CZ BREN 807 win Pakistani tender to replace Type 56 Assault Rifles

OnePunchMan

Bro you don't know Mirpuri Kanjars like Neo like I do. They are a special breed of begairat bhadwas. They supply all the kanjaris of Heera Mandi and all the cannon fodder jihadis of Kashmir. I wouldn't be surprised if his mom is dancing in the lap of a Sheikh in England to pay for his internet connection. :pound::pound:
@Neo @Zarvan
whats ironic is he is pretending to be NEO the saviour of humanity from the matrix bwahahahahahahahah so he will win by converting the sentinels and machines to islam hahahahahahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: chutiya packie he doesnt even know that movie is heavily inspired by hindu mythology and karma principles i mean they were playing aasto ma sadgamaya while Neo was fighting agent smith last time the pakistani culture was used in movie was from the paris with love where the packistani girl gets his head blown off by john travolta just because she was packie hahahahahahahahaha chutiya packie.

queue to the 0:30 to see the action

the packie chicks gets her head blown off and her friend is like she's from packistan that doesnt mean shes a terrorist bwahahahahahahahaha she herself was a brainwashed terrorist hhahahahahahahahah in the end she gets her head blown off too:hehe:

Mangal

@Neo @Zarvan
whats ironic is he is pretending to be NEO the saviour of humanity from the matrix bwahahahahahahahah so he will win by converting the sentinels and machines to islam hahahahahahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: chutiya packie he doesnt even know that movie is heavily inspired by hindu mythology and karma principles i mean they were playing aasto ma sadgamaya while Neo was fighting agent smith last time the pakistani culture was used in movie was from the paris with love where the packistani girl gets his head blown off by john travolta just because she was packie hahahahahahahahaha chutiya packie.

queue to the 0:30 to see the action

the packie chicks gets her head blown off and her friend is like she's from packistan that doesnt mean shes a terrorist bwahahahahahahahaha she herself was a brainwashed terrorist hhahahahahahahahah in the end she gets her head blown off too:hehe:
Sometimes i feel sorry for the Pakis. If I was in there shoes I would have committed suicide. Shittiest place to be born.

Nobody begged you it was you who were facing more losses than us. No one begged neither we nor you it was international pressure after 2002 standoff which led to ceasefire
true Indian loses were more initially as we were not sure of situation.

secondly u were sitting on top of hill, killing Indian army even with stone was easy.

tables turned when Indian air force and bofors guns pounded u from top.As usual ur gazi army has to denied loses because if they admit their gazi and paazi pana will go.

it was nawaz who ran to amerika not vajpaee

Krusty

Nobody begged you it was you who were facing more losses than us. No one begged neither we nor you it was international pressure after 2002 standoff which led to ceasefire
I see that you are hyped up on ISPR altered versions. Although it's futile arguing truth and logic, I'll try once. Pakistani forces were on top of a mountain. India had to assault the mountain. In such a case, do you know which side has the advantage? Now can you inderstand the initial Indian losses? And yet, I'll skip a few sector gains and go directly to the epic battle of tiger hill. Pakistanis lost from a position where they had the advantage. Pakistan after losing the key sectors ran to the USA. Cause, you know, Pakistan knows nothing except launching nukes after losing a fight. In fact, the united jihad council rejected the pullback even after American involvement and continued to fight on. They were slaughtered like pigs. Pakistanis had the higher ground in all sectors where there was conflict, the mard e momins couldn't take victory even if it was served on a silver platter. Pakistanis somehow consider this a victory. Well I understand ISPR, they lie, but for the bigger objective of keeping up Pakistani morale. There was no reason at the time for India to ask help to anyone, because we were making gains. Pakistan on the other hand had to salvage a losing battle. But sure dude, you won, or... didn't get help or whatever it is that you want to believe :playball:

Zarvan

true Indian loses were more initially as we were not sure of situation.

secondly u were sitting on top of hill, killing Indian army even with stone was easy.

tables turned when Indian air force and bofors guns pounded u from top.As usual ur gazi army has to denied loses because if they admit their gazi and paazi pana will go.

it was nawaz who ran to amerika not vajpaee
Yes funny part is this shows epic failure of Indian Army. You brought 40000 soldiers to remove 500 of ours you used Air Force you used all Artillery and MRLS still we have two highest peaks in Kargil area so stop saying that you won the Kargil war we are still sitting in Kargil on two highest peaks. In fact fully consolidated our area.

Krusty

Yes funny part is this shows epic failure of Indian Army. You brought 40000 soldiers to remove 500 of ours you used Air Force you used all Artillery and MRLS still we have two highest peaks in Kargil area so stop saying that you won the Kargil war we are still sitting in Kargil on two highest peaks. In fact fully consolidated our area.
Bro it was not 500 Pak army. it was only 50. and they held up against 500000 Indians. I don't think you understand real combat scenarios. ~6000m elevation, -45 degrees and the enemy is lodged in bunkers at higher ground and you have to climb a cliff to get there. do you understand what that means? from your post i see that you don't. maybe that's why Pakistan uses tanks, assault helos and F16's against Balochis wearing salwars and slippers taking cover behind brick walls :hail: . Good job! oh wait, You guys are still fighting .... you can Guess which one is the failure

Ex DG ISI saying that Musharaff's knees were shaking and he was having a nervous breakdown and basically begged Nawaz Sharif to go to the US and talk to Clinton that your dogs were getting exterminated in Kargil left and right.

