AMCA

Maza aa gya bhai logon.....

Bahut Maza aa raha hai ; Bhai Log

Most exciting ; very well made

One Strike team had to hide to escape the Speculative Firing

And Rocket launchers were fired by Men on a Harness on a Incline ; tied to a tree

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

Bahut Maza aa raha hai ; Bhai Log

Most exciting ; very well made

One Strike team had to hide to escape the Speculative Firing

And Rocket launchers were fired by Men on a Harness on a Incline ; tied to a tree
The most interesting thing i saw was strike team 1 got so involved that their CO called them and asked them to come back.

Yeh hoti he commitment woh bhi behind enemy lines.:biggrin2:

We Thought they came back by 6 AM

But operation started at 6 A M

And they came back by 9 : 30

The pakis were literally caught with either their pants down or napping

One Commando lost a part of his foot ; stepped on a mine
This is also new Information

We were only told he was injured

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

We Thought they came back by 6 AM

But operation started at 6 A M

And they came back by 9 : 30

The pakis were literally caught with either their pants down or napping

One Commando lost a part of his foot ; stepped on a mine
This is also new Information

We were only told he was injured
His pic is there in Indian Special forces thread.He didnt loose the foot.

I am feeling pity on myself. I got exam tomorrow. Can't watch SS documentary. Hope someone uploads on Utube and posts link over here.

cyclops

TBH, I really wanted to see some actual vid of pakis being shot and being blown up.

I think, much of what @hammer head had said that day is confirmed, New points.

1. Operation was approved on 23rd September.
  2. Recon teams consisting of 4 man teams were sent to PoK on the night of 24, they stayed all day on 25th and did reccon, at times they were 50 meters close to the enemy.
  3. At one place probably Kel, or Leepa I can't recall(Team 1 or 2), Pakis who were shit scared started spraying bullets on all sides to clam their fears down.
  4. The Major displayed cool mind and didn't retaliate, during actual strike also he kept his cool and attacked when he was sure(same thing happened then also).
  5. Modi, Parikkar, Doval, Gen. Hooda, and COAS were fully involved, COAS even said to the Para CO that If you succeeded then you will be responsible, If you failed then I take the responsibility.
  6. There was some tense situation when one party delayed the raid.
  7. Raid parties were larger than recon teams, probably 6 man teams.
The best part according to me was the recon part, this shows that this was not an ordinary raid, where local commander, sends Ghataks and raid Paki posts close to the LoC, It was a proper SF raid and involved proper recon by ground troops and the window of whole operation was from 23rd Sep to 29th Sep almost one week of which 3-4 days were spent by Paras on enemy territory.

A classic SF raid I must say.

aditya g

Dafuq is the download/streaming link? :hail::crying:

I will download it and will latter upload it on youtube
Folks who plan on uploading on YouTube, please do it on HD and share the link immediately, so we can watch/download immediately, incase they pull it down on copyright claims.

Thanks in anticipation.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk
upload karo jaldi se koi. want to see asap
I am feeling pity on myself. I got exam tomorrow. Can't watch SS documentary. Hope someone uploads on Utube and posts link over here.
@Chinmoy

Kar do bhai upload :hail: