Navy doing or did? Just watch this little peice of crap bullying powerfull navy? Dude yes we should take down terror capms accross the border... When pakistan and china claims someone's land and wage little wars what INDIA DID? We dont even take action to get our land invaded by china and pakistan ? So why not china and srilanka?

I know why? Our PM dont have BALLs to do it ?Wagging war is not a joke its take great WILL to move ahead..Its call LeaderShip which india never had... may be vajpayee Ji.. jai hind

Give the INDIAN DEFENCE FORCES 10 days and we will bring down all the terror camps inside pakistan........:namaste:
You really think so? Rememeber the stipulation - ten days and all camps including in FATA ??

How many days would it take to finish off all camps in Chhattisgarh ?

what a shameless country pakistan is.Army men of pakistan must start wearing sary and chudithar like a women. ....
Ha Ha Ha...

Dear, they do that. All Pakistani soldiers on INDO - PAK border do wear Kurta Pyajama rather than uniforms except at places like Wagah. They all wear Pathan suits including their rangers all over...

You really think so? Rememeber the stipulation - ten days and all camps including in FATA ??

The only reason the security forces are not attacking the maoists is that they are people of INDIA, who are being mislead. Don't make irrelevant comparison......

What a ridiculous comparison. Internal security fight is about bringing them in mainstream with better representation, it is not about butchering them. On the other hand, Paki terrorists are not our citizens to extend the same service.

The entire country of Pakistan is ONE BIG Terror camp

There are MILLIONS and millions of Brainwashed AK 47 wielding zombies
moving around

HEILTAMIL

we have only two options, annihilate pakistan completely, we have to make sure their entire infrastructure is incinerated, post-annihilation place the army their for the next 10 years, make sure everybody is properly educated like the way Germans were after ww2,

if they ever hear the word terror , they should be terrored for hearin

else simply nuke them , that would be the greatest contribution of India to the whole world in the last 5000 years.

Mariner HK

Ha Ha Ha...

Dear, they do that. All Pakistani soldiers on INDO - PAK border do wear Kurta Pyajama rather than uniforms except at places like Wagah. They all wear Pathan suits including their rangers all over...
I i was proud and wondered hoe pakistan had so many women soliders ..but Now i know the truth ...REST IN HELL PAKISTAN...

What a ridiculous comparison. Internal security fight is about bringing them in mainstream with better representation, it is not about butchering them. On the other hand, Paki terrorists are not our citizens to extend the same service.
Look you are being rediculious yourself.

I am talking of capabilities... exhibit first you ahave some balls..

Are you prepared to be a suicide bomber to go inside Pakistan ??

Be a volunteer and give me your name , I will send you tommorrow !!

Mariner HK

we have only two options, annihilate pakistan completely, we have to make sure their entire infrastructure is incinerated, post-annihilation place the army their for the next 10 years, make sure everybody is properly educated like the way Germans were after ww2,

if they ever hear the word terror , they should be terrored for hearin

else simply nuke them , that would be the greatest contribution of India to the whole world in the last 5000 years.
Dont worry pakistan is in sucide mode... They ll kill themself...or some fools like musaraf will begins a new war in future If we have madam ji's government ..Am really sorry Salman Kurshid will have dinner and lunch with these terrorist and tell them about peace and trade while pakistan invades 50% of India... But Hope it should be Modi Ji as PM ....Pakistan will be unified after the wwar...Some dont understand untill they are thought ... May this happen and we will have in big United states of INDIA

The entire country of Pakistan is ONE BIG Terror camp

There are MILLIONS and millions of Brainwashed AK 47 wielding zombies
moving around
So let it be..

if you have some balls stop it... why cry like a child ??

Are you prepared to be a suicide bomber to go inside Pakistan ??

Be a volunteer and give me your name , I will send you tommorrow !!

Look you are being rediculious yourself.

I am talking of capabilities... exhibit first you ahave some balls..
Try to be elaborate and composite in your posts.

Killing your own people is not exhibition of balls or act of bravery. They are not guinea pigs to test capability.

The only reason the security forces are not attacking the maoists is that they are people of INDIA, who are being mislead. Don't make irrelevant comparison......
As per constitution of India any one one who raises arms against the Union of India is the enemey...

why such mercy on some...

If Maoists are not enemeies why let loose hounds on them.
If they are enemies just finish them off..

What politics..