Pakistan Motorway

Islamabad Muree Muzzaffarabad Express Way

Lahore Ring Road

G T Road

Makran Coastal Highway

All made by daewoo South Korea with Saudi money, wats ur contribution?????

Are there Aviation fuel and bomb / ordanance dumps along the roads ?

If an air craft lands on the road, then it is out of action for that day and road will also be out of action....

Chalo thik hi hai

all Pakistani aircrafts will be hiding on roads ...

Video on Makran Coastal Highway is good with good Music..

The singer perhaps is calling for the glory and independence of Balochistan...

Independent Balochistan Jindabad..

musalman

پاکستان زنده باد
All made by daewoo South Korea with Saudi money, wats ur contribution?????
Only Lahore Islamabad section was made by Daewoo and that too was BOT and not on Saudi money. All other are by Pakistani companies. Now go cry Indian

Video on Makran Coastal Highway is good with good Music..

The singer perhaps is calling for the glory and independence of Balochistan...

Independent Balochistan Jindabad..
No it is not about the Independence of Baluchistan. Now u Indian go sleep so that u can dream some more :p

Only Lahore Islamabad section was made by Daewoo and that too was BOT and not on Saudi money. All other are by Pakistani companies. Now go cry Indian
your half of country made by saudi money.ex Faisal mosque, failsalabad etc etc

recently saudi plege free petrol for 4 yrs to u.

not to forget lahore gaddafi stadium ,was named after Libyan leader becoz he sponsored it

musalman

پاکستان زنده باد
your half of country made by saudi money.ex Faisal mosque, failsalabad etc etc

recently saudi plege free petrol for 4 yrs to u.

not to forget lahore gaddafi stadium ,was named after Libyan leader becoz he sponsored it
Except for Faisal Masjid nothing was sponsored Mr. Citizen of an advance country with 15 year old election machine. Jaow ab rooo ja key !!!!!

Gadaffi gave an address to public in Lahore in that stadium that is why it was named after him.
Faisalabad has no saudi project ....... rooo beth key ab ... baaan ker or koi or gaand sooch Pakistan key baray mai.

Guys, let him post the pictures. Why deride in each and every thread. I will delete anymore irrelevant comments from now on. Stick to the topic.

musalman

پاکستان زنده باد
Guys, let him post the pictures. Why deride in each and every thread. I will delete anymore irrelevant comments from now on. Stick to the topic.
Thank you DD, the thread was supposed to be pictures and videos

musalman... ashraf... farhan...jana...ajtr...

All have same foot prints on internet...... :hmm:
Yes but I won;t call u all the same, people like Singh and DD are libral yet ppl like u and black water get upset for anything good about Pakistan.

Muree and Muzzaffarabad are in India.

Don't post pictures that could be from Gilgit, Baltistan, or PoK. They do not come under 'Pakistani' highways.
Murree is in Punjab

and Muzzaffarabad is in Azad kashmir.both are under Pakistan for the past 64 years.

or you mean that they belong to india but Pakistan is keeping them on force for the past 64 years?

musalman

پاکستان زنده باد
LOL they think every place with mountains is in Kashmir :p Geography nahi pertey neither Muree nor Muzzafarabd are in Gilgit Baltistan.

I was wrong on Mari, and I admit that.

Muzzaffarabad, Gilgit, Baltistan, etc., is in India.

Atleast this thread contains roads from pakistan (excluding the ones pmaitra mentioned) rather than the bengali thread one :pound:

Gilgit, Baltistan, PoK, Siachen, etc., are Indian Territories.

There will be ZERO TOLERANCE for any challenge to this assertion. Obdurate argument is strictly not encouraged.