Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

We know that Pakis are under serious identity crisis but we conveniently forget the Bangladeshis.

Now Bangladeshis are also confused and want to look different than their real Abba ie. Bengali Hindus.

So how come they still use Bangla language which is similar to Hindi? Why did they refuse to learn Urdu which Pakis tried to shove down their throat so they become trooo muslim?

:lol: :lol: :lol:

View attachment 49733
Never forget the separatist riots were started by Bangla Muslims in 1947... They are the real culprit of dividing our land.

These type of women are like "Oh this man tried to touch me in 3,000,000 BC and I did tell few T Rex and Penguins but due to gas/solid/fluid situation the response was inadequate"

:crazy: :dude: :lol:
Pregnant hai kya ? Big reveal big reveal huh!

Pakis crying that lot of sites/services don't wanna do business with them and pakis are treated like terrorist/criminals. :lol:

Here is my 5 point suggestion:
  1. Stop sending terrorists into India and close Madrasas.
  2. Stop training world terrorists & and giving them shelter.
  3. Pull out completely from PoK & GB.
  4. De-fund your Terrorist Army who is sucking up all money needed for development.
  5. Stop following a terrorist religion and convert back to Buddhism/Hinduism.

PDF - sites banned.JPG

Sikhbrah

That porkistan is an idiotic country is well proven by their obsession with a Turkish tv series that is purely fantasy and the porkis believing it to be pisslamic history :hehe:

If it seeks to project Islam as a religion of peace and to counter Islamophobia, then the very opposite is achieved. The first scene of the first episode begins with sword-making and sword-sharpening in the background of nomadic tents. The tribe’s adversaries are Christians and Byzantines whose bloodied bodies lie scattered here and there after every fight. The hero, Ertugrul Ghazi, not only beheads several Knight Templars but also former associates from his tribe, such as Kurdoglu Bey, who he suspects of disloyalty.
Now that Arab masters have abandoned Pakistan, they are trying to change their history to be Turks.

The Turks meanwhile want nothing to do with “backward radical cockroach Pakis” (this was an actually comment made by a Turk on social media)

I was going through a Turkish social media page and the comments between Pakis and Turks were gold worthy.

Paki : Ertugul is our history, we should maintain Islamic values.
Turks : Ertugul is Turkish history, nothing to do with you. Turks have a 15000 year history, Islam is a small part of our history for 600-700 years only. Ertugul is part of erdogan propaganda to shove islam but it’s failing badly in Turkey.

If Turkey wants to play that game, we can too. Our government takes a very relaxed approach but with Turkey overstretching it's military AND economy, the day's not far when we see it collapsing as PKK's influence grows in it's east.

Far too many pressure points to hit. I have hope though that Turkey won't be a rabid islamist in the coming future.
It's a cool country for all purposes but Erdogan is an absolute POS.

Yes, speak to any Turk or go to their social media sites, you will be pleasantly surprised at how open minded and liberal (in the real sense of word) they are.

Paki : How can Turkish girls dress so haramly
Turks : Shut up and mind your own business, our girls can dress however we want, no one cares of Islam here, go back to Arab (yallah Arabia)

Islam is fast failing in Turkey, Erdogan can’t reverse Ataturk’s vision for a Turkey based on science and development - away from the Bedouin desert sky daddy religion (paraphrasing his actual quote).

Most of Erdogan supporters you see on web are inferiority complex Indian and Paki Muslims.

here2where

Now that Arab masters have abandoned Pakistan, they are trying to change their history to be Turks.

The Turks meanwhile want nothing to do with “backward radical cockroach Pakis” (this was an actually comment made by a Turk on social media)

I was going through a Turkish social media page and the comments between Pakis and Turks were gold worthy.

Paki : Ertugul is our history, we should maintain Islamic values.
Turks : Ertugul is Turkish history, nothing to do with you. Turks have a 15000 year history, Islam is a small part of our history for 600-700 years only. Ertugul is part of erdogan propaganda to shove islam but it’s failing badly in Turkey.

Yes, speak to any Turk or go to their social media sites, you will be pleasantly surprised at how open minded and liberal (in the real sense of word) they are.

Paki : How can Turkish girls dress so haramly
Turks : Shut up and mind your own business, our girls can dress however we want, no one cares of Islam here, go back to Arab (yallah Arabia)

Islam is fast failing in Turkey, Erdogan can’t reverse Ataturk’s vision for a Turkey based on science and development - away from the Bedouin desert sky daddy religion (paraphrasing his actual quote).

Most of Erdogan supporters you see on web are inferiority complex Indian and Paki Muslims.
Most porkis would die of shock if they are ever allowed to visit Turkey, Iran, etc.

fyodor

I know the Pakis would be doing bidding for their Chinese overlords as the good little slaves they are.

But any interesting self-flagellation by Pakis on their forum after knowing that 43 of their masters died? First response is always denial, but still it would be too much stress for these little slaves.

Pakis crying that lot of sites/services don't wanna do business with them and pakis are treated like terrorist/criminals. :lol:

Here is my 5 point suggestion:
  1. Stop sending terrorists into India and close Madrasas.
  2. Stop training world terrorists & and giving them shelter.
  3. Pull out completely from PoK & GB.
  4. De-fund your Terrorist Army who is sucking up all money needed for development.
  5. Stop following a terrorist religion and convert back to Buddhism/Hinduism.

View attachment 50244
How else do you expect the world to treat you if you bomb the WTC twice?

First time in 1993 and the second time in 2001(no direct involvement though) and then shelter the prime accused Osama Bin Laden right next to a military cantonment.

Brightness runs in Paki DNA.. yeah sure.

Pakis are having a field day and non stop orgasms these days. Now their orgasms are forcing them to attack India and below is just one such thread.

These 3 star generals make a joke of Pakistan and end up losing. If any Paki himself oppose such shitty plans then he is called a Indian. :lol:

One thing is for sure, till now China has not unleashed it's pet Pig :pig: aka Pakis but beware they might unleash Pakis.

1592602394475.png

1592602488067.png

Pakis are having a field day and non stop orgasms these days. Now their orgasms are forcing them to attack India and below is just one such thread.

These 3 star generals make a joke of Pakistan and end up losing. If any Paki himself oppose such shitty plans then he is called a Indian. :lol:

One thing is for sure, till now China has not unleashed it's pet Pig :pig: aka Pakis but beware they might unleash Pakis.

View attachment 50681

View attachment 50682
bakri chod chod ke inn behenchodo (literally) ka dimag kharab ho gaya hai

Holy Triad

Sikhbrah

They are building a mandir in Islamabad.

Translation.

“This is a haraam act in the blessed Sunnah of Allah and His Messenger (peace be upon him) which this government is doing.

A Muslim is an idol breaker, not an idol seller.

The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) demolished the already built temples. To date, Muslims have never built an idol-worshiping temple in Islamic history.

Someone stop them ...”

tsunami

They are building a mandir in Islamabad.

Translation.

“This is a haraam act in the blessed Sunnah of Allah and His Messenger (peace be upon him) which this government is doing.

A Muslim is an idol breaker, not an idol seller.

The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) demolished the already built temples. To date, Muslims have never built an idol-worshiping temple in Islamic history.

Someone stop them ...”
Can't see his tweets ... How you manage to see them?? I am missing all the fun