Indian intelligence funds independent Sindhudesh rally of JSMM

@farhaan_9909, Bro you need to decide what actually is pakistan and its history. Let me remind you of your statements here,
1. Pakistan ruled over India for over 1000 yrs-if so than your claim that Jinnah broke India into two is wrong. Going By your assertion, he broke Pakistan into two.
2. In 1965 IAF was deployed on three fronts, two flanks of Pakistan and third against China. Sabre was far more superior to GNAT and not the way you stated a decade old design. You guys got tons of fighters from other muslims nations ably supported by your bed partner whom you sold your motherland called America in 1971 war also. yet you lost that war and called it victory bcoz you managed to save Lahore & Sialkot.
3. Hindus are a coward race but all your own people admit to Hindu ancestory and the people whom you call your ancestors treat you as shit and don't even let you marry their women or grant you equal status. They infact have more respect for Hindus than they have for the muslims of subcontinent. Why????
4. This coward race defeated Alexander, threw out monguls within 150 yrs, and British also within 150 yrs. Worst is that this very coward race has defeated you in each and every battle till date. Whyyyyyy
5. You keep firing your guns, we keep using our brain and tricks of treacherous warfare to keep you on the boil. Now you are losing far more people in containing insurgency in your own land than what you lost in all overt and covert wars with India.And we will not stop at that, we will ensure that you lose double the number of civilians also that we did in your covert wars. Pakistan kay Har ghar main maut hogi, vidhwa hogi, anaath hongay, bhukmari hogi. jawab diya jaa raha hai, final jawaab bhi jaldi diya jayega.
6. we will heat things up a bit more as we are saddist in our sexual behavior. Everytime you feel comfortable with the pain we cause to you, we will get deeper and hurt you more till you shout out Ohh yeaaaaah.
7. You have tried to break away J&K ever since you came into existance, we will now raise stakes to such an extent that your own survival now becomes slave to J&K solution and you vacate what you retained and not occuppied due to the foolishness of Chacha Rangila. (Nehru)
8. Your nukes will rot in their godowns and we will dismember you by taking out Balochistan and Sindh, you have already lost control of FATA & NWFP. Now an Afganistan without USA is more of an advantage for us than Pak. You try your tactics, we will support them with air support from Tajikistan and you won't be able to support taliban. The world will put sanctions on you for doing that.
9. 2014 will see India as a strong and active power of the world with NAMO as our PM. We will than teach you a lesson. India is not against muslims of the world nor are muslims of the world against India. just Pakistan is against India and we need to show Pakistan its true place. Indian muslims are treated with respect in all those places where pak muslims are looked down upon with contempt.
10. Lastly, you have food emergency, no money and your begging bowls are out again in front of IMF. Do you know the clout of India in IMF today? you have no electricity, no weapons, your PAF can't induct more ac, navy can't get more ships, your army is scared of BLA and TTP soon to be joined by JSMM militants.

Kee banuga Pakistan da, bhai kuch tay duss. Koi rasta hai??

I wish to see the debate regarding India funding JSMM on Times now TV with that haggard Arnab who as an anchor is a real PAPITA (Perpetual pain in the as*). And being a Brahmin I love when pak retd army officers use the term,"Brahmanical Conspiracy" against Pakistan. Imagine if just 6% of India's population could do this hallucinating trick on you and turn you into delusional waste, what would rest of India will do to you?

Waffen SS

superior weapons.please name me those superior weapons?

remember that even read neutral source.the strength of aircraft in IAF in 65 was 5 times more than PAF.

Sabre was a decade old fighter than Gnat.
Do you have basic knowledge about F-86?? F-86 was superior to Gnat in all most all aspects. Gnat could not carry AAMs. Sabers could, Gnat's pay load was extremely low. F-86 saber could carry about 2300 Kg bombs. Not to mention rockets 6 .50 cal machine guns. Gnat was actually a trainer aircraft. it was only good in Dog fighting it is much like in WW2 A Japanese Zero is pitted against American P 51 or F6F.

Gnat was small and had very tight turn radious useful basically only in dog fighting. But it was not an advantage because F 86s were armed with AAMs.

You may dont trust me, but you cant deny what your countryman said-"In the same incident, an IAF Gnat, piloted by Squadron Leader Brij Pal Singh Sikand, landed at an abandoned Pakistani airstrip at Pasrur and was captured by the PAF. The Two Lockheed F-104 Starfighters, that closed in at super sonic speed, forced the Gnat down.[This Gnat is displayed as a war trophy in the Pakistan Air Force Museum, Karachi. Sqn Ldr Saad Hatmi who flew the captured aircraft to Sargodha, and later tested and evaluated its flight performance, was of view that Gnat was no 'Sabre Slayer' when it came to dog fighting."

Indo-Pakistani Air War of 1965 - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

leaving everything aside.pakistan was a hindu land.we have occupied the land.can you do anything?we are killing you from your own land?now tell me what is this

we broke india into 2.captured your land.kills you on occasional basis.threaten your existance

now this is something i term as bravery.

actually the stupid is non other than you.
Uh, typical Pakistani, hello mate your forefathers were Hindu, all Muslim invaders who attacked India, they mainly devastated the area what is now Pakistan.

You are saying like you are from Arab or West Asia, not true, Pakistan was created for Indian Muslims. If you do that then you are immigrants with no connection with those who created Indus Valley Civilization. Then you cant claim any more Indus Valley Civilization.

You argue it is in Pakistan and it was created by your ancestors, then why dont you claim Vedic civilization part of which was also situated in present Pakistan? You dont because it is Hindu.

If you want to claim yourself as heir of Indus valley civilization as you live in the area where Indus Valley Civilization flourished, then stop claiming Arab invaders were hero and Hindu kings were villains because your ancestors were in side of Hindu kings or were tortured and terrified by invaders, stop claiming Muhammad Bin Qasim as first Pakistani, because he is from 8th century AC and Indus Valley civilization was before 2000 BC. You cant claim Muhammad Bin Qasim as first Pakistani and Indus Valley civilization as Pakistani simultaneously, because there is a huge time difference between them. I hope you understand.

And if you say you are the descendants of creators of Indus Valley Civilization then you need to accept your Hindu heritage and how your forefathers were tortured by Muslim invaders, then you cant claim Muhammad Bin Qasim as first Pakistani and other Muslim invaders as Hero, then they will be considered as Criminals for their crime against your ancestors like we consider them as criminal for their atrocity on our ancestors. Then existence of Pakistan will be utterly ridiculous. Because it is created to oppose Hinduism.

Can you accept your Hindu heritage and be proud of it?

THE ONLY REASON TO CLAIM INDUS VALLEY CIVILIZATION AS PAKISTANI BECAUSE THE RELIGIOUS SIDE OF THIS CIVILIZATION STILL NOT CLEAR. PAKISTANIS TO CLAIM ANY THING AS PAKISTANI AT FIRST SEE WHETHER IT IS CONNECTED TO HINDUISM OR NOT, SO VEDIC CIVILIZATION IS NOT PAKISTANI.

Dear Moderators please dont censor it, (Pakistanis show no mercy when they bash India, then why should we?)

Whether RAW may support Sindhis or not they are decades behind in this activity compared to Pakistani ISI.

RAW is not decades behind. To tell you the truth, RAW never surrendered its ground assets even at the orders of IK GUJRAL. Our RAW and IB is controlled by very highly motivated inviduals and they care two hoots for religion based politics of our politicians. They do not infact inform our own govt of what they do on may occasions. RAW and IB is now more like FBI & CIA, they run their own game irrespective of the boss. You do not know the motivation level of these officers.

You may have heard those tapes about Ishrat Jehan case in Indian media. They were actually picked up a day earlier, tortured to get full information and shot dead. That is the only thing that we should do to these anti nationals and if anyone on this site has any sympathy for her and her Paki brothers, he must take the earliest available flight to Pakistan. we don't need gaddars in this nation.

BTW

Band kis country ka baja hua aak kaal ??:p:p:p
bro, love your posts. short but full of highly powerful assertions. yes, if RAW and IB is useless and ISI is outstanding, toh band kis ka bajaa hai aaj? members who call indian intelligence agencies stupid are requested to comment with most humble request by this Brahmin.

kids never go offensive.we have gone offensive against a much bigger enemy.which determines the fact that pakistani,pakistanis dont consider anything that has its origin within india is not a threat and is not a true human as well rather a coward race

Jinnah a pakistani has broken india into 2,Again Pakistan occupied your land on force adn you cant do anything other than crying loud
How could Zinnah be a Pakistani before breaking India into two and creating Pakistan? :rofl: :rofl:
And no, Zinnah didn't break it. Politicians of pre-independence India and the British were responsible; Zinnah was just a pawn.
Anyway, time has come when we talk about breaking Pakistan .. again. Sadly for Pakistanis, we don't need any propaganda for it.
They always dig their own graves. Lets see when the final ceremonial push comes in.