Communal agenda of MIM

SHURIDH

Wherever Muslims are 20%+, They have own regional Muslim political parties.

Assam (34%) - IUDF (2nd largest party)
J&K (67%) - PDP/JKNC (One Ruling the state and another main opposition)
Kerala (28%) - ML (Won 17 seats (80% Muslim dominated seats and part of Government)
Hyderabad region (45%) - IUML (MP, Mayor, 7 MLA and Part of UPA)

5th state is U.P. where Muslims are 19%. Few Muslim parties already started fighting election. Peace Party is new entrant. It won 4 seats and got 2.35% votes and currently 5th largest party. 2.35% means has support of around 5 Million. I am sure, it will continue to move upward.

In terms of no of votes secured by PPI candidate

i) > 750000 votes : 01 seat
ii) Between 50000 and 75000 : 02 seats
ii) Between 20000 and 50000 : 15 seats
iii) Between 15000 and 25000 : 20 seats
iv) Between 8000 and 15000 : 32 seats

Peace Party of India - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

In Bihar, Muslims are 17% but then BJP is very strong on all those seats where Muslims are 20%-40%. BJP is winning all these seats most of the time since last 2 decades even when there was nothing called JD(u). It's complete polarization. Muslim party will actually help BJP. Even RJD is mainly dependent on Muslim votes. Even 50% Yadav votes to JD(u), BJP.

Only exceptional is WestBengal where there is no Muslim parties. There will be Muslim party sooner or later!!

Obviously, Muslims parties can't win significant no. of seat in other states on own. Even Congress failed to win seat like Bhopal even by giving Hindu candidate where Muslims are 40%. So, Muslim parties will not work at all in other states where they are between 1%-12%.

Where it matters, They already have or in process!! Correct me if i am wrong!
no muslim communal or hindu communal party will rise in my west bengal.bengali muslim fully intergrated with the political parties of west bengal.pdf,muslim legue try to get bengali muslim's vote but they have no support base.they can only give candidate 10-12 sits and results they get 4%vote in 1 sits
3%vote in 3 sits
2%vote in 5 sits
1%vote in 3 sits.
muslim legue was prsent kerala since the independance.so its not new.according to 2001 indian census muslim are 24.7% of kerala's population.because of the low population growth rate muslim population won't be more than 26%of kerala's population now.those people who say its 28% have no knowledge about kerala's population they make wild guss.
national conferance of india is a regional party.
peace party win only 4 sits among 60muslim majority sits of up.there are only 4 muslim mla from peace party out of 69 muslim mla of up assembly.in 1980muslim communal party win 7-8 sits in up.
in assam auidf take chance of spine less opposition agp.congress gets vote from muslims of assam for last 58 years.but congress treat them as vote bank only.so muslim voters were angry.auidf cash angry muslim vote only.
your quote whenever muslims are more than 20% in state is quoted from an hate anti muslim site which was taged as anti muslim hate site by cia.thats show whats your thinking.whats your actual idology.

SHURIDH

A nationalist Muslim party who is secular in its ideals will stop all that from happening. Because there are no such parties, assholes like Owaisi misguide people.

Yes it may be sound oxymoronic to have a religion based party while talking about secularism, but then considering the way Muslims have been misguided and misled, strong nationalist secular Muslim leaders emerging can change all that.
but any religion based party is against the idea of secularism.a party for only muslim sounds weird.separate muslim party can disintergrate muslim community.it would be nice if nationalist secular minded muslim leaders along with nationalist secular minded hindu & chirstian leader makes new party which will be for all communities not for muslims.
a party only for muslims or hindus is not good for country in the long term.

SHURIDH

A nationalist Muslim party who is secular in its ideals will stop all that from happening. Because there are no such parties, assholes like Owaisi misguide people.

Yes it may be sound oxymoronic to have a religion based party while talking about secularism, but then considering the way Muslims have been misguided and misled, strong nationalist secular Muslim leaders emerging can change all that.
If Muslims are wise then why they Vote to Asaduddin Owaisi who is Traitor and MP for almost 20 years except once when he lost to BJP. His brother who is Mayor of Hyderabad himself said "Remove Temple from so called Muslim area"

If Muslims are wise, Why they vote to AIUDF of Assam owned by Maulana Badruddin Ajmal ? The Bangladeshi sympathizer is better than any other party? or Muslims really become wise once they came to know about their strength in lower Assam. Wise in forgetting Congress who helped them with proper settlement :D

If Muslims are wise, Why they vote to Muslim League of Kerala ? ML won almost 75% seats in Muslims dominated areas. Is voting Muslim League who supports Kashmiri Insurgency and not voting to Cong/Left is wise ? Is this wise decision ?

if Muslims are wise, Why They voted and still voting to SP and RJD for last 2 decades?

If Muslims are wise, Why they voting to PDP and NC in Kashmir and not to Congress ?

