• Megan fox fan

Votes: 16 64.0%
  • Neha duphia fan

Votes: 9 36.0%

People, don't get jealous of me when I say this, but Neha is about to become your Bhabhi...

She just proposed to me this morning and I accepted :D:D:D:D
In your case I believe in "Bhaabi jaan Bhaabi jaan, bhai nahi hai tho meri jaan" :D :blum3:

SATISH

damn people...you on your marketing drive eh EM?.....

Adux

EM,

If she doesnt come home somedays, dont worry about it! lol

Absolutely no man would say that abouther, unless of course you are a jealous woman!!!!
She is overhyped. There are much more beautiful women apart from her. In that Pic that EM posted she looks like shyte (look at her mouth :eek:). Sorry to hurt your inner feelings.:D

Adux

She is overhyped. There are much more beautiful women apart from her. In that Pic that EM posted she looks like shyte (look at her mouth :eek:). Sorry to hurt your inner feelings.:D
Thats the best part, ps how old are you?

Ofcourse there is, but it sure aint neha dupia

Member of The Month SEPTEMBER 2009
Any chance of a cross between the two of them?
If not then despite my indications to the contrary i'll have to go with the local talent:D

EnlightenedMonk

Member of The Month JULY 2009
Any chance of a cross between the two of them?
If not then despite my indications to the contrary i'll have to go with the local talent:D
Good choice... the local talent is also your bhabhi, so that's another reason to go with her...

EnlightenedMonk

Member of The Month JULY 2009
Irbis, welcome to the Neha lovers groups... Bhabhi for you btw...

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
pmaitra Like Megan Stammers, I had an affair with a teacher Europe and Russia 1