I am Godman enzo ferrari better known as irfan nawaz from Bangalore city

Mack Man

Hello Indian Defence i am Irfan nawaz a exotic car broker by profession working with an all India client base , I am the man who managed to do a job for MILITARY INTELLIGENCE and R&AW in INDIA two years ago, i am since then accepted by the Indian Army and Intelligence bureau of India as one honest Indian , Jai hind

sob

Mod
Country flag
Welcome to DFI.

On a different note MI and RAW are nobody to give a certificate to patriotic citizens of this country. This is based on our own actions and deeds.

Have a good time here.

Mack Man

Welcome to DFI.

On a different note MI and RAW are nobody to give a certificate to patriotic citizens of this country. This is based on our own actions and deeds.

Have a good time here.
Welcome Friend, well i was reading about the Bangalore shias who talk about the Kasmi matter, i am also from the same community and lived on the Hit list of Al qaida and Maoists via those Bangalore based So called shia org. talking for Kazmi , i know all of them and they Hate me thank the background by CRPF and local police who offered me support via S.K garg law firm U.P advocate Akarsh garg ji , that I.B had seen Maoists wanted me dead thank these shias of Bangalore who talk about they sentiments , they not only back Al qaida and Maoists Calling them SHIAS muslims and all this I.B understood and advocate Akarsh garg told me that i am powered by Gods power who gave the link to Indian agencies where the Problem is , anyway if you want to know more about me ask Advocate akarsh garg in 2009year jan i did linking for Dalit VHP linking all by myself i am a shia muslim but lives in the VHP jai hind bye bye

Splurgenxs

Country flag
^^Wow good fr u.

Welcome ,

about time someone dethrones ISRO and Harishchandra's assistant.:whoo:

Mack Man