Now, Muslims are voting to Congress in other states but do they have any other option ? What 10% will make any difference? Where they make difference, they vote to Regressive/Mostly Muslim parties or this is Wise strategy ? :D

Only exceptional is West Bengal, But it's temporary once change in demographic will be favorable!
muslims are 26.86%(estimated)of west bengal population.muslims has majority in 54 sits out of 294 sits.in other 83sits they are 25-50% .but still there has no muslim communal party.bengali muslims as a part of bengali socitey this kinds of religious polarization never touch us.muslims are 66%of murshidabad population.but still our two out of three mp is hindu.we are proud of it.jalangi which is pranav mukherji's constituncy has 80% muslim.still he beats cpm veteran muslim leader by 100000 mergin.pranav mukherji is a pride of our murshidabad.similarly parvej rahman win ulubaria constituncy where muslim are only 22% beats jaynto chakrobarti in a big mergin.
so its different.
religion unlike north india does not play a major role in a life of bengali in west bengal.you can't compare us with north india.after 1964 no muslims or no hindus lost life in communal riot in my state unlike north india,gujrat.
and last thing indian muslim is not a single ethinic group.its a diverse population just like indian hindu.my thinking,my opinion,my culture,my language is not same with other indian muslims.even a bengali muslim see islam in a different way than a north indian muslim.so muslims of all india are not same.they are different people and their attitude would be diverse.

People went nuts and bonkers over Varun;s speech....but this guy is an elected MLA and he gets away with these kind of cheap words.

Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (MIM) alleged objection on Ram Navami Celebrations

Online petition to protest attempted ban on Ram Navami Celebrations at Hyderabad

Monday, Mar 26,2012

An online petition to "Support Hyderabad's Union with India; Remove Ban on Shri Ram Navami Celebrations" has come into existence on the web. The petition is addressed to the Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh's Congress government. The copies are to be sent to various state and centre dignitaries, including the Chief Justice of the Supreme Court.

The petition also requests the Chief Minister to take immediate action to release the festival organiser Raja Singh (Corporator, Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation) who has been arrested under spurious charges with the alleged aim of deterring peace-loving citizens from holding the festive Shri Ram Navami procession in the city on April 1, 2012. The petition also urges the Government of Andhra Pradesh to not suppress the legitimate voice and religious festivities of the peace-loving Hindu community (89% of the state's population) due to undue political pressure exerted by the fundamentalist Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (MIM), whose support-base is limited to only the extremist fringes of the Muslim community. The petition reminds that in 2011, the "Shobha Yatra" (Sri Ram Navami Procession in Hyderabad), passed off peacefully without any untoward incident implying that there is no excuse to either ban the procession in 2012 or arrest the organisers.

The entire text of the petition letter is reproduced here. You can Sign here.

Text of the Letter - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Support Hyderabad's Union with India; Remove Ban on Shri Ram Navami Celebrations

Dear Hon. Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh (His Excellency Sri. Nallari Kiran Kumar Reddy)

Jai Hind and Ugadi Greetings.

We humbly urge you to affirm Hyderabad's Union with India by removing the Ban on Ram Navami Celebrations in 2012.

We request the Hon. Chief Minister to take immediate action to release the festival organiser Sri. Raja Singh (Hon. Corporator, Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation) who has been arrested under false charges with the aim of deterring peace-loving citizens from holding the festive Shri Ram Navami procession in the city on April 1, 2012.

We urge the Government of Andhra Pradesh to not suppress the legitimate voice and religious festivities of the peace-loving Hindu community (89% of the state's population) due to undue political pressure exerted by the fundamentalist Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (MIM), whose support-base is limited to only the extremist fringes of the Muslim community (9% of the state's population).

We also humbly remind the Hon. Chief Minister that in 2011, the "Shobha Yatra" (Sri Ram Navami Procession in Hyderabad), passed off peacefully without any untoward incident. So, there is no excuse to either ban the procession in 2012 or arrest the organisers.

We implore the Hon. Chief Minister to take immediate cognisance of the fact that Andhra Pradesh exists today in its present form as a spiritual legacy of Saint Bhadrachala Ramadas, Poet Tallapaka Annamacharya, Swami Ramananda Teertha and Vijayanagara Emperor "Andhra Bhoja" Sri Krishna Deva Raya. All of our state's luminous personalities revered Sri Rama as an incarnation of Lord Venkateshwara whose blessings will always be with only those who side with Dharma. Will they condone the banning of festive Shri Ram Navami procession in Hyderabad city on April 1, 2012 ?

We request the Hon. Chief Minister to direct the police officials to stop pandering to extremist Jihadi elements by willfully turning a blind eye towards MIM terror and take immediate steps to prevent the atrocities being committed by these extremist culprits on those Lakhs of Indian citizens and who refuse to kowtow to the Talibanisation of Hyderabad.

We gently remind the Government of Andhra Pradesh to revisit history and remember how these treacherous Razakars of MIM had unleashed a terrorist movement starting in 1947 and killed thousands of civilians and soldiers to prevent Hyderabad from joining India.

For the Government of Andhra Pradesh to be held hostage and to abjectly surrender before the thuggish diktats of the same MIM makes us wonder if Hyderabad is within India or if Hyderabad is a separate country where Indian laws are not applicable.

Banning the Sri Ram Navami Procession is highly blasphemous and is akin to banning the Eid-e-Milad-un-Nabi procession (commemorating the birthday of Prophet Mohammad) or banning the Moharram procession (mourning the death of Imam Hussein) – neither of which have been actually banned or obstructed by state officials in Hyderabad. On the other hand, the MIM has demanded state funding of a much grander Eid-e-Milad-un-Nabi celebrations this year, which is likely to be officially approved.

So, why are the Telugu-speaking Hindus being officially discriminated against and that too, openly? The Hindus of Hyderabad only demand an equal right to celebrate their sacred festivals and festive processions with the same religious freedom and official protection that the Muslims have. Is that asking for too much, sir?

Therefore, we demand justice for Sri. Raja Singh and official permission for the Shri Ram Navami procession.

We also request that Sri. Raja Singh be released immediately from the jail, where notorious Muslim criminals have also been lodged. It is a conspiracy of the MIM to keep Sri. Raja Singh in jail and to have him tortured and killed by these notorious Muslim criminals, in order to silence the voice of patriotic Indians in Hyderabad.

Given the religious nature of this issue, we do not expect fair-play or professional neutrality from Mr. Jaffer Javed (Additional Deputy Commissioner of Police) whose team is currently interrogating Sri. Raja Singh on a foisted charge. We therefore request that Sri. Raja Singh be given additional security, be it in jail or outside it.

We urge an end to official abetment and collusion with fanatic Razakars of MIM who endanger India's National Security, worsen the Law and Order situation, commit wanton Atrocities on citizens, indulge in illegal possession of guns and openly violate the fundamental Human Rights enshrined in the Indian Constitution, thereby creating an adverse impact on National Security in this vulnerable region.

We request an immediate enquiry into the drastically worsening Law & Order situation in Hyderabad due to the rabid, communally inflammatory speeches of MIM leader Akbaruddin Owaisi - whose blasphemous public denigration of Lord Shri Rama can be seen in this shocking video.

In 2008, Akbaruddin Owaisi presented Rs 3.5 Lakh as a reward to Abdul Quadeer, the dismissed police constable who is serving life imprisonment for killing his superior officer ACP Sattaiah in Hyderabad during the communal riots of December 1990. This is unacceptable to the people of Andhra Pradesh. Please see the photograph and proof.

His brother and MIM President Asaduddin Owaisi synergised with terrorist group Hezbollah in a secret location in Lebanon. This is unacceptable to the citizens of India. Please see the photographs here.

We urge you to kindly take stringent action against both the Owaisis under National Security Act (NSA) and Section 153A (spreading enmity between communities) of Indian Penal Code (IPC) to stop their repeated transgressions of the law. We wish to respectfully point out that the Government of Andhra Pradesh is duty bound by the Indian Constitution to preserve our country's security, failing to accomplish which could prove to be quite disgraceful for the Government.

We implore you to please stop these MIM Jihadi monsters while you still can; before they grow more powerful and turn Hyderabad into another Kashmir. This will mark the beginning of a truly meaningful Ugadi or "Yuga Adi" ('the beginning of a new age') - free from MIM terror - for the citizens of Hyderabad and Andhra Pradesh.

With great power comes great responsibility. The citizens of Andhra Pradesh have pinned all their hopes on your elected Government to serve the interests of the majority of the people of the state. Please do not fail us.

In conclusion, we would like to respectfully remind Your Excellency that "Dharmo Rakshati Rakshithah" (Dharma, if protected, will indeed protect you).

CC:

Hon. Governor of Andhra Pradesh (Sri. E.S.L. Narasimhan)

Hon. Home Minister, Govt of Andhra Pradesh (Smt. Sabitha Indra Reddy)

Hon. Principal Sec (Home), Govt of Andhra Pradesh (Sri P.G. kumar, IPS)

Hon. Leader of the Opposition, Andhra Pradesh Assembly (Sri N.C. Naidu)

Hon. BJP State President and MLA (Sri G.Kishan Reddy)

Hon. Chief Justice, Supreme Court of India (Mr. Sarosh Homi Kapadia)

IBTL Note: In the video, this hate-monger Owaisi says Mother Kaushalya was born in Haryana, which is an absolute lie. Kaushalya was a daughter of the Kaushal kingdom itself and her name was derived from that only. Unlike the case with other queens, Kaushalya did not come from a royal family. Moreover, it is utterly foolish, or perhaps even sinister to suggest that some village with name Kaushalyapur was Mother Kaushalya's birthplace. By that logic, every village, town or city named Rampur would become Shri Ram's birthplace. IBTL had earlier published articles on the History of Ayodhya from early age to Indian Independence, in both English and Hindi. Very soon we will be publishing the series presenting a factual description of Ayodhya's journey through time. The effort is to address the growing number of 'casual intellectuals' who often suggest out of their sheer ignorance to build a hospital, or a school, or even a shopping mall instead of building a Ram temple/Mosque at the site of the Ram Janmbhoomi, