Muslim appeasement by Modi Government.

He can increases all the taxes he wants to super rich, thats the least of the issues.

My problem is his acknowledgement on floor of parliament of lynching of a muslims & NOT having courage to highlight numerous Hindus being lynched by muslims - thats some cowardice.
If he did not have the guts to speak for Hindus, he should have just shut his mouth and not address the issue at all in parliament.

Second and more important one is his bullying his MP's not to open their mouths. WTF man...who does that? On one hand opposition is abusing Hindus every single second and this guy is stopping people who can counter the narrative.

Sorry but unless there is a plan we are all missing, the message seems to be pretty clear. Like Gandhi did, Modi is telling Hindus to lie down and die in front of muslim gangs and if possible offer women of our family as added bonus.

I am still not against Modi, but 2 years before 2024, unless there is very noticeable changes, I am done with BJP.
He had 5 years and could not settle 100 Kashmiri Pandits back.
He had 5 years and could not lay a single brick in Ayodhya,
He has 5 years and not one single temple is freed from govt clutches.
He had 5 years and RTE is still in play.

I hate being abused by Congress but at least they are direct in their hatred,
Unless BJP address core issues, for me it is like BJP has cheated us, which is much worse.
1. Pandit do not want to go back to valley.
2. Case is pending in supreme court. Contrary to your perception, majority of Hindu want stability rather than social discord.
3. Do we have Hindu organizations capable of taking over temples. What did Hindu Mahasabha do??
4. What is RTE?

1. Pandit do not want to go back to valley.
2. Case is pending in supreme court. Contrary to your perception, majority of Hindu want stability rather than social discord.
3. Do we have Hindu organizations capable of taking over temples. What did Hindu Mahasabha do??
4. What is RTE?
1. Does not matter, even if is a dozen hindus and getting all their properties back, it's enough to start the proecess of justice
2. Sure, we waited for 5 years of BJP and few hundreds years of other govts, why not wait for few more centuries. Whats the point of brute majority I say
3. Does not matter, perform or perish, govt should have no business controlling temples. No one uses same logic when it comes to mosques or churches.
4. Right to Education, especially the part of minority institutions and how Hindus operating schools gets a big shaft.

first 5 years we can imagine where they need to build an eco system to buffer their acts.
Now they have one that will fight for them, no one would care if they pass an ordinance on Ram Mandir,
Similar with a lot of other issues, They have brute majority, if needed call joint parliament session,

BUT
They don't even try.
That means they are not interested or worse they are cowards.

Even much worse is the bloody Vishwas dialogue, WTF...
You want to earn Vishwas of people butchering us for 1000 years and are open to either convert or kill us on an industrial scale?!!
That's some u turn from Modi, if he cannot stand up for Hindus, fine, just say it openly and stop duping us.

Also large fines upto 23000 for parking in no parking zone is too much . Most people above 2crore 5crore bracket are Hindus . Also gold jewellery is bought by Hindus . That has been taxed .

Mohammad said that don't get betrayed by same community agai. Hindus are doing this mistake again and again.

1. Does not matter, even if is a dozen hindus and getting all their properties back, it's enough to start the proecess of justice
2. Sure, we waited for 5 years of BJP and few hundreds years of other govts, why not wait for few more centuries. Whats the point of brute majority I say
3. Does not matter, perform or perish, govt should have no business controlling temples. No one uses same logic when it comes to mosques or churches.
4. Right to Education, especially the part of minority institutions and how Hindus operating schools gets a big shaft.

first 5 years we can imagine where they need to build an eco system to buffer their acts.
Now they have one that will fight for them, no one would care if they pass an ordinance on Ram Mandir,
Similar with a lot of other issues, They have brute majority, if needed call joint parliament session,

BUT
They don't even try.
That means they are not interested or worse they are cowards.

Even much worse is the bloody Vishwas dialogue, WTF...
You want to earn Vishwas of people butchering us for 1000 years and are open to either convert or kill us on an industrial scale?!!
That's some u turn from Modi, if he cannot stand up for Hindus, fine, just say it openly and stop duping us.
Agree with every single word of your post.
I am gonna wait till 2023 and if he doesn’t do anything to curb this anti dharma menace then I am gonna vote for that janeu dhari Christian raul.

Thing is what’s the point in voting a so called pro Dharma party if they are gonna get down on there knees and start s@cking mooslem cock at the first opportunity.

Now, Muslim feet licker Modi tries to induct Devbandis in Indian army.

Few points:

1) BJP is cadre based party, most of the things they do are dependent on feedback they are getting on the ground. Taxing the rich and “shut up” order given to BJP Mp’s should be viewed in that context.

