Jamaat, Hizbul hold anti-India meet in PoK

Parthy

Air Warrior
Top leaders of extremist groups, including the Jamaat-ud-Dawah and Hizbul Mujahideen, participated in a conference held in Pakistan-occupied Kashmir on Thursday to mark Kashmir Solidarity Day.

Hizbul Mujahideen chief Syed Salahudin, who also heads the United Jihad Council, senior JuD leader Abdur Rehman Makki and former Inter-Services Intelligence agency chief Hamid Gul took part in the conference held in PoK capital Muzaffarabad.

The JuD also announced that it will organize rallies across Pakistan and PoK on February 4 and 5 to mark Kashmir Solidarity Day.

JuD Hafiz Muhammad Saeed, blamed by India for masterminding the 2008 Mumbai terror attacks, will join leaders of political parties in a rally in Lahore on Saturday, the organization said.

The JuD said protests will also be organized in Islamabad, Lahore and other cities to show solidarity with the "oppressed people of Kashmir".

In Islamabad, a conference will be organized at Aabpara Chowk near the Lal Masjid on Friday, the JuD said.

The group said it had also launched a public mobilization campaign to invite people to join the rallies.

Pakistan has observed February 5 as Kashmir Solidarity Day since 1990.

The government has declared a national holiday on Saturday.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...nti-India-meet-in-PoK/articleshow/7424042.cms

bhogta

We should bombed them there. All problem will be solved.

Contract Killer

Kutta(Militants) Bhoke Hazar............... Hathi(India) Chale Bazar.

Hizbul Mujahideen chief Syed Salahudin, who also heads the United Jihad Council, senior JuD leader Abdur Rehman Makki and former Inter-Services Intelligence agency chief Hamid Gul took part in the conference held in PoK capital Muzaffarabad.
Send a suicide bomber there and you get rid of three staunch enemy of India.RAW please emulate Mossad/FSB

ohhh they did not find meeting room this time in GHQ in PINDI

Parthy

Air Warrior
We have a well dignified Government who doesn't allow our forces to cross LOC.. :mad:

ejazr

Well this is all in preperation for Feb 5 or Kashmir solidarity day.

That's when Pakistani embassies and consulates around the world launch a propaganda offensive on Kashmir and fund protests and programs on Kashmir. Expect some international news events on this other than the obvious rallies by these militant groups.

Sons of dirt-crawling Maggots!

Wait! Aren't the Hizb-ul-Mujahideen maggots supposed to be terror sponsors? Therefore going against Pakistan's assertion of not using pakistan-occupied-Kashmir for terrorist-sponsored activity?

We should start our own day of anti-Pakistan Kashmiri solidarity. Bring out people onto the streets, wave the Indian flag, decry the militant persecution and activity in the Valley and voice opposition against any human-rights violations as well. Kashmir for Kashmiriyat, Kashmir for India.

Nizami urges Army to wage jihad for Kashmir

LAHORE – India can not keep the Kashmiris as its slaves, as the days are not far away when their struggle will bring victory and freedom for them, said Justice (r) Muneer Ahmad Mughal on Friday.
He was addressing a seminar 'Kashmir Solidarity Day' held under the aegis of Nazria-i-Pakistan Trust. Mr Ahmad opined when the nations start to depend on their own struggle, the success touches their feet, adding the sacrifices made by the Kashmiris would never go waste.
Editor-in-Chief TheNation and Chairman Nazria Pakistan Trust Majid Nizami, who is in Saudi Arabia for performing Umrah, thanked the participants of the seminar via a message from the holy land.
Mr Nizami said in his message that Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah had termed Kashmir as a jugular vein of Pakistan and we have to fulfill the dream of Quaid at every cost. He reiterated that the Pakistan Army should wage Jihad for the independence of Kashmir from India. He urged the Pakistanis not to depend on the so-called rulers but their own faith and courage. He warned that no one could dare to trade with India before the independence of Kashmir.
NPT Vice-chairman Prof Dr Rafiq Ahmad, Waleed Iqbal advocate, Sahibzada Sultan Ahmad Ali, Mirza Sadiq Jarral, Shafi Josh, Syed Naseeb Ullah Gardazi, Dr MA Soofi and Begum Mehnaz Rafi also participated in the seminar.
Prof Dr Rafique said our rivers flow from the valley and we have profound cultural, historic, and religious relations with the Kashmiri people. He appreciated the efforts of youth for bringing the recent revolution in Tunisia.
http://nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-...1/Nizami-urges-Army-to-wage-jihad-for-Kashmir

captonjohn

Develop our indigenous attack drone and bomb on them on usual basis like USA doing in Pakistan. In this way we would achieve air superiority and kill maximum terrorists without suffering any major loss.

