Gwadar port: No Jobs for locals?

Sam2012

before that why dont you try to take your kashmir from us?

zia warining?
Hey what was Zia doing in 1984, when Siachen was taken from his command ? whom did he warn :confused:

From where does he warns India now , does his spirit still shouts out the warning?:laugh:

Funny part is possession till Subedar Bana Singh and his men captured it. After this debacle, Benazir Bhutto used to taunt General Zia-ul-Haq about losing Siachen and suggested he wear a burqa. :hail::taunt1:

rediff.com: The Republic Special: Major General Ashok Mehta on the highly decorated Kargil heights

OMG.Mubrook indian media has successfully brainwashed you

bangladesh's themselves wanted to get seperated because of our leaders and generals...get this into your mind

you lost 37% of kashmir to pakistan and 20% to china and on the verge of loosing arunchunal to china and hyderabad to akbar awaisi

we don't need to get there and take kashmir.let the west leave afghanistan.we stop the wot

jab farigh ho jay than alone ISI is enough for the kashmir[/QUOTE]

logically it was ur 20% kashmir , u lost to china

ISI is not enough for karachi u r talking of kashmir

Hey what was Zia doing in 1984, when Siachen was taken from his command ? whom did he warn :confused:

From where does he warns India now , does his spirit still shouts out the warning?:laugh:

Funny part is possession till Subedar Bana Singh and his men captured it. After this debacle, Benazir Bhutto used to taunt General Zia-ul-Haq about losing Siachen and suggested he wear a burqa. :hail::taunt1:

rediff.com: The Republic Special: Major General Ashok Mehta on the highly decorated Kargil heights
zia warning was officially issued in 1987

bangladesh's themselves wanted to get seperated because of our leaders and generals...get this into your mind

you lost 37% of kashmir to pakistan and 20% to china and on the verge of loosing arunchunal to china and hyderabad to akbar awaisi

we don't need to get there and take kashmir.let the west leave afghanistan.we stop the wot

jab farigh ho jay than alone ISI is enough for the kashmir[/QUOTE]

logically it was ur 20% kashmir , u lost to china

ISI is not enough for karachi u r talking of kashmir
Pakistani dosti k liye jaan b de sakte hay.

ISI might not be good at handling internal issues..but they even without there presence at the moment has created alot of tension in indian kashmir.even yesterday two police officers were killed

Due to ISI india has deployed 60-70% of there army in kashmir.but still not able to control anything

Sam2012

zia warning was officially issued in 1987

Ok agreed in 1987 he issued the warning and we are :scared2:, why his warning was not put to reality test in 1999 Kargil? After the loss of Kargil, the women in Pakistan were asking Nawaz Shariff to wear bangles

why don't u people give Zia warning to TTP and scare them , or even US who unleash hell using Drone on a daily basis ;)

Ok agreed in 1987 he issued the warning and we are :scared2:, why his warning was not put to reality test in 1999 Kargil? After the loss of Kargil, the women in Pakistan were asking Nawaz Shariff to wear bangles

why don't u people give Zia warning to TTP and scare them , or even US who unleash hell using Drone on a daily basis ;)
we stepped into kargil(wasnt under pakistan for more than a few months).
india got majority of its territory.
but we still have peak 5353

in the end peak 5353 was under india but now under us.

kargil in reality was a success at military level but a big failure at political level.

jab farigh ho jay than alone ISI is enough for the kashmir
farhan being farhan!

Ok so as per you BD wanted freedom and requested Pakis to grant freedom and Pakis being such a big heart and peace lover declared BD a free country...... Paki history farhan style. :pound: We all know RAW created Muktivahini since you killed 3 million Muslim Bangladeshis.Oh wait you heard about RAW before? No? :confused:

We didn't lose anything but we GAINED 50% of Kashmir and the MOST IMPORTANT Sri Nagar the capital... you know it but in DENIAL MODE and trying your best to take it since 1947 but failing each time... aak ke lelo na Kashmir.Seems like Pakis are in a hurry to let Baloch free themselves. AP is ours so is Hyderabad... neither China can do anything about it and neither you.

Balochistan is NEXT... :balochistan:

kargil in reality was a success at military level but a big failure at political level.
Here comes 5353

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Pakis have different standard of Military and Political Success.

Losing 10 times the soldiers and being rebuked by the one and only all weather friend China is a success in Paki standard. :rofl:

Sam2012

Pakistani dosti k liye jaan b de sakte hay.

ISI might not be good at handling internal issues..but they even without there presence at the moment has created alot of tension in indian kashmir.even yesterday two police officers were killed

Due to ISI india has deployed 60-70% of there army in kashmir.but still not able to control anything
Yes Pakistani dosti k liye jaan b de sakte hay. woh tho daily dherahehain patha hai USA ki dosti karkeh jaan dherahey hain Drone ki dosti karkeh

Saaf saaf kyon nahi bolthen China ki samnah karnehki daam nahi thi vusliyeh daar keh
Trans-Karakoram Tract - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

farhan being farhan!

Ok so as per you BD wanted freedom and requested Pakis to grant freedom and Pakis being such a big heart and peace lover declared BD a free country...... Paki history farhan style. :pound: We all know RAW created Muktivahini since you killed 3 million Muslim Bangladeshis.Oh wait you heard about RAW before? No? :confused:

We didn't lose anything but we GAINED 50% of Kashmir and the MOST IMPORTANT Sri Nagar the capital... you know it but in DENIAL MODE and trying your best to take it since 1947 but failing each time... aak ke lelo na Kashmir.Seems like Pakis are in a hurry to let Baloch free themselves. AP is ours so is Hyderabad... neither China can do anything about it and neither you.

Balochistan is NEXT... :balochistan:
RAW is only Good at just making claims

You dont control 50% of kashmir but just 42% while we 37%.

rest billi k khaab main chichre

Are yaar... why are you silent on the Sri Nagar question??? Aao aur aake le jao... kya Paki fauj ko dar lagta hai??? Darpok Pak fauj?? :lol:

We would love to bury Pak faujis on our soil... Indian Kashmir is now known as graveyard of Pak fauj . and Indians have mastered the Islamic kalams of Inna Lillahi wa inna ilaihi raji'un.

Sam2012

Then u won the War if u have control over peaks , why don't u declare a victory like u did in 1965:thumb:

One more important thing where did Zia warning go while Atlantique incident:taunt1: Atlantique incident - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

why u went to court & made full of yourself :hail:

Are yaar... why are you silent on the Sri Nagar question??? Aao aur aake le jao... kya Paki fauj ko dar lagta hai??? Darpok Pak fauj?? :lol:
pak fauj means pakistan aur darr india se?

ye sunnay se pehle main marr kyon nii gya

Some times you guys say GB were not part of J&K and when you say what part you control you reckon that as part of GB. You are very smart.

And what is Chichre ? I hope not Chuhe (mice) !!

And what language is that _ Chichre ? Pashtoon I hope...

pak fauj means pakistan aur darr india se?

ye sunnay se pehle main marr kyon nii gya
You should have died in chullu bhar paani but you are janam jaat besharam behaya Paki fauj.

Pak fauj is a HIJRA FAUJ.