Krusty

Ex DG ISI saying that Musharaff's knees were shaking and he was having a nervous breakdown and basically begged Nawaz Sharif to go to the US and talk to Clinton that your dogs were getting exterminated in Kargil left and right.
You really think Pakistanis will watch this video? Your post will fly right over their heads.

If There were just 500 Paki soldiers in kargil .........................then how we killed more than 4000 paki pigs ?? :pound::pound::pound::pound::pound:............

http://m.rediff.com/news/2003/aug/16pak.htm

And what happened with 100 of other peaks involving kargil war. Who controls them now ?

And all these Peaks were captured by India in 1971 and force you to sign Shimla agreement.

You would've know it if you read articles about Kargil by your your own Paki ex SSG Brigadier Javed Hussain.

But that's understandable because you have not read any book other than Quran :lol:

vinuzap

chota jihadi got orgasm there to

as i told they are pathological liars , first they claimed they are mujahids and later after years there soldiers

Salwar Kamiz wearing nawaz and musharraf accepted it as 4000, retaliation was severe after Saurav Kalia incident with bofors and air

siachin was even bigger embarassment , they captured a peak and renamed it on qaid-e-aZam and when we captured we renamed it on an ordinary soldier Bana Singh

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bana_Singh

some other notable cowardness :

1. Battele of Longevala
2. Naval blocade of Karachi in 1971
3. Creation of Bangladesh and surrender of 90000 soldiers
4 Humiliation of Siachin and its impact till date :

http://economictimes.indiatimes.com...-highest-battlefield/articleshow/49012146.cms

5 . Kargil - Impact was so severe that Nawaz was thrown out by Musharraf

500??? pls refer to your own ex army and tarjia nigar before commenting on that.

its true due to lack of equipment and coordination, IA does not able to access the situation initially.(its a failure)It was sheaperd who told army there are people on top:megusta::megusta:

Main motive of pak army to do kargil was to cut NH1 from Drass to leh and negotiate on siachen and kashmir

BTW kargil and other near by heights were part of pakistan before 1971:biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2:

both objective were not achieved instead you made whloe world against you,even ur chini pherend did not helped you, infact they leaked musharaf tape in chini hotel and give it to CIA, jis se tumahri gaandi hui:clap2::clap2:

so we won kargil war u might have won few intial battle but there is difference war and battle

kargil war is won by india

In simple terms whos army reterive back is the looser in this case it was pak army which withdrew.

As far as those 2 peaks u r talking about which i dont know but if u say .what is the use if u cant cut NH1 from them us height ko chat na ha kya:lawl::lawl::lawl:

vinuzap

china releasing the tape of conversation between musharraf and nawaz and exposed them worldwide yes pakistan all wheather friend

one thing we really gained from kargil was statelite monitoring by isro that at time we paid heavily to israel for satelite monitoring again a case of india moving ahead only

MICWS is not ready yet, its development is supposed to take a couple of more years to complete. And last time i checked Army has called of tender for a multi calibre assault rifle and decided to induct INSAS Excalibur aka INSAS 1C as a stop gap till MICWS clears all trials. Interestingly the rifle your army accepted has failed trials in India.
MICW has low rate of fire It's 650rpm max. And Trichy had very good rate of fire which an assault rifle should have which is 700-800 rpm rate of fire but got to be reduced to 650 rpm as it started jamming while firing.

. where as CZ BREN has 700-800rpm, non stop.

The IWI ACE also has 650 to 700rpm and beretta has 700 rpm.

It is tough that MICW would be inducted so early. Army would ask them to increase the rate of fire.

As far as those 2 peaks u r talking about which i dont know but if u say .what is the use if u cant cut NH1 from them us height ko chat na ha kya:lawl::lawl::lawl:
Sab bakwas hai bc. If its true then let your heroin addict Army Chief Bajwa announce that they are holding Indian territory and dare the Indians to take it back. Then wait for the fireworks just don't expect Donald Trump to intervene like your Papa Clinton last time because India won't stop until all of POK is taken back.

prohumanity

On one side begging from America on the other side spending on flashy new hardware. Hope Uncle Sam doesn't notice it and cut off your charity. :biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2:

Well....Uncle Sam just last month gave these beggars $900 million in alms. (check the news)

Uncle does not want to let this old whore go away...he still hopes she can be used (f*cked) when time is ripe. Uncle's memories are still alive when this whore did a great job creating Mujahideens and launched jihad against Soviets.