Hitting back: Air blitz flattens Khyber, North Waziristan targets

Were they killing innocent civilians during the Afghan war?

1948 knew no militancy nor foreign involvement from Uzbekistan or Tajikistan.

What do you mean with khula tazaad? i am unfamiliar wih this term.

hope u know different mujahedin groups and their civil war in afghanistan during and after soviet left.

hope u know that how taliban(haqqanis) was recognised by your govt after soviet left, and how they raped and killed locals afghanis to establish their govt. but then neither pakistan nor pakistanis did say single word against them.

now they are killing ur own people, now they are barberic and non-human. and coward(kya yeah khula tazzad nahi)(in english: r u not contradicting ur claims and point of view)

I know how much you enjoy the killing in Pakistan but remember, Talibans next stop is India...like it or not.
We'll talk after the first terrorist attack on some Mandir or a busy public place.
Umti then take a good rest in my ignore list.
So THATS the REASON you gave milk to those snakes which is now a PYTHON.

That's the reason you are in trouble and dreaming one fine day Talibunnies would unleash terror on India.

We have our Army killing the terrorists as target practice so think about yourself.... 55,000 Muslim Pakis killed due to your own terrorism policies which has badly badly backfired. :lol: :lol:

Sharam kar... Islam ke naam pe dhabba hai tu. Below is your condition....

feathers

Its not in the best interest of India to have an unstable Pakistan because soon Americans are going to withdraw from Afghanistan and it is India which can bring peace in Afghanistan and for this India first have to work towards establishing peace in the region. Americans, Chinese and Russians all are seeing towards India to bring peace in Afghanistan.

TTP should come back to the mainstream and try to work for the development of the region in which India,Pakistan, Afghanistan, Iran, China all can work together for peace and stability. Enough with blood shed

Sea Eagle

strange they were brave during afghan war and kashmir war of 1948. now they are coward.

kya yeah khula tazaad nahi??
Bhai even America earlier was their all weather friend. Their friendship was higher than Mount Everest and deeper than our universe. Jab vo dushman ban gaye to ye talibani kya cheez hain

That idiot butthurt NEO is sending idiotic messages in private now. :lol:

What a LOSER just like Pak Army.

There is a lot of rubbish over the talibans on the net, little facts, lot of opinions and endless speculation amd surprisingly every forumist from certain coutries is a Pak or Afghanistan analyst.

I rather not discuss Talibans, Haqqanis or Mujahideens here on a hostile forum.
I can only asure you that a lot is going to change regarding the Talibans and other terorist groups in Pakistan next year.
We have to wait for the Americans to leave and Kabul will go back to Taliban amd everythng will ne back to normal.

feathers;861668[B said:
]Its not in the best interest of India to have an unstable Pakistan[/B] because soon Americans are going to withdraw from Afghanistan and it is India which can bring peace in Afghanistan and for this India first have to work towards establishing peace in the region. Americans, Chinese and Russians all are seeing towards India to bring peace in Afghanistan.
it is best in interest of india to keep pakistan on ICU bed with drips on

There is a lot of rubbish over the talibans on the net, little facts, lot of opinions and endless speculation amd surprisingly every forumist from certain coutries is a Pak or Afghanistan analyst.

I can only asure you that a lot is going to change regarding the Talibans and other terorist groups in Pakistan next year.
We have to wait for the Americans to leave and Kabul will go back to Taliban amd everythng will ne back to normal.

its not that easy now for pakistan to play games in afghanistan just like they (ISI)played after afghan war

Nah not just ICU but occasional cutting of limbs as per need... the famous was in 71.

Afgans are doing their bit and SHOULD get back their land beyond Durand Line and make Greater Afganistan.

feathers

No, its not in the best interest of India because it can start refugees problem coming to India thats why India has to see that things are stable in Pakistan and Afghanistan.

Bhai even America earlier was their all weather friend. Their friendship was higher than Mount Everest and deeper than our universe. Jab vo dushman ban gaye to ye talibani kya cheez hain
Can you please support the "higher than mount everest..." claim? Who ever said or quoted that?
If not, please refrain from such cheap rants because they make you look like an insecure loser who needs some weight to win an argument or atleast ne heard.

Try to improve the quality of your posts, thanks!

Nah not just ICU but occasional cutting of limbs as per need... the famous was in 71.

Afgans are doing their bit and SHOULD get back their land beyond Durand Line and make Greater Afganistan.
2014-2015 will be interesting year for pakistan. make or break

No, its not in the best interest of India because it can start refugees problem coming to India thats why India has to see that things are stable in Pakistan and Afghanistan.

bhai its not bangladesh or nepal border:laugh::laugh::laugh:

Yeah internet is full of rubbish and YOU are the prime example.

As per you it's also rubbish that most of the terrorists are found in Pakistan... ex OBL.

According to you Talibunnies are simple peaceloving Sufi Babas spreading love through AK-47. :lol:

feathers

Afghanistan have lost a lot and now its time for them to develop as they are having land full of natural resources .

Only gonna happen in Bollywood.
As a matter of fact your Airforce is sending messages of weakness these days so better refrain from adventures. :)

Yeah internet is full of rubbish and YOU are the prime example.

According to you Talibunnies are simple peaceloving Sufi Babas spreading love through AK-47. :lol:
hi come man mate , pls debate on topic

Only gonna happen in Bollywood.
As a matter of fact your Airforce is sending messages of weakness these days so better refrain from adventures. :)
na mate adventure will be from ur west side only not ur east side, ur east will always be for aman ki asha,bus ride,tazarat, etc etc