Jan 11 is coming, Cinoti will eat his keyboard if nothing new happen

cir

Re: Jan 11 is coming, Cinoti will eat his keyboard if nothing new happ

Never say never。

1.11 might be a random number,but the ASAT is definitely on the card。

Simulated Target:GPS constellation。:thumb:

So some people are bound to eat keyboard of a strange to most but familiar to our Indian friends,flavour。:rofl:

Nah, it is more Ci---- noutee. Ci is the root. you cannot separate the rest of the word apart from its etymological base.
But yours is a better sarcasm than Blackwater's
naah.. its "Chi"! To give you an example, you may here 'Calukya' dynasty but its actually written mostly as 'Chalukya'.

BTW I didn't quite understand the OP. What's the bet loosing which @cinoti has challenged to eat the keyboard? I checked the link in OP and all I see is some discussion 2 years back about Jan 11th then!

cir

A new toy of strategic importance in the making:

Aerospace China :thumb:

Impluseblade

We do need someone to explain the bet at that time.
naah.. its "Chi"! To give you an example, you may here 'Calukya' dynasty but its actually written mostly as 'Chalukya'.

BTW I didn't quite understand the OP. What's the bet loosing which @cinoti has challenged to eat the keyboard? I checked the link in OP and all I see is some discussion 2 years back about Jan 11th then!

satish007

We do need someone to explain the bet at that time.
Kunal Biswas may give cinoti a title of "respected member" or something like that

First you change your flag to ours, now you offer me your daily food. Noooo, Dankyou.( nodding head as an Indian bhai will do)
Not a bad thing to do to nod your head rather than being immobile in expression because of lack of facial flexibility due to anatomical tautness. :)

Probably because it's pronounced Cheenotee (चिनोति)
On the lighter vein it could be a joint word of two words - Chinese and (with a) goatee (beard).

Chinese + goatee!

[

Kunal Biswas may give cinoti a title of "respected member" or something like that
Maybe you should first explain why you pretend to be a Chinese before talking about "respected member".

Apart from someone eating their keyboard, what else is supposed to happen?

satish007

Maybe you should first explain why you pretend to be a Chinese before talking about "respected member".
how you proof you are a Chinese? paste you Chinese ID here?
I don't want to lose temper, but
badmaash, Kya Aap andhe Hai ?

cir

Time is ticking and people are watching。:rofl:

satish007

but cinoti looks run away, poor guy, you do not have to eat that, you are allowed to eat a frozen raw chicken leg instead