India US Relations

south block

up your a**
Cartel's jurisdiction is limited to US. India is out of it.
Cartel fir cartel ---- madrchood ye cartel cartel kya lagai hai --- hai kon ye all powerful cartel BC ?
There is nothing wrong with being a government servant. This guy however may not even be an Indian. He seems to possess an irrational hatred towards Trump. Why should an Indian have such a strong opinion about Trump! Trump has stopped the supply of US weapons to Pakistan. This should be appreciated by any Indian who has sense of survival.
I am a anunaki lizard guy hiding in human body :cool3: --- US has stopped weapons sales --- cause you have gotten stronger on your own & they need a counterweight to keep Chinese in check in long run --- they don't want another china to economically challenge them --- one was enough for now of course :biggrin2: ---- at least Indian establishment is not dumb like kal के चूज़े in this forum to keep all eggs in one basket.

Jameson Emoni

Cartel fir cartel ---- madrchood ye cartel cartel kya lagai hai --- hai kon ye all powerful cartel BC ?

I am a anunaki lizard guy hiding in human body :cool3: --- US has stopped weapons sales --- cause you have gotten stronger on your own & they need a counterweight to keep Chinese in check in long run --- they don't want another china to economically challenge them --- one was enough for now of course :biggrin2: ---- at least Indian establishment is not dumb like kal के चूज़े in this forum to keep all eggs in one basket.
Teri bhen ki choot! Cartel teri maak ke under kaa land hai!

More you talk, more you give your Pakistaniyat away.

NOW STOP DERAILING THE THREAD!

You know what is common in discourse after Bolsonaro and Trump Visit,
This...
Exact same discourse in Brazil and US. & Modi gave platform to both.
all of us fighting the same opponent, yet not united in doing so.
=========
@SarahHuckabee
on the significance of the Namaste Trump rally with Prime Minister Modi

“It shows the President is leading on a global stage. It shows the respect that other countries have for this President.”

cyclops

Return visit for HowdyModi?

Seriously, unless there's something going on we can't see, I see no point in the visit.
For majority of such visits, basically nothing crucial happens during.

However, if they have taken some strategic and/or geopolitical decisions & laid the ground for future decisions of the same, you will only find out what it was only after a few months have passe.
That is, when MEA, NSA or some other diginitary travels or recieves their counterparts from the US.

Satchidananda369

You know what is common in discourse after Bolsonaro and Trump Visit,
This...
Exact same discourse in Brazil and US. & Modi gave platform to both.
all of us fighting the same opponent, yet not united in doing so.
=========
@SarahHuckabee
on the significance of the Namaste Trump rally with Prime Minister Modi

“It shows the President is leading on a global stage. It shows the respect that other countries have for this President.”

The message is Clear!
The Global Right Must Unite in the fight against the global Left.
The commies, peacefuls and the cartel deep state swamp behave like allies and only a worldwide alliance of the freedom loving RIGHT can trounce and crush this multi headed Lizzard..

Satchidananda369

I went through multiple US, Republican, pro-Trump, white forums, they are loving the respect and adulation Trump received on this visit and could see their liking for India and Indians gone up many fold now!

While someone like Obama would have milked it, in spite of the pressure, Trump avoided saying anything against 370/CAA/Hindutva/'intolerance'.

Irrespective of his flaws, He is clearly the most anti paki terror and pro India Potus ever and it's in our interests to support him!

f3243007008

India , USA and Pakistan looks have good relationship .

Congratulation

Icarus

It's US who uses them.

Far from that. India & US have serious issues which have been eclipses other concerns for quite some time.
I can't see Indians licking boots of anyone unlike Pakis for Chinks and Philip's of Yanks.
If US is using Pak (not disagreeing) and giving them weapons (which they use to kill Indians), then Indians should be angry, no? Instead, you see Indians literally worshiping the ground that Trump walks on.

then Indians should be angry, no?
They are. We are having lot of issues with US as well and their hostility towards China is giving us an opportunity to pull them to our side.
Instead, you see Indians literally worshiping the ground that Trump walks on.
Show me where? Rummage throughout this entire forum as well as RW social media accounts.

Icarus

They are. We are having lot of issues with US as well and their hostility towards China is giving us an opportunity to pull them to our side.

Show me where? Rummage throughout this entire forum as well as RW social media accounts.
Dude, please. Don't act so innocent. Whenever surveys are taken, it's India that has a more positive view of USA than USA has of itself. This alone could explain the Obama worship of liberals, Trump worship of right-wing (some guy even built a temple for Trump, lol).

So what’s the problem.
In surveys, Indians care the most about climate change. And most Indians blame humans the most for climate change. And yet our civic sense on the street is ridiculous.

India is a country where surveys and statistics come to die a slow death, the numbers in India are so huge it alters the perception of reality.

As we know, what ever we think about India the exact opposite is also equally true.

here2where

pakis online think America leaving Afghanistan will be a boon for them. On the contrary, their dole train will cease to exist as US no longer needs them.
pak will never allow usa to leave af. whenever usa thinks of leaving af, another car bomb goes off in kabul market. that is the leverage they have over usa. they will continue to make usa stay back and keep paying for the only land supply route.

Indians worship USA but get kicked in the nut$.
orangutan whines in front of world media that modi is a 'tough negotiator' and india has ill-treated usa and modi doesn't allow tax-free imports of harleys. tell me who is kicking whose balls?

AbRaj

Teri bhen ki choot! Cartel teri maak ke under kaa land hai!

More you talk, more you give your Pakistaniyat away.

NOW STOP DERAILING THE THREAD!
La hole Vila koowaat. Ama main ye din bhi dekhna tha:hehe:

Dude, please. Don't act so innocent. Whenever surveys are taken, it's India that has a more positive view of USA than USA has of itself.
That's because of relative development indicators. Common people aren't defence enthusiasts and see things with a different perspective.

In addition, except for a few dozens of countries more successful than us, we have a positive image in rest of the world.

It doesn't translate into "worship".
This alone could explain the Obama worship of liberals, Trump worship of right-wing (some guy even built a temple for Trump, lol).
That stupid guy doesn't translate into average of Indians. He's one of invisible minorities. Most of Indians, right or left are nationalists and envious of other countries. They try their best not to play themselves down.

What AL jazeera would be crying like anything after this news.
Are nahi bhai ye harami hai sale these bastard's want to embarrass us nothing else.

Qatar has been funding all sorts of illegal activities in india.

They just want to shame is I'm telling you.

We must ask them to fuck off this invitation doesn't help us in anyway.infact I'm praying the deal won't be signed it would be troublesome for us.