Send a suicide bomber there and you get rid of three staunch enemy of India.RAW please emulate Mossad/FSB
You are expecting too much from a government that does not care about 8% inflation and rising food prices, who does not care amassing illegal national wealth, who does not care the growth of jihad and Islamist violence in the country through sleeper cells and opening shadowy organizations who does not give a flying F*** about an entire portion of the country (Northeast and East India).

Still think that Not-so-Singh and Madam Maino would allow RAW to emulate FSB and Mossad?

Lahore: Alleged mastermind of 26/11 attacks Hafiz Muhammad Saeed continues to roam freely in Pakistan. The militant leader of Jamaat-ud-Dawa (JuD) on Saturday warned India to "quit" Jammu and Kashmir or be prepared for a "war" even as the extremist group organised protests at several places in Pakistan to mark Kashmir Solidarity Day.
Addressing a rally of about 20,000 supporters on the Mall, one of the main thoroughfares of Lahore, Saeed said in a belligerent tone: "I want to give a message to (Indian Prime Minister) Manmohan Singh - quit Kashmir or get ready to face a war."
"If freedom is not given to the Kashmiris, then we will occupy the whole of India including Kashmir. We will launch Ghazwa-e-Hind (the battle for India). Our homework is complete to get Kashmir," he thundered.

Thousands of people in Pakistan observed Kashmiri solidarity day to back the Kashmiri cause, to express harmony with Muslim Kashmiris fighting Indian rule in the valley.
The solidarity day, had been introduced as a holiday in the 1990s as a show of sympathy for the Muslim insurgents who have been battling security forces in Indian Kashmir with Pakistani support since 1989.
One-minute silence was observed at to express solidarity with the people of Kashmir. Sirens were blared and traffic also remained suspended for one minute.
Marches and rallies were held countrywide.
Thousands of people marched in rally taken out by a banned outfit Jamaat-ud-Dawa (JuD) in the eastern city of Lahore. Supporters of Jamat-e-Islami, Jamiat-e-Ulema-e-Islam and other political, social and rights groups also took out rallies.
A huge rally was held in the capital Islamabad.
More than one thousand people marched through the main street of Karachi at a rally organised by Jamat-e-Islami, a major Islamic party in the country.
The demonstrators set alight Indian flag at the rally. The charged demonstrators also beat and effigy of Indian Prime minister Manmohan Singh, with sticks.
In a message on the occasion of Kashmir Solidarity Day, President Asif Ali Zardari reiterated the pledge to Kashmiris that they will have full moral, diplomatic and political support of the Pakistani government in their just struggle for right to self-determination.
Prime Minister Syed Yusuf Raza Gilani, terming the Jammu and Kashmir dispute as at the centre of tensions in South Asia, urged India for a "meaningful" dialogue to resolve the issue.
The Azad Kashmir (Pakistan held Kashmir) Legislative Assembly and Kashmir Council, in a joint sitting on Saturday, expressed complete solidarity with the masses of Indian occupied Kashmir and resolved to carry on the freedom struggle.
I am getting scared. JuD will take over entire india.

captonjohn

I want to give a message to (Indian Prime Minister) Manmohan Singh - quit Kashmir or get ready to face a war."
"If freedom is not given to the Kashmiris, then we will occupy the whole of India including Kashmir. We will launch Ghazwa-e-Hind (the battle for India). Our homework is complete to get Kashmir," he thundered.
Mr. Saeed my reply for your message from indian public in Hindi is that "Chaddi utni hi badi pahanani chahiye jitna aapka size ho warna sabke saamne Nange ho jaaoge".
In short "60 years me kashmir to le nahi sake to India ko lene ka khwab accha hai. Do more homework man as much you can because we are waiting for you to come for war. I assure you that "IS BAAR AAP HAMARE JUTON KA NAAP JARUR JAAN JAYENGE JO HAM AAPKI PEETH(BACK) ME BANAYENGE!". Do do HOMEWORK!! Jhadooo, Pocchaaa, Kapde, Bartan!!! ha ha ha ! :bs: :rotflmao: