Indians in Satish's company in China

Re: my company second Indian just onboard

In China, only 2, but global / headquarter, countless!
What is your company? --- Mai Javaab dena zaroori hai kya
What is your company? How do these Indians get along with the Chinese? How do they socialize? Do they party, hang out?
every good questions, I will keep posting their daily live until they are well brain washed and be put in DFI, but first guy is single, pretty handsome and white skin, should have many stories sooner or later.
Thanks, and no, not at all; whatever you tell us is voluntary.

satish007

Re: Today,I am in Xiamen city.

@satish007, we are still waiting for more stories about the guys on-boarded to your company.
the white one almost eat nothing recently(only some peanut) , he said he does that every 6 months and the blacker one don't eat beef.
I am planning to ask how they feeling live in china, but them need to settle down first and they understand more china(well brain washed).
India help India abroad! we helped the first one, the the second get strongly support from the first one.

Thanks @satish007. Please continue to post about Indians in your company here. This thread is dedicated to you, your company, and your hospitality offered to your Indian staff. :)

@satish007,

You said you want them to settle down first. How long do they need to settle down? Especially the first one - it's been almost two months now he's been on-boarded.

satish007

@satish007,

You said you want them to settle down first. How long do they need to settle down? Especially the first one - it's been almost two months now he's been on-boarded.
the first one will bring his mom, and second one will bring his family include the two months old daughter. they are picking up and doing their jobs. may be another one or two months, they will be ready.

Another two months? After that you will start brainwashing them? Be careful, they might in turn start brainwashing you. Better get going right away bud!

satish007

Another two months? After that you will start brainwashing them? Be careful, they might in turn start brainwashing you. Better get going right away bud!
brainwash has been started, but we are not @Blackwater who spend 7 hours a day in forum

Pray the brainwash part doesnt happen the otherway around,without you even knowin about it.
Thank you for some light moments.:lol: