Indians in Satish's company in China

nimo_cn

Give him one of those famous Chinese baby pants, which he can open and relieve himself anywhere as is done in China.
No need if he is in India which is well known for being the country of open air defecation.

Sent from my HUAWEI T8951 using Tapatalk 2

limit_sky

No need if he is in India which is well known for being the country of open air defecation.

Sent from my HUAWEI T8951 using Tapatalk 2
What about relieving oneself at airports and subways the Chinese style.....

For proof please dig this forum.....

I was about to describe the advantages of split pants but who knows better than you folks?

satish007

What about relieving oneself at airports and subways the Chinese style.....

For proof please dig this forum.....

I was about to describe the advantages of split pants but who knows better than you folks?
you are newbie and you know almost every threads but you should not let nimo_cn dig the forum, he or she is senior member
but Chinese still better than Indian, because we know recycle.

satish007

my company second Indian just onboard

the second one from Hyderabad , he is pretty black, not like first one.
both are not vegetarian or they can not survive in China.
Once he settle down, he will bring his wife and his two months old daughter to china
the little girl will be another Indian able to speak Hindi and Chinese but English sucks.
he will live in same xiaoqu as first one does , the xiaoqu has lot of Indian and may be some Pakistani all of them able to speak some Chinese, a few do not speak English at all, very weird

satish007

Re: my company second Indian just onboard

the first one has rent an apartment, price higher than I expect,
almost 40,000 Rupees per month(include tax), and he has to pay two months deposit, one month fee and half month agent fee before he moved in.
so he payed more than 136,000 Rupees already, but he has not problem to pay of it, we give him good pay.
thanks for young Indian contribution to Chinese economic.

satish007

The first one so far feel one thing weird, the street food, stinky tofu. he want to try snake meat.

@satish007 Guru - No Picture, No Truth.

Rs.40,000 - that's a big amount wow! In Shanghai or?? So IT guys are still fat cats with a good pay despite the economic slump? :mad:

There are excellent vegetarian options in Shanghai.
If you want I can provide you a list.

satish007

There are excellent vegetarian options in Shanghai.
If you want I can provide you a list.
don't go to Shanghai, they let you drink dead pig soup.

satish007

@satish007 Guru - No Picture, No Truth.

Rs.40,000 - that's a big amount wow! In Shanghai or?? So IT guys are still fat cats with a good pay despite the economic slump? :mad:
I will try to take some pictures next time.

Satish!!! does your company make south indian porn movies???????:shocked::shocked::shocked:

becoz ur are hiring southies, despite of their weak English:lol::lol::lol::lol:

satish007

Satish!!! does your company make south indian porn movies???????:shocked::shocked::shocked:

becoz ur are hiring southies, despite of their weak English:lol::lol::lol::lol:
One from West Bengal, one from Hyderabad, no from south India.
we are very saint guys.
Is West Bengal pretty poor state so they have Nobel Price poet since I never hear about a rich place can produce a great poet.
Are Hyderabad guys smartest people in whole India and they supposed to be an independent country if you guy did not invade them?

we are very saint guys.
Is West Bengal pretty poor state so they have Nobel Price poet since I never hear about a rich place can produce a great poet.
Are Hyderabad guys smartest people in whole India and they supposed to be an independent country if you guy did not invade them?
na na Hyderabad is next to kashmir bordering tibet...:wave::wave:

1. Close thread.

2. Give satish007 time out.

Hyderabad state was invaded by India. If it was not invaded by India, the Nizam (ruler) would have probably joined Pakistan. Even if they were independent, the state would have been surrounded by India on all sides. Hyderabad state does not exist any more.

tramp

we are very saint guys.
Geographically speaking, Hyderabad is now a only a city, the headquarters of Andhra Pradesh state in South India. The geographical area under the original Hyderabad princely state ruled by the Nizams was divided among three states that were contiguous -- Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra and Karnataka -- based on language spoken by a majoriity of people in those respective areas. The Hyderabad's Nizam wanted to make his land-locked country part of Pakistan, but India annexed it in what is called a "police action" before Nizam could internationalize the issue. Otherwise, this landlocked area inside Indian mainland would have become a festering sore for India or subject of another war like the 1971 Bangladesh war, this time to annex it.

In fact, all parts of India have smart people and that is why Indian cities are the backoffice of the world services industry!!

@satish007,

So how many Indians do you have now in your company? What is your company? How do these Indians get along with the Chinese? How do they socialize? Do they party, hang out?

satish007

@satish007,

So how many Indians do you have now in your company?
In China, only 2, but global / headquarter, countless!
What is your company? --- Mai Javaab dena zaroori hai kya
What is your company? How do these Indians get along with the Chinese? How do they socialize? Do they party, hang out?
every good questions, I will keep posting their daily live until they are well brain washed and be put in DFI, but first guy is single, pretty handsome and white skin, should have many stories sooner or later.

Congrats I guess :confused:

PredictablyMalicious

Punjabi

In China, only 2, but global / headquarter, countless!
What is your company? --- Mai Javaab dena zaroori hai kya
What is your company? How do these Indians get along with the Chinese? How do they socialize? Do they party, hang out?
every good questions, I will keep posting their daily live until they are well brain washed and be put in DFI, but first guy is single, pretty handsome and white skin, should have many stories sooner or later.
It seems your sexuality is a little questionable :taunt: