Indian Flag — Some Alternative Proposals

I started this thread because the current flag needs to be replaced with something tied less to the congress oligarchy that rules over the subcontinent to this day and with a better aesthetic in general.
are you out of your ****** mind......

you want to replace the flag where a bunch of small kingdoms formed the great country INDIA

this flag is the pride of us, symbol of selflessness of our forefathers,

do you really know the meaning of our indian flag......

please stop playing such stupid practical jokes

and by playing this kind of jokes, you look worse than kanhaiya kumar or separatists in kashmir

@mods why the **** you are allowing these people to abuse the freedom of speech......

@kunalbiswas @pmaitra @Yusuf

I request you to delete this whole thread......

are you out of your ****** mind......

you want to replace the flag where a bunch of small kingdoms formed the great country INDIA

this flag is the pride of us, symbol of selflessness of our forefathers,

do you really know the meaning of our indian flag......

please stop playing such stupid practical jokes

and by playing this kind of jokes, you look worse than kanhaiya kumar or separatists in kashmir

@mods why the **** you are allowing these people to abuse the freedom of speech......

@kunalbiswas @pmaitra @Yusuf

I request you to delete this whole thread......
chillax kid.

It is great thread. Keep it going!!!

@Sakal Gharelu Ustad

>Gets angry and throws a hissy fit at suggestions simply because their different
>Confuses nation with state

I got angry because you want to change our national flag......

just because of one ******* reason it is tied to congress oligarcy....

what is the thread title you ****** Indian flag - Some alternate proposals....

where did you mention state you ***** ****.

@Sakal Gharelu Ustad
>Guy has no aesthetics whatsoever

Gosh! Oh boy! It appears we got a badass over here not that I care or anything.:tsk:
when some ***** makes fun of my country's pride and integrity, i loose my cool.....

what was the ****** reason to change the flag!??

you **** *****, do you think flag is a peice of cloth changed at will!!??

do you salute it thinking in the same way!!!??

don't you even know nation and ots respect comes over and above of anything

@Sakal Gharelu Ustad

bhai aap Indian defence forum ke mod ho... and you are ok with changing Indian flag.....

ek baath batavo ji..... jab aap indian flag ko salute karte hai to kya to kya feeling aatha hai aap ko.....

@Kunal Biswas @pmaitra @Yusuf

please respond your opinions too.
Things change over time.
Chill out dude. No one is insulting our flag. They are just tinkering with alternatives and derivatives.

Some of the flags are cool.

Here's from me,

Isn't that cool?
Here's a communist India flag.
And we can use q gear between flag unlike other commies who use tools of agriculture.
This flag would be used by naxalities when they would come to power and are close to north korea rather then china.

offcourse they would repalce ashoka chakra by some star or comminist symbol

I got angry because you want to change our national flag......

just because of one ******* reason it is tied to congress oligarcy....

what is the thread title you ****** Indian flag - Some alternate proposals....

where did you mention state you ***** ****.

when some ***** makes fun of my country's pride and integrity, i loose my cool.....

what was the ****** reason to change the flag!??

you **** *****, do you think flag is a peice of cloth changed at will!!??

do you salute it thinking in the same way!!!??

don't you even know nation and ots respect comes over and above of anything
What's problem with the thread?

Americans and British wear their flags on T - shirts, give them interesting colours, designs and shapes to make look cool.

Why can't we?
It can't be said insult of nation in anyway.
We love our country, flag and try flag to look cool.

I wish this thread to expand with new cool designs and wishing to see people wearing it on clothes some day.

If not three colours, Ashok Chakra must become popular like American star or British Union Jack.

:dharma: