Man rapes duck in Turkish village

well this is as per them
i dont call myself Arab
as i feel shame of being even called a Arab

but the point is majority pakistani feel shame if they are called once indians

Pakistan and indians were two different people from the start apart from some language similarity they dont share anything in common

iam not asking you to compare ur self with madrasi .

North Indians including rajasthani has same DNA of ur punjab and sindh.

blank_quest

well this is as per them
i dont call myself Arab

Pakistan and indians were two different people from the start apart from some language similarity they dont share anything in common
When did this start happen? Any date? Fact or Link to your claim?

well that is about the quresh/syed tribe

they are not the real ancestors
Every halfwit claims to be a Syed.

As if the so called descendants proliferated as rodents!

Have a heart!

And anyway, as per Islam all is equal before Allah.

Why this difference?

Prophet Mohammed had some special genes?

Another hypocrisy that transcends from the spiritual to the temporal!

When did this start happen? Any date? Fact or Link to your claim?

yes before 1947 they were indians after 1947 they were arabs and turks. That is different thing ,that turks and arabs give shit to pakis:lol::lol::lol:

No, you are not Indians at all.

You are Pakistanis.

Be proud to be so.

Don't be proud to be Camel herders and nomadic Bedous!

That would be telling much! ;)

I wonder why some chaps who are not Patils, Shindes call them so and yet claim benefits? ;)

Guess? ;)
well i Am yet to see such name Punjabi but those people wont make even 0.0000001% of pakistani population

and about Arab i would advise you to go to some middle eastern country

they are getting industrilized
getting very serious education and even there govt send them western countries

just within one decade you will see a new middle east

Pakistan and indians were two different people from the start
I tend to believe this.

Compare the difference.

A failed State and a people who are flourishing and are reckoned amongst the leaders of the world!

It could be possible. But you are aware of Arab's general opinions about Pakistanis right? And can you imagine what might happen to a Pakistani immigrant in the gulf who would claim himself to be an Arab?

well i Am yet to see such name Punjabi but those people wont make even 0.0000001% of pakistani population

Have they paid you to be their agents to praise them.

It appears so.

Are you a Pakistani or a slave sold to the Arabs?

Have some shame, if you are to fly the Pakistani flag against your name!

Check your PDF, there are enough posts to state that the Arabs treat Pakistanis in the Arab lands as pure, unadulterated horse manure!

Guess why chaps confess when third degree is applied or the new stuff called water boarding?

Heard of Jeziya?

Even now it is common to coerce people to convert for favour where Muslim are the rulers

Convert or go to hell: tablighis tell non-Muslim patients at govt hospitals

Convert or go to hell: tablighis tell non-Muslim patients at govt hospitals | Pakistan | News | Newspaper | Daily | English | Online
http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/pak...is-tell--nonMuslim-patients-at-govt-hospitals

Source: http://www.-----------/forums/curre...im-patients-govt-hospitals.html#ixzz26itNtYec

And this:

Tablighi Jamaat: Jihad's Stealthy Legions :: Middle East Quarterly

So where is the big deal about forcing or coercing people to convert.

Why don't you wake up and smell the coffee and not the hashish!
this is not true

only lies by media

had studied in a Christian school and have many of Christian and Hindu friend
none of them converted to Islam and some one was taking jaziya from them

well this is as per them
i dont call myself Arab

You are not Arab.
You are not Indian.
You are not Mogul.

Pakis are living in serious IDENTITY CRISIS. You are simply a residue of forced conversions by Moguls/Arabs who are a brainwashed fool who believes they are some distinct "race". You are doing this to avoid the humiliation you recieved by Moguls/Arabs but everyone knows which "distinct race" you belong to.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Arabs are not Persians, they are one of the most useless bunch of Humans (??). If not for Oil they would still be digging sand and fuking Camels.
PS : Source for the above quoted numbers ? :wat:

Every halfwit claims to be a Syed.

As if the so called descendants proliferated as rodents!

Have a heart!

And anyway, as per Islam all is equal before Allah.

Why this difference?

Prophet Mohammed had some special genes?

Another hypocrisy that transcends from the spiritual to the temporal!
they are so called claims only
even India with just 12% middle class population claim they are global superpower

well this will start a religious
which i Am not good at

blank_quest

full of junkies ... Anti- West but not Anti-Western Education.. why are your Madarrsa's unable to bring the bright future to them??

well that is about the quresh/syed tribe
they are not the real ancestors
Please explain a bit. I didn't get it completely.

farhan_9909 said:
Pakistan and indians were two different people from the start
Since when is Pakistan "one" "separate" cultural entity or national entity or civilizational entity on its own?
... 1947?

farhan_9909 said:
even India with just 12% middle class population claim they are global superpower
:hmm: So 30% under poverty line, then 12% in middle class.
That leaves around 58 % as rich? :laugh:

Are u serious after 50 yrs these arabis still needs ammerica to extract oil under their ass. If they have invested so must on their public then y they have foreign doctors, engineers,nurses,teachers,bankers,labour in their country

[/B]
Are u serious after 50 yrs these arabis still needs ammerica to extract oil under their ass. If they have invested so must on their public then y they have foreign doctors, engineers,nurses,teachers,bankers,labour in their country
They invested in infrastructure, not in the poeple. At least not that much on professional education.

they are so called claims only

well this will start a religious
which i Am not good at

50 crore to middle class ha bhai. dont u gets maths in madarsa education or its haram:lol::lol:

Have they paid you to be their agents to praise them.

It appears so.

Are you a Pakistani or a slave sold to the Arabs?

Have some shame, if you are to fly the Pakistani flag against your name!

Check your PDF, there are enough posts to state that the Arabs treat Pakistanis in the Arab lands as pure, unadulterated horse manure!
i Am telling you truth nothing else

well this is common in every country when someone Come to your country for job etc
you guys consider Bangladeshi as such
we consider afghan as such
Arabs since pakistani and indians both work in Arab countries so they consider us inferior even the Yemenese

while i might be wrong
but no Indian student is beaten to death by Arabs while a common practice in Australia