Imran Khan bashes government for sectarian violence

Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) chairman Imran Khan blamed the federal government for providing "safe haven" to terrorists responsible for the rising sectarian violence in the country.

Imran, speaking to the media on Monday, vowed that his party will eradicate terrorism when it comes into power. "These people are destroying our country."

"The federal government is responsible. [President] Asif Zardari does not have the time to see what is happening in the country. The provincial [Punjab] government only wants to win elections so they can build a new sugar mill," Imran added.

"In five years, nothing has improved, except their bank accounts."

Maintaining that there can be no future of the country if terrorism is not controlled, Imran said, "The people of Karachi should not vote for parties with militant, terrorist wings."

Imran Khan bashes government for sectarian violence – The Express Tribune

Very well said.

sectarian violence is also because of this govt as they have never paid any attention into any pakistan problems..

i dont know kab 16 march ayega to see this govt getting back to there home permanently

Very well said.

sectarian violence is also because of this govt as they have never paid any attention into any pakistan problems..

i dont know kab 16 march ayega to see this govt getting back to there home permanently

Not untill both are alive

jiye Bhuttoo

Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) chairman Imran Khan blamed the federal government for providing "safe haven" to terrorists responsible for the rising sectarian violence in the country.

Imran, speaking to the media on Monday, vowed that his party will eradicate terrorism when it comes into power. "These people are destroying our country."

"The federal government is responsible. [President] Asif Zardari does not have the time to see what is happening in the country. The provincial [Punjab] government only wants to win elections so they can build a new sugar mill," Imran added.

"In five years, nothing has improved, except their bank accounts."

Maintaining that there can be no future of the country if terrorism is not controlled, Imran said, "The people of Karachi should not vote for parties with militant, terrorist wings."

Imran Khan bashes government for sectarian violence – The Express Tribune
What about bank account of musshy ??? wo london/dubai ka penthouse hawa se nahi tapka

sab chor ha farhaan miya

no need for that

Bhutto naam hi kafi ha:sad::sad::p:p

waise bhi urdu learn kar ke kon sa teer mar lena ha,karni to chori isne bhi ha
yes but after he's older than his dad aka donkey

after 30 years of hardship again in 2040 PPP will come into power and push pakistan 5 decades behind again

@rock127

may i know why do you post your pic in each and every post?last time you posted a pic of your but your head was in your ***
this time again but with a cute smile

yes you do need to learn urdu first

atleast musharaf is a slightly better of two evils
what yaar one evil is better than others.:shocked::shocked:

Is there not anybody who is not evil in pakistsan?? Now you will say IK, but is also surrounded by evils:confused::confused:

i fear election time will be very bloody for pakistan :fear::fear::fear::fear:

yes but after he's older than his dad aka donkey

after 30 years of hardship again in 2040 PPP will come into power and push pakistan 5 decades behind again

Zardari is not donkey. Even ur IK has admitted that he is one of the most kamina and intelligent politicians. who managed to rule pakistan for 5 yrs. keeping a balance between USA-Army-Opposition..

donkey(khotey) to Sharif beradaran ha

iam sure zardari inti assani se gaadi nahi chorega

what yaar one evil is better than others.:shocked::shocked:

Is there not anybody who is not evil in pakistsan?? Now you will say IK, but is also surrounded by evils:confused::confused:

i fear election time will be very bloody for pakistan :fear::fear::fear::fear:
Zardari is not donkey. Even ur IK has admitted that he is one of the most kamina and intelligent politicians. who managed to rule pakistan for 5 yrs. keeping a balance between USA-Army-Opposition..

donkey(khotey) to Sharif beradaran ha

iam sure zardari inti assani se gaadi nahi chorega
No but the opposition was very weak.and army in no mood of coup.

once this govt step down..than nothing will be bloody in elections

haan wo to hay..kamina to number 1 ha zardari

@rock127

may i know why do you post your pic in each and every post?last time you posted a pic of your but your head was in your ***
this time again but with a cute smile

yes you do need to learn urdu first
You are a Paki and always in DENIAL mode... you even refuse to recognize yourself.:lol:

No but the opposition was very weak.and army in no mood of coup.

once this govt step down..than nothing will be bloody in elections

haan wo to hay..kamina to number 1 ha zardari

opposition is not weak but corrupt and opportunistic. They get lured by either $$$$, ministry or opening of their corruption cases

and army ke mood ka sawal nahi but there hands are tied due to AID and its condition They need to maintain their big army, they need to get money from saudi and amerika in other words pak army also got corrupt ,which is interesting..

in this whole episode saudis are the main villain for pakistan

opposition is not weak but corrupt and opportunistic. They get lured by either $$$$, ministry or opening of their corruption cases

and army ke mood ka sawal nahi but there hands are tied due to AID and its condition They need to maintain their big army, they need to get money from saudi and amerika in other words pak army also got corrupt ,which is interesting..

in this whole episode saudis are the main villain for pakistan
agreed they are corrupt but still less than PEE PEE PEE.

Nawaz can handle the present Pakistan economy better than imran if come into power.

but they lack taking more important bold steps like ceasing of relation with USA,stoppiing wot(he may do this),or drone strikes

for the past few weeks i have strong feeling that nawaz might win the election