Heelo Its Me Shirman Sorry For THE LATE INTRO

Shirman

Hello people sorry for this late into I really forgot that i did't introduce my self.....

Special thanks to @SPIEZ and @Aranab and sorry to @Yusif for breaking the rule of not into myself and go on towards forum.......

Shirman

Sorry for the Late into....

Myself Shirman Cloudboy well not exacly its my pet name.....:laugh::p i realized this is the forum were 70:30 people use their real name dont ask me i really calculated :sad:.....

A sort of Weapons Worshipper, Defence enthusiast, with a family of Defence back ground

Have been a regular follower of DFI since 2008, though my first post in this forum dates back to mid Dec 2012, during the time i made decision to join

Its also my first forum ( of any kind ) where actually i join and i posted / written something

Interested in Land warfare since many members of my family (my uncle, my grandfather) were in army.... well much of my knowledge in the defence field came from my beloved uncle who was in Maratha light infantry in the 90s though now retired.......

Welcome to DFI Shirman. I hope you have a great time here.

Shirman

Welcome to DFI Shirman. I hope you have a great time here.
Hello sir had some questions to ask on SU PAKFA :-http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/indian-air-force/8276-sukhoi-pak-fa-fgfa-fifth-generation-fighter-aircraft-164.html

In Sukhoi PAK FA and FGFA thread.....Plz check...Thanks.....

Shirman

Welcome Sir ji
BHAIJAAN APP BULAYE AUR HUM NA AYE

THANKS.............. BTW CONGRATS to be my 1st PAKI TO TALK IN Any Forum

I HOPE U R A GENUINE PAKI and not a fake PAKI......lol :shocked:

Take care......

Shirman

I think today there r no moderators on DFI

@ Yusuf @ Singh sir guess 2 day is mod off day / mod holiday

@ Singh sir happy belated Lohri (Lohri di bahot bahot mubarka) feel sad his lohri post has no response.......

Shirman

Welcome bro. Enjoy the fist fights, without the fist that is.
Ya the Tank Forum r really a slap on my face....Yaar its to hot n happening in each and every Land / Tank discussions......

By the way if records were to see i joined this forum 1 month before u ..... but guess i was late in posting the Intro & welcome thread......

Shirman

Thanks sasi and Ray Sirs........... u 2 r really star members always i look up to in DFI.....

Welcome to the forum. We hope to learn from you coz of your background.

Shirman

Welcome to the forum. We hope to learn from you coz of your background.
Hey Yusuf Sir where have u been yesterday also weres' Singh Sir OUR great MOD.....

I thought u people had taken vacation from DFI....:taunt::laugh: