Hafiz Saeed vows to enter India

Lahore: Making provocative comments again, Jamaat-ud-Dawah (JuD) chief Hafiz Muhammad Saeed has vowed to enter India through Jammu and Kashmir.

Saeed, the founder of the banned Lashkar-e-Taiba and blamed by India for masterminding the 2008 Mumbai attacks, said: "From the door of Kashmir we will launch Gazwah-e-Hind (battle for Hindustan)".

Full story: http://www.ndtv.com/article/india/hafiz-saeed-vows-to-enter-india-121936

I an reminded of one of the cliched Hindi film dialog, "Tum aaoge apni marzi se, par jaoge hamari marzi se". Just a little modification, we don't know if he will go back alive.

^^ I will be waiting at the border as part of the welcoming party to kick his ass :)

Saeed, please come to Bangalore. The street dogs would have a feast of your b@!!s.

He will become badakhana for our K9s in Kashmir.

Saeed, please come to Bangalore. The street dogs would have a feast of your b@!!s.
If he had the balls, he would have tried to come a long time back. Not sit in safe confines of ISI and bark from there.

Yeah! He's the lap-mistress of the ISI & PA. No wonder these ******s run away at the sight of our Armed Forces or die like dogs.

He is all welcome to enter India... but we cannot guarantee his return in a single piece. :becky:.

Well, whatever terrorists are caught alive, are treated like monkeys in caged prisons.

SHASH2K2

Oracle you are wrong here . If somehow he enters and by Gods miracle he is arrested as well he will stay rest of like enjoying 5 star treatment in prison on taxpayers money.

For all we know he is inside already, we took so many years just to catch Verrappan, no one knows how we will fail with him.

Saeed, the founder of the banned Lashkar-e-Taiba and blamed by India for masterminding the 2008 Mumbai attacks, said: "From the door of Kashmir we will launch Gazwah-e-Hind (battle for Hindustan)".
Please start it atleast this time they should come face to face not targetting civilians they should do that mistake iss baar aisa danda ghusa denge phir se kuch nahi kar pahega

Good looking guy he's the local Hrithik Roshan by Pakistani Standards:pound::pound:

For all we know he is inside already, we took so many years just to catch Verrappan, no one knows how we will fail with him.
Verrappan was a political game. Do you seriously believe that the Armed Forces do not have the capability to kill a sandalwood smuggler?

He was shot dead, even when it was rumored that he wanted to surrender. Politicians at that time in TN and Karnataka had more to gain from a dead Verrappan, than catching him alive.

Verrappan was a political game. Do you seriously believe that the Armed Forces do not have the capability to kill a sandalwood smuggler?

He was shot dead, even when it was rumored that he wanted to surrender. Politicians at that time in TN and Karnataka had more to gain from a dead Verrappan, than catching him alive.
Looks like the heat is turning on inside Pakistan with CIA pumping the heat, he feels even Kashmir will be cooler!

Either way we over estimate our capacity.

I am waiting for Gajwa - e - Pakistan !! which is 100% sure, Saeed come on don't hide lets play face to face :mad2:

No one wanted to catch Veerappan as there were too many skeletons in his closet.

Oracle you are wrong here . If somehow he enters and by Gods miracle he is arrested as well he will stay rest of like enjoying 5 star treatment in prison on taxpayers money.
No sir u are wrong. He will stay in 5 star accommodation + provide pak mujra, then one day our Air India will be hijacked somewhere in the world and we have to give him Bharat Ratan drop him with honor to His Holliness

Tronic

LOL. I dare him to step foot in India. Once the danda falls, he'll shed half of his excess body fat.

devgupt

There is a saying in Hindi "Jab siyar ki maut aati hai, tab wo seher ki or bhagta hai"
Translation - When it's the time for the jackal to die, he runs to the city