DFI now all new :- more professional and global reach

AV just turn on Shout box do the rest later on Shoutbox is live.

Welcome

Hi...A.V. at present rule we can upload only 3 pics in a album. please can you extent this .

Pintu

Great look :) Great work admins, what a pleasant gift for New Year, Long Live Defence Forum of India.

Mein Kaha hoon bhai? Lagta hai kho gaya hoon!!!

Shout may have gone for tech reasons but we may well have it off for good so that members also post a little more than just chit chat on shout. A lot of quality discussion takes place on shout. We rather have it on relevant threads.

may be we can bring recent posts section up with space saving modification so that people can browse fast like we did in shout box.

Cool new smileys :D.
Site looks pro :cool::hail:

But the header doesn't :flame::flame::flame:

I made some banners based on a modified logo

:typing:

:typing:

Parthy

Air Warrior
in front page flash look very odd instead of changing picture we can have one single picture.......
Using flash is fine. But the picture selection for those to be displayed has to be done with correct pixel to suit the size..

Nice art-crafting. Good taste of the admins. High resolution pics may be used.

SHOUT-BOX, now were is the shout box and also the smileys..........

venkat

All my old posts have gone it appears.even though the post count says 292... I am not finding any of my previous post when i click "Find all"!!!! Any reason mods?

Nice look....!!

Why is forum called Blue senseless?

Where is the Chatbox? Without Chatbox there is only half fun LOL

guys many works in progress hold on all we will done in proper time ...thanks for all the help and suggestions really helps to work harder when people appreciate

No SB no fun, Plus AV thread should start from last page not from first page.

The current banner is just makeshift , temporary so wait , we wil have a good banner from all the inputs in this thread , gallery is back and very fast and easy upload pics there its fully functional

chex3009

how about separate shoutbox page
Even a thread specific shoutbox is addition to the Global Shoutbox (Old DFI version) would be good. It will enable debate between members on that specific thread plus discussions in general.