2) on “Muslim appeasement”, BJP is trying to occupy a space vacated by congress. If BJP doesn’t attempt this, owaisi or someone else would. If that happens things would be much worse in the future. Even the “dara hua Mussalman” campaign going on should be viewed in that context.

3) people have to come out of this misconception that BJP is a RW party. BJP is like most India political parties, which is socialist.

4) BJP and new leadership has shown that they have the capacity to play the long game. Sometimes they win sometimes they loose.

5) let’s not forget they are a political party first.

Few points:

1) BJP is cadre based party, most of the things they do are dependent on feedback they are getting on the ground. Taxing the rich and “shut up” order given to BJP Mp’s should be viewed in that context.

2) on “Muslim appeasement”, BJP is trying to occupy a space vacated by congress. If BJP doesn’t attempt this, owaisi or someone else would. If that happens things would be much worse in the future. Even the “dara hua Mussalman” campaign going on should be viewed in that context.

3) people have to come out of this misconception that BJP is a RW party. BJP is like most India political parties, which is socialist.

4) BJP and new leadership has shown that they have the capacity to play the long game. Sometimes they win sometimes they loose.

5) let’s not forget they are a political party first.
The problem with BJP is that now they think that Hindu votes are their pocket. Now they are targeting Muslim with appeasement and for that they are ready to to put aside Hindu . Hindu voters taught BJP a lesson in election in MP and Rajasthan. Hindus need to teach them lesson in other states so that they may realise that they can't play with the Hindus if you want to be loyal to Hindu then remain loyal. if you want the Muslim votes then forget about Hindu votes.

So the fact that there have been no bomb blasts in the country, no major communal riots, financial inclusion, direct benefit transfer , handling of Pakistan etc etc in first term doesn’t matter to you?

Edit: are you even noticing the arrests that are happening and being publicised from across India, which was not the case even 2 years ago?

DMZ_dazzle

Hello everyone I'm new to this forum. Can anyone help me with filing an online complaint against a maulana. He has been spewing venom on YouTube lately and the comments of his followers are mind-bogglingly seditious. Here are some pics
Screenshot_20190708-155234.png
Screenshot_20190708-161410.png

south block

up your a**
The budget has been a disappointment for middle classes and upper classes who were busy sending pro BJP messages on WhatsApp before elections . Fuel prices have been increased and so have gold and jewellery prices due to increased taxation . Taxes for anyone crossing 2 crore and 5 crore limit in income have been astronomically increased . The popularity of the government is going to fall among these classes I feel .
those rich need to pay more taxes period cut the BS.

Brahmos_ii

in youtub itself there is report option there you mention it, if you want to get it personal then you can walk in to a police station and file a sedation charges.....

this is Mohamed Hussain Manbae the Mohan Lazarus of Islam, from JAQH (Jammyiyyathul Ahlil Quran wal Hadeeth) the mother of all TNTJ, INTJ, TMMK, SLTJ etc declares jihad against the government and promises to declare Sharia in India

DMZ_dazzle

in youtub itself there is report option there you mention it, if you want to get it personal then you can walk in to a police station and file a sedation charges.....
What if I email it to police commissioner and some media house?

DMZ_dazzle

this is Mohamed Hussain Manbae the Mohan Lazarus of Islam, from JAQH (Jammyiyyathul Ahlil Quran wal Hadeeth) the mother of all TNTJ, INTJ, TMMK, SLTJ etc declares jihad against the government and promises to declare Sharia in India
These parasites are more insidious than Pakis. Where are we heading as a country? Forget about being $5 trillion economy with such leaches! Why didn't the then government dissolve Jamat-e-islami and that deoband ulema (or whatever it's called) and why did we spare Kasim Rizvi? Why TF was Yasin Malik not hanged for killing IAF officers? Why was the brothelwood spared when it's "stars" licked (and continue licking) Dawoods boots? Why was ilyas kashmiri spared when we nabbed him first time? Why TF was a jihadi (Mufti M S) made the Home minister of the country? Why isn't the present government taking action against convicted butchers of the 1984 riots? Why TF did we let the missionaries ruin Nagaland? So many questions and only one answer.... Cravenly complacent dhimmis.

DMZ_dazzle

Dharmics should stop relying solely on the government. Also we should look for options beyond India, meaning India should be out bastion and we should start lobbying for dharmics religions internationally. We are among the richest communities in every developed where we exist. We need to revive our proselytizing game. Let's use that money to influence people like the Saudis do with their petro dollars. I'm talking about being real dharmics, unlike most mandir ghanta wale dhimmis. Also we should shun our weaknesses i.e taboo of beef consumption. FYI I've had beef and will continue having it. It doesn't weaken my faith in Dharma. Only if we didn't have such illogical beliefs, Jinnah would still have been Thakkar.