Denialistan: Top 10 excuses Pakistan trots out after terrorist attacks on India

buddha sathiya gaya hai ... ab kya bc jab delhi pe kabza ho jayega then you will distrust???

http://arynews.tv/en/no-reason-to-distrust-pakistan-so-early-indian-home-minister/
No reason to distrust Pakistan so early: Indian Home Minister

meanwhile, looks like Indian foreign policy is to corner the pro US lobby in Pakistan army and government which might be instigating the Pakis all over time to time, and US clandestine agencies could be behind this? .

What Holy-book Americans are following they invade(go to war) a new country every 6 months?.Even one Jew was killed by filthy muzzies you know how jews reacts which holy-book they are following!.

What ever you are saying is simply excuse/s.Anyway I know ground realities and also know India won't attack but ....
What?
Americans go any country considering it a public park. And you can see what troubles they face later.
Do you want India to do the same?
Moreover, when India's position in international powers is emerging, sudden involvement in war will deplete our power.
Once India reaches the level of US or Russia(unbreakable internally and undefeatable externally), only then, we can do badassy. Even China keeps following this strategy.

What Holy-book Americans following they invade(go to war) a new country every 6 months.Even one Jew was killed by filthy muzzies you know how jews reacts which holybook they follow!.

What ever you are sayings are simply excuses.I know ground realities but....
Americans dont share border with SYRIA...IRAQ..IRAN..AFGHAN..or ISRAEL..
but India shares border with Terrorist state of Pakistan.

In response to your example of Jews Palestine doesnt have nukes!!and war wont escalate into that of a nuclear order..

India can sustain nuclear war at the same time kill whole of Pak..but India is looking at other possibilities..for time being..a work around!!!

I know ground realities
I doubt this part!!!!

Btw...have the Americans achieve war objective in any fights or did it create a kind of impossible equation?
Its easy to start a war..and its stupid to start a war without having clear objectives which can be achieved in a timely fashion..

.WAR 101..Commonsense:
When you do battle, even if you are winning, if you continue for a long time it will dull your forces and blunt your edge

America only lost 3000 people before that they killed 3lakh muslims and after 9/11 they killed 6 lakh muslims and counting.:)

Excuse excuse and more excuses. Small country Jews kills/go to war with every fu*** big countries they never cry like Hindu cowards.
Indian Hindus are showing patience so that It wont turn into a nuclear war and will Kill people like you who want to pick up a fight.

raja696

Its time we procure weapons secretly not based on over all capability analysis like rafale but to attack enemy and to stay few steps ahead and lock there thinking in immediate attack that there retaliation not worthy. What i mean is buy systems in few but for specific operational requirements to stay ahead in surgical strikes like scenarios. I mean for dedicated forces and not for war like situations ie for only specific strikes. Through this our operational response time will be very short. Hehe gurus i said what i felt thanks

The Top 10 excuses

Pakistan's long history of bleeding India with a thousand cuts follows a familiar pattern. Deny, defy, and mollify are the main aspects of its terrorism policy .

Here are the top 10 excuses and explanations that Pakistan, also known as Denialistan, wheels out every time it is in the international spotlight for initiating yet another terror strike against India.

1. India has jumped to conclusion too soon. First reaction usually given even as attack is still going on, because the Indian media had already begun to name Pakistan as the place of origin of terrorists. But as the timeline of both Mumbai 2611 and Pathankot showed, evidence surfaced very early . Ajmal Kasab was caught and squealed like a piglet to the cops while his terrorist friends were still burning down the Taj. In Pathankot, unknown terrorist scum used the phone from a cab driver he killed to tell Ammi in Pakistan he's going to get his 72 virgins.

2. They are not Pakistanis: Next line of defence. Worked very well in the case of the attack on Parliament when all the piglets were killed. They tried it in Mumbai even after Ajmal was captured.Unfortunately for Pakistan, a small, courageous section of Pakistani media outed its own disgusting terrorism backing establishment. In Pathankot, they are trying to throw Kashmiris under the bus, getting PakMil proxies such as United Jihad Council to claim the cannon-fodder were Kashmiri.

3. Where's the proof? Standard, argumentative line thrown on TV, even when you have slapped them in face with proof (phone records, tapes, transcripts, testimony from captured terrorists, etc). When it gets too uncomfortable, claim the evidence is all fabricated.

4. It is an internal job done by RAW to defame Pakistan. Used when either the truth is blindingly obvious or when the Sloppy Joe Indian side fails to gather enough evidence.

5. They are non-state actors. Invented by the terrorist-in-uniform Pervez Musharraf, darling of India's chattering classes and conclave society . Fact that he was caught on phone discussing terrorist deployment in Kargil did not stop them from inviting him to their soirees. But why blame them, the great statesman Atal Bihari Vajpayee rescued him from international ignominy .

6. Pakistan is also a victim of terrorism. Playing the victim card after nurturing tens and thousands of terrorists and creating an ambient ecosystem for terrorism, including state and constitutionally-mandated bigotry and systemic slaughter of minorities.

7. Pakistan is a front-line ally in war on terror. Line wheeled out to extract rent money from credulous Americans stuck in Afghanistan. Never mind if the US tax $$$ they funnel to Terroristan also kill AMERICAN soldiers in Afghanistan.

8. Islam is a religion of peace. Wheeled out for rest of the world although Pakistan has little to do with Islam, apart from being its worst example.

9. Pakistan will act against terrorism in all its forms. Increasingly used of late because plausible deniability has become very difficult.

10. Pakistan will fight shoulder-to-shoulder with India against terrorism. The latest offered by its civilian establishment, now that the country is swirling into a black hole. From its military establishment, which will lose its lolly and perks if this happens: Yeah, dream on.

http://epaperbeta.timesofindia.com/...cuses-Pakistan-trots-out-after-12012016014033

Anyone remember any other excuses? I got one: 'These are Kashmiri 'Freedom Fighters' who are fighting the Indian forces who are committing genocide in 'Occupied Kashmir'!! :lol:
Good points and should be used to counter Pakis when they blame RAW behind every terror attack.

Also India SHOULD always mention how Osama was living a luxury life just 80 kms of Islamabad well protected by Pak Army for many years.

Also the FACT that almost all terror attacks are linked back to Pakistan today.

Gessler

India is not against Pakistan... we are against west+ china + Sunni world supporting Pak.... only a fool would believe that India is against a solo or a China supported Pak.
Your avatar, sir, is so sexy it is intoxicating.

Excuse excuse and more excuses. Small country Jews kills/go to war with every fu*** big countries they never cry like Hindu cowards.
Condition to :israel: is also different. They are surrounded by blood monger terrorist nations from all sides. So, they can never think of becoming a superpower or influence the world. Their only option is to implant their fear in the hearts for their enemies so that their sovereignty remains protected.

Americans don't have any objective or policy except 'either with ME or Bomb you to stone ages''.That is what i'm saying push them to stone ages bomb bomb and more bombs. :D

:D Your idea of war is...
"Hey look US is fighting war..lets jump in and do a US"
or
";Hey look Israel is fighting war..lets jump in and do an Israel style war"

Great...that shows the depth and deep understanding on the basic concept of war..

FYI...thats not how it is done..
Israel has their objectives..
US has theirs... (in ME it is controlled chaos to control oil feeds than to fight terrorism)

It could seem that there is an overlap on the concept vis a vis terrorism...but India has other regional priorities including a growing economy and investor confidence to take care to promote growth.
India should tie down pakistan and dismantle it..one thing to do is to make war and terrorism with India more costly than paki could afford which could be achieved by Indias good relation with other world nations and other well orchestrated covert ops.

India should do everything to expose pakistan hands on terrorism happening world over. With its close proximity and intel network inside pakistan India could expose and isolate pakistan...

Nuke is just a big bomb if you lost 1 lakh go and kill 100 lakhs matter finish.inshaa**
Yeah..Nuke is just a big bomb with a pungent smell...
:pound:

Americans don't have any objective or policy except 'either with ME or Bomb you to stone ages''.That is what i'm saying push them to stone ages bomb bomb and more bombs. :D

:D Your idea of war is...
"Hey look US is fighting war..lets jump in and do a US"
or
";Hey look Israel is fighting war..lets jump in and do an Israel style war"

Great...that shows the depth and deep understanding on the basic concept of war..

FYI...thats not how it is done..
Israel has their objectives..
US has theirs... (in ME it is controlled chaos to control oil feeds than to fight terrorism)

It could seem that there is an overlap on the concept vis a vis terrorism...but India has other regional priorities including a growing economy and investor confidence to take care to promote growth.
India should tie down pakistan and dismantle it..one thing to do is to make war and terrorism with India more costly than paki could afford which could be achieved by Indias good relation with other world nations and other well orchestrated covert ops.

India should do everything to expose pakistan hands on terrorism happening world over. With its close proximity and intel network inside pakistan India could expose and isolate pakistan...

Nuke is just a big bomb if you lost 1 lakh go and kill 100 lakhs matter finish.inshaa**
Yeah..Nuke is just a big bomb with a pungent smell...
:pound:

:pound:Shameless coward Hindus&their army dying like a filthy rats in their home and you are giving 100000000000000000000 excuses.. :pound:
Objectives
We are pi**ful
Nukes
Minority
Good relations
Expose
GDP
Terror has no religion

What not!
Minority
Good relations
Expose
GDP

Arent those important?
More important is the components active in India who wants to instigate sectoral violence in India with Hindu vs other religions (Now that a pro Hindu govt is in power) creating a 10000000000000000 cuts.

Well!! some people are really spooked about the restructuring brought by the GoI on national matters.,and a War is an easy way to kill it.

War India will at a time and place of India's choosing and it wont be a nerve twitch reaction as pakis and other components expect it to be.

Actually, The thread opened should be top 10 excuses that hindus/Indians provide to buy peace with Islamist. Paki military are doing what they should to save their ass and preserve their islamic doctrine against india...

The right response was starting bombarding LOC and IB areas within 24 hours of the attack. This is the most peaceful response that I can think of. India just lost another chance to thrash Paki ass after mumbai and parliament attack. If they escalate it into higher engagement its on Paki army.

Minority
Good relations
Expose
GDP

Arent those important?
More important is the components active in India who wants to instigate sectoral violence in India with Hindu vs other religions (Now that a pro Hindu govt is in power) creating a 10000000000000000 cuts.

Well!! some people are really spooked about the restructuring brought by the GoI on national matters.,and a War is an easy way to kill it.

War India will at a time and place of India's choosing and it wont be a nerve twitch reaction as pakis and other components expect it to be.

I keep wondering why such an op has not been carried out so far! WTF is the RAW waiting for?
With the current ambiance in pakistan about RAW where they blame each and everything on RAW without facts and figures.. such situation makes it easy anyway for RAW bcuz pak will blame RAW anyway. :)
I wish such ops by India inside pak is a regular feature on their terrorist leaders.

Masood in preventive custody, not arrested yet, says Pakistan minister
New Delhi, January 15, 2016

Pakistan's Punjab province Law Minister Rana Sanaullah on Thursday made it clear that that banned Jaish-e-Mohammad (JeM) chief Masood Azhar has been taken into "protective custody" along with his accomplices but he has not been arrested yet.

Asked if his custody can be termed an 'arrest', the provincial law minister explained that Masood will only face arrest and legal action if his involvement in the Pathankot attack is proved beyond doubt.

"Masood Azhar has been taken into protective custody by the Punjab police counter-terrorism department," Sanaullah told Pakistan's Dawn News.
http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/...-yet-says-pakistans-punjab-govt/1/571120.html
Protecting from RAW? :D