INDIA LACKS THE POLITICAL WILL TO TAKE AN INITIATIVE IN BALUCHISTAN' NAELA QADRI BALOCH

Balochistan did not exist on its current form in 1948. The makran coast for the larger part belonged to Oman. Kalat formed a barrier between other states who had opted for Pakistan.

We did what was in our best interests, just like you did to Hyderabad.
What best interests? They weren't a threat to you. Lena hi tha toh you could have taken Kalat if they had actually opted for pakistan. You didn't need to annex the whole of balochistan.

The only interest I can think of here is expansionism.

What best interests? They weren't a threat to you. Lena hi tha toh you could have taken Kalat if they had actually opted for pakistan. You didn't need to annex the whole of balochistan.

The only interest I can think of here is expansionism.
Look at the historic map of Kalat. Is almost divided the whole state into two.

Btw Hyderabad was against the Hindu state, all surrounded. India was a threat to them aswell.

Look at the historic map of Kalat. Is almost divided the whole state into two.

Btw Hyderabad was against the Hindu state, all surrounded. India was a threat to them aswell.
You are trying to counter argue by finding the blame in others and not accepting yours. But here's my reply.

1. India was not a threat to Hyderabad. It was the other way around.

Reason why India was not a threat to Hyderabad was the same reason why India was/is and will not be a threat to other neighboring countries except pakistan. Answer this to me if you will. India didn't attack/annex Nepal, why? India didn't attack/annex Bhutan, why? Myanmar? Sri Lanka?

You are smart enough to realize that if India wanted, it could have easily conquered the first two and with some difficulty the other two.

India wants peaceful neighbours. If they are peaceful, India doesn't attack. That is the bottom line.

2. EVEN IF HYPOTHETICALLY, India was a threat to Hyderabad.

If Hyderabad thought of India as a threat.They could have attacked us. They didn't because they knew they would lose. So they resorted to other means i.e. killing hindus. They were also close to Pakistan which was and still is obviously an enemy. This makes them a threat.

Balochistan did not exist on its current form in 1948. The makran coast for the larger part belonged to Oman. Kalat formed a barrier between other states who had opted for Pakistan.

We did what was in our best interests, just like you did to Hyderabad.
Logic is fairly simple.

as long as Pakistan keeps supporting separatists in Kashmir , the stories of india supporting Baloch separatists will continue to exist.

Earlier it was only Baluchistan, now it is afghan, Baloch and Iran borders. You can be rest assured that Pakistan will spending more resources in addressing these issues more than before( atleast for next 10 years).

If you think india had a problem of "death by 1000 cuts", Pakistan will probably be having "slow death by 1750 cuts". 250 discount for China.
Choice rests with Pakistan.

If Pakistan tries to solve Kashmir issue like a mature country thru dialogue, all other problems will magically go away.

And what is a peaceful solution to Kashmir? Hand it over on a plate?
Never gonna happen!

India and RAW are already loosing ground in Pakistan. BLA, TTP and MQM all attempts failed and now we're fencing the border to further improve border management.

We have countless cells in India, ready to be revived anytime. Eenth ka jawaab pather se dena humko bhi ata hai.

Never gonna happen!

India and RAW are already loosing ground in Pakistan. BLA, TTP and MQM all attempts failed and now we're fencing the border to further improve border management.

We have countless cells in India, ready to be revived anytime. Eenth ka jawaab pather se dena humko bhi ata hai.
This scenario suits India much better, good excuse for us to raise defence budget to atleast 100 billion USD by 2024.

Make it 250 billion if you like. We have a credible deterrence.

That's ok, we will manage with 100.

We have other things to take care of like education, employment , industry , infrastructure etc.

Our govt policies do not start and end with strategic location and nuclear takat ..

Neo, India would welcome it as the level of desperation in your military planning can be seen that they seek to Tact nuke its own country to thwart advancing Indian corps. Any Tact Nuke lobbed on Indian forces by Pakistan, will cause India to let loose hell on Pakistan. The gravity of consequences of these childish threats, issued by Pak's loony military, is not understood by mostly deluded Pakistanis in their obsession about Jihad. And their own follies are breaking their country apart. Whereas in India, as it grows economically it has been able to push insurgencies to background to near irrelevance. And as employment grows uniformly in India, these will die down natural death. Unlike Pakistan, which is fighting with itself to prove who is more pure muslim.

Indian actions against Pakistan are more nuanced designed to expose Pakistan as threat to whole world and isolate you in long term. India does not believe Paki theory of killing enemy country's civilians to supposedly cow down it. India will force you diplomatically, to have your choices so limited that you will have to sell your sovereignty to another nation in order to seek protection. This way India ensures India talks to more rational counterpart, in order to have control on mad dog of the world.

India may show open concern about China making inroads in Pakistan. But internally India is happy, that Islam obsessed Pakistan will give more way to Godless Commie China.

SANITY

And what is a peaceful solution to Kashmir?
Don't hand it over but stop supporting extremism. Take it if you can prove your case, leave if you can't or let the leader settle for what they see fit.

You are closed minded person and militant sympathiser not a liberal.

Never gonna happen!

Tum anakwadion se aur ummed bhee kya kee ja sakti hai
@mods , he is openly admitting that Pakistan has terrorist cells in India and will be revived to kill innocents , please ban this terrorist sympathizer ...

I_PLAY_BAD

Selective memory lol. India annexed much larger and rucher Hyderabad Daccan and smaller states like Junagarh and you're talking about Balochistan. Thanks for the good laugh :lol:
What is your preference ? Hand over them to Pakistan ? Terrorists in India's gut ? Man !!!