India-Pakistan LoC/IB Skirmishes in the Aftermath of August 5 2019

India is not a superpower. POK was lost when we were not even a stable union. The parity with Pakistan has been in a balance for last 70 years.
Are you afraid of reality and calling out a spade....

India lost POK because Nehru and Sheikh did not want Indian Army to recover it and asked Indian Army to halt on Sambsari - Tangdhar. Nehru was singularly running Kashmir by himself in advise of the willy Sheikh. The Sudan land (land across Punch) of Punchies and non Kashmiri Mujjafarabadis as also Shias of Gigit Baltistan were too much of an obstacle for establishing valley Kashmiri domination and hegemony.

So they gifted POK to Pakistan so that Seikh is the lord of J&K for at least ten generations to come.

India is not a superpower. POK was lost when we were not even a stable union. The parity with Pakistan has been in a balance for last 70 years.
Nehru had a policy of giving territory away other examples aksai chin and Tibet
whenever he had an opportunity he always gave up territory. He was so generous
he is rumored to have also given away UNSC seat to china . Even enemies could have done
a better job of leading the country.

Are you afraid of reality and calling out a spade....

India lost POK because Nehru and Sheikh did not want Indian Army to recover it and asked Indian Army to halt on Sambsari - Tangdhar. Nehru was singularly running Kashmir by himself in advise of the willy Sheikh. The Sudan land (land across Punch) of Punchies and non Kashmiri Mujjafarabadis as also Shias of Gigit Baltistan were too much of an obstacle for establishing valley Kashmiri domination and hegemony.

So they gifted POK to Pakistan so that Seikh is the lord of J&K for at least ten generations to come.
so why do we want it back now?? And why did Nehru look like a fool in the UN
regarding Kashmir??

https://www.japantimes.co.jp/opinio...till-hurts-from-nehrus-blunders/#.XpXh9_1KiUk

India still hurts from Nehru's blunders

India never lost any territory to Pak. And Pak couldn't move ahead on Kashmir once India entered Kashmir.
Pak as an idea and ideologically took birth in India and took away 2/3 of India with it. No one thinks of taking it back is a flawed ideology mistake even today.
The taken land does not belong to any Abdali or Ghori but is part of India's Sapt Sindhu.

Besides, taking land has been behind ideologically poisoning J&K. Do not forget that India had to use its military to take Hyderabad and armed police to take Junagarh.

Thank Indian Armed Forces for establishing control over Arunachal Pradesh and maintaining territorial integrity of India ( ten main states of India),

Hence a statement that India never lost territory is incorrect. Territorial integrity of the nation can not be ignored at any cost.

Hydra3

whenever he had an opportunity he always gave up territory.
Misleading information
Aksaichin was taken away from us with force by chinese. You can blame Nehru & VK Krishna Menon for making india weak in military power. The word "Gifting Aksaichin" have an entirely different political meaning. You are contradicting with India government veiw on Aksaichin.
Tibet was never a part of India, so Nehru is no one to give tribet to anyone. The yellow snakes illegally occupied a sovereign country.

And Nehru has gifted land masses to other nations, the "cocco Island " to Myanmar, now chinese have a signal sniffing centre in that Island.

pok was never lost by India as it wasn't under Indian jurisdiction ,
It was under kingdom of kashmir under maharaj hari singh ,
pakistanis treacherously attacked it and muslim soldiers under hari singh betrayed...... they reached uptil sri nagar with virtually no resistance ,as jinnah was screaming peace and respect ,much like before kargil
,then INDIA entered and pushed them back to what is today , we captured haji peer too but returned it.
According to a paki general memoirs there was nothing stopping Indian army from strolling ahead and capturing whole muzzafarabad, as paki defence was blasted off once they have to face the fight head on ,
paki attack was based on age old Islamic way of lying, treachery and attack from behind and run away when faced head on in battlefield,

pakis did what pakis do best started raping and killing civilians , started with hindus but then started with muslim women too , just like in bangladesh ,same in balochistan and fata today (Hint of future of balochistan is in past of Pakistan)

And the paki "irregulars" in salwar kameej did what they do best like in 1971 and that is SURRENDERED.
The nation's mood is no more like before. With the erosion of this "fair-play gentleman" mindset among the people, it's only natural the Army will follow suit.

If India captures any territory today and decides to get generous with it again, there'll be a bloody riot like never before.
People are infused with the idea of getting back lost territory now.
I'm a very law abiding citizen who refers to everyone as sir, so are my friends and acquaintances and if India ever plays the old game of withdraw from captured land, I assure you, even those boys (as young as 16) will be on the streets with no aim or goal and a whole lot of anger.

Misleading information
Aksaichin was taken away from us with force by chinese. You can blame Nehru & VK Krishna Menon for making india weak in military power. The word "Gifting Aksaichin" have an entirely different political meaning. You are contradicting with India government veiw on Aksaichin.
Tibet was never a part of India, so Nehru is no one to give tribet to anyone. The yellow snakes illegally occupied a sovereign country.

And Nehru has gifted land masses to other nations, the "cocco Island " to Myanmar, now chinese have a signal sniffing centre in that Island.
where did I say Aksai Chin was gifted I said Nehru gave up territory whenever he could
in almost every situation where territory is involved India lost others gained. We can make excuses
but poor leadership is where every thing starts. Tibet not being a part of India is your opinion.
British considered it part of India??

No one thinks of taking it back is a flawed ideology mistake even today.
I didn't get you, saar.
Are you saying "no one thinks of taking it back as it is a flawed ideology" or "No one thinks taking it back is a flawed ideology"?

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
whenever he had an opportunity he always gave up territory. He was so generous
he is rumored to have also given away UNSC seat to china . Even enemies could have done
a better job of leading the country.
He is such a idiot that he gave away Strategic Indian Islands to Myanmar for “Good Will” in the Bay of Bengal which is now in turn used by the China with approval of very same country as a Mini Strategic Port and Listening Post.

Chittagong could have been Indian Territory but Shitindra Fake Gandhi let Bangladeshis keep it. Chittagong has Hindu and Buddhist Majority before the official creation of Bangladeshi State and now because we didn’t capture the territory the Bangladeshi government has been moving lot of Bengali muslims to the area to change the culture and demographics.

India always had very idiotic leaders during of all its Most Important and pivotal wars. Nehru, Lal Bahadur Shastri and then later Dindra Fake Gandhi all from Khangress because of them Indian has gained nothing. We are stuck these stupid situations. If these idiotic Khangressi leaders took the initiative we wouldn’t be in these situations right now.

He is such idiot that he gave away Strategic Indian Islands to Myanmar in the Bag of Bengal which is now in turn used by the China with approval of very same country. Chittagong could have been Indian Territory but Shitindra Fake Gandhi let Bangladeshis keep it. Chittagong has Hindu and Buddhist Majority before the official creation of Bangladeshi State. India also had very idiotic leaders during of all its pivotal wars.
The Image created by these early leaders of weakness is the same image and view;
world has of India today.

I didn't get you, saar.
Are you saying "no one thinks of taking it back as it is a flawed ideology" or "No one thinks taking it back is a flawed ideology"?
Sir, thinking partition as permanent is very flawed ideology. Pakistanis do not think it that way. They wish to take entire India as their legacy of barbarian Aurangzeb rule. Then why should not every true Bengali or Punjabi and all Indian think of taking back their father's rightful land.
The irony is that our Indian land has been taken by those who do not consider themselves to be Indian. So that is a loss. Why should India be status quo bound when all other parties are not.

Let Pakistan and Bangladesh declare themselves to be Indians at least ...

Roshan

pakis did what pakis do best started raping and killing civilians , started with hindus but then started with muslim women too , just like in bangladesh ,same in balochistan and fata today (Hint of future of balochistan is in past of Pakistan)
pok was never lost by India as it wasn't under Indian jurisdiction ,
It was under kingdom of kashmir under maharaj hari singh ,
pakistanis treacherously attacked it and muslim soldiers under hari singh betrayed...... they reached uptil sri nagar with virtually no resistance ,as jinnah was screaming peace and respect ,much like before kargil
,then INDIA entered and pushed them back to what is today , we captured haji peer too but returned it.
According to a paki general memoirs there was nothing stopping Indian army from strolling ahead and capturing whole muzzafarabad, as paki defence was blasted off once they have to face the fight head on ,
paki attack was based on age old Islamic way of lying, treachery and attack from behind and run away when faced head on in battlefield,

And the paki "irregulars" in salwar kameej did what they do best like in 1971 and that is SURRENDERED.

So we actually took territory from pakistan ,who was at sri nagar when India entered ,
we also took junagadh and Hyderabad while pakis kept on giving threat after threat.
The fata area tribals were the ones who jinnah and their army used to to infiltrate kashmir and let them occupy what is today pok and gilgit. That tale is not unlike what happened hardly 25 years later to east pakistan who were big adherents of 2nt.

He is such idiot that he gave away Strategic Indian Islands to Myanmar in the Bay of Bengal which is now in turn used by the China with approval of very same country. Chittagong could have been Indian Territory but Shitindra Fake Gandhi let Bangladeshis keep it. Chittagong has Hindu and Buddhist Majority before the official creation of Bangladeshi State and now Bangladeshi government has been moving lot of Bengali muslims to the area to change the culture and demographics. India always had very idiotic leaders during of all its pivotal wars. Nehru, Lal Bahadur Shastri and then later Dindra Fake Gandhi all from Khangress because of them Indian has gained nothing. We are stuck these stupid situations. If these took the initiative we wouldn’t in these situations right now.
Bhai free men sab kuchh mil gaya ... Bunder Kya Jane Adrak Ka swad... Bunder ko mila Nariyal or har Pather par fenk fenk mara....

The nation's mood is no more like before. With the erosion of this "fair-play gentleman" mindset among the people, it's only natural the Army will follow suit.

If India captures any territory today and decides to get generous with it again, there'll be a bloody riot like never before.
People are infused with the idea of getting back lost territory now.
I'm a very law abiding citizen who refers to everyone as sir, so are my friends and acquaintances and if India ever plays the old game of withdraw from captured land, I assure you, even those boys (as young as 16) will be on the streets with no aim or goal and a whole lot of anger.
Saar, one hundred percent with you.... that is how we have been able to save Siachin otherwise Man Mohana and Sonia would have gifted that to Pakistan aided and goaded by A Man ka Tamasha brigade,

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
The Image created by these early leaders of weakness is the same image and view;
world has of India today.
I agree This Image of Weakness and Unwillingness to take action has always damaged Indian Image across the world. We are viewed as Weak Willed and Pacifist in Nature and people can get away by bullying India this generally comes shit done idiot Nehru and his Master Gandhi. Instead of This Image India needs to Act like the Tiger of Asia and Equal to China. when Tiger of Asia Roars the whole South Asia or Asia General needs to Acknowledge.

Posters are unnecessarily getting worked up on losing POK comment.

We lost POK because It was our territory after the King signed the IOA and gave the whole state to India. It was our duty to reclaim it back. The hostilities were on and both the nations were trying outsmarting each other. Looking for peace and ceasefire was nothing but a surrender.

Learn to live with losses so that we can gain it back.