Deportation: MHA seeks to deport Rohingyas from Jammu and Kashmir

here2where

... Tamil Hindus are in near complete disconnect with happenings in the rest of the world. Most are also hopelessly ignorant and extremely dumb. Pathetic in history and current events. Why do you think BJP can't make inroads into TN? ....
Ditto is the state among KL Hindus going by various reports. Blame it on abrahamic religions coming in thru the back door looking 'pissful'. Atleast TN hindus can be educated as to the ground realities. KL hindus it seems are hell bent on having beef and showing their backside to Hinduism while queueing up for hours outside Guruvayoor temple out of 'bhakthi'. What an irony. :mad2:

this was 2015 ambur riots when pissbulls went bresk and even started tearing uniform of policewoman and they had to run to save their life...
Bet MSM didn't carry this. Don't remember Nidhi Razdan getting ants in her pants and ordering any mullah off her show.

Krusty

Ditto is the state among KL Hindus going by various reports. Blame it on abrahamic religions coming in thru the back door looking 'pissful'. Atleast TN hindus can be educated as to the ground realities. KL hindus it seems are hell bent on having beef and showing their backside to Hinduism while queueing up for hours outside Guruvayoor temple out of 'bhakthi'. What an irony. :mad2:
Absolutely. TN Hindus are averse to beef eating like Hindus in the rest of the states (if you go down south Hindus are very serious about religious practices) . But Kerala, omg... my blood pressure shoots up everytime I hear a mallu Hindu trying to justify beef eating by quoting the Ramayana/Mahabharata/Vedas.... and there are so many mallu Hindus doing propaganda on sites like Reddit and Quora spreading false narratives from our epics and holy books. They are no less dangerous than pakis false propaganda.. Busting their narratives and exposing the truth i one of the main reasons for my ban on Quora. Do you know what the worst thing is? Their numbers on these sites are far higher than people like me, so I end up looking like the one spreading lies and trying to cast them in a bad light..

Are they ever gonna be deported or its just gonna be randi rona of the government

Willy2

Tamils were easily herded by DMK and ADMK because they fail as a group at critical thinking.
Probably they never realize the necessity....as a 85% hindu population state minority easily able to create the sense we are "poor minority " living under hindu dominance..and leftist intellectuals able to create the sense that those are "minority tamil" instead of minority India (European style) as like everywhere India they try o eradicate Hindu/dharmic identity.. ...
So unlike northern state and like in bengal and Assam as our ethnic identity never become important as we never discriminated/persecuted for ethnic identity rather we face religious battle every moment ...so we able to strenthen hindu identity relatively well in northern state....
But in south due to strong dravidian drama and so long govt negligence to counter it create same affect within Tamil...but it's based on ethnic value..as leftish blabber "hindi-north Indian dominance" , "we are older than Sanskrit" these type of things Tamil in group form an illusion that they have their identity threat for "Aryan-Dravidian division"...not because religious difference..
thats why u can see dravidian group led by xtian-Muzzi tamil and hindu follows them..somehow leftist able to create this ethnic division first time in 8000 yeras...
They try to do this with bengal to and still try to do with various cross/border show drama bla bla bal ...etc but as Hindu have bad experience here they can't strengthen pan-Bengal identity like dravidian one...
What do u say sir ????/

Rohingyas who call a Chennai suburb home

http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities...all-a-chennai-suburb-home/article19194831.ece

Unbelievable. These supposedly 'illegal' settlers have reached deep south - chennai!!! They have been officially resettled by human rights pigs and govt is playing gracious hosts. Now they will breed like rabbits and stand in ration shop queues next.

Look at the facilities the 'illegalites' have been given:
. AADHAR card
. One entire locality and housing complex to board 100 foreign cutlets.
. Free govt school education for lil abduls. Ayeshas are busy in kitchen.
. Big abduls are employed.
. Free medical care nearby to where they live.

How i wish iam also an illegal. I fight for most of these facilities even after paying taxes thru my nose.

WTF is wrong with Hindus in TN ? First raw beef distribution outside IIT Chennai and now they accepted these b@st@rds among them and playing good hosts?
:rage:
Have a heart. India and Tamilnadu is big
enough in space and heart to have
genuine refugees fleeing persecution

here2where

Have a heart. India and Tamilnadu is big
enough in space and heart to have
genuine refugees fleeing persecution
While i agree with the humanity part, i disagree to host them on two counts:
1. Demographics (especially in J&K, where we have to correct it).
2. cost (we are not Deutschland)

Well this dravidian ideology got popular because of personalities ..Like MGR,Karunandihi and the periyar and bla bla bla ..Without a strong personality you cannot run this ideology for long ..that s why the evan jihadis are pushing their religion so strong in the TN state so that when this old snake oil of Dravidian expires out they will have their religious power to push what they want ..

Well the big problem is Tamil hindu s think north indian hindu more enemy than the mullah next to me ..Thanks to the language barrier and then think this jihadi cutlet who is speaking tamil next to them will put sharia below the language identity when time comes and willl treat Tamil hindu s same ..

But one thing clear this bhai bhai between Evan jihadi s wont last long as we know how one has pathological hatred for another and it will start getting more higher once wahabbism spreads then neither hindu will be there neither Xtian ..Mullahs will have free hand ...

Probably they never realize the necessity....as a 85% hindu population state minority easily able to create the sense we are "poor minority " living under hindu dominance..and leftist intellectuals able to create the sense that those are "minority tamil" instead of minority India (European style) as like everywhere India they try o eradicate Hindu/dharmic identity.. ...
So unlike northern state and like in bengal and Assam as our ethnic identity never become important as we never discriminated/persecuted for ethnic identity rather we face religious battle every moment ...so we able to strenthen hindu identity relatively well in northern state....
But in south due to strong dravidian drama and so long govt negligence to counter it create same affect within Tamil...but it's based on ethnic value..as leftish blabber "hindi-north Indian dominance" , "we are older than Sanskrit" these type of things Tamil in group form an illusion that they have their identity threat for "Aryan-Dravidian division"...not because religious difference..
thats why u can see dravidian group led by xtian-Muzzi tamil and hindu follows them..somehow leftist able to create this ethnic division first time in 8000 yeras...
They try to do this with bengal to and still try to do with various cross/border show drama bla bla bal ...etc but as Hindu have bad experience here they can't strengthen pan-Bengal identity like dravidian one...
What do u say sir ????/

interesting info coming out about UPA's hand in getting rohingyas here!
maulana rockullah @rock127 @here2where @gekko @mayfair @Ancient Indian @Nanjesh Patel @Yggdrasil @Project Dharma and all (no use tagging krusty)

twitter user anshul saxena @askanshul revealed that US-based NGO zakat foundation helped them settle here. and in 2012 salman khurshid helped them with USD 1mn!
he is making a video about it.

(damn it! how to copy an image to clipboard & paste it here on android?! bataao yaar koi, @gekko, @Project Dharma)

interesting info coming out about UPA's hand in getting rohingyas here!
maulana rockullah @rock127 @here2where @gekko @mayfair @Ancient Indian @Nanjesh Patel @Yggdrasil @Project Dharma and all (no use tagging krusty)

twitter user anshul saxena @askanshul revealed that US-based NGO zakat foundation helped them settle here. and in 2012 salman khurshid helped them with USD 1mn!
he is making a video about it.

(damn it! how to copy an image to clipboard & paste it here on android?! bataao yaar koi, @gekko, @Project Dharma)
No surprise that CONgress is behind all the anti-national activities and Muslim appeasement. :tsk:

A country where Hindu Pundits are turned into refugees in their own country and foreign Muslims are settled here and try to blackmail that they would be butchered if sent back to their ghetto.

Kick these Rohingyas back or simply ask them to convert back since they were never Muslims and was forced to convert.Enough of illegal Bangladeshis here.Muslims in India are already populating like rats and we dont need more to pour in and change our demographics to make base for further partition.

SC rejects plea, 7 Rohingya to be handed over to Myanmar in first deportation today

The Supreme Court Thursday rejected the plea to stop the deportation of seven Rohingya immigrants to Myanmar from Assam. The three-judge bench headed by Chief Justice Ranjan Gogoi rejected the plea saying that the seven were found as illegal immigrants by the court earlier and that Myanmar is also ready to accept them as their nationals. “We are not inclined to interfere on the decision taken,” the apex court said.

SC rejects plea, 7 Rohingya to be handed over to Myanmar in first deportation today

The Supreme Court Thursday rejected the plea to stop the deportation of seven Rohingya immigrants to Myanmar from Assam. The three-judge bench headed by Chief Justice Ranjan Gogoi rejected the plea saying that the seven were found as illegal immigrants by the court earlier and that Myanmar is also ready to accept them as their nationals. “We are not inclined to interfere on the decision taken,” the apex court said.
Atleast Gogoi will be tough on immigration. Pray to God he is a social conservative as well.

The Ultranationalist

7 rohingiya piggies have been kicked out of the country, hope rest of the bangladeshi muzzies will share the same fate.

Atleast Gogoi will be tough on immigration. Pray to God he is a social conservative as well.
Gogoi gave a nice statement. Said he won't take so called urgent appeals at the last minute unless it is a case of death sentence or eviction from home.

Our great lawyer Mr. Prashant Bhushan, even after this statement, went to Gogoi and asked him to halt this deportation. Gogoi refused to even take this case up. Its a win win situation for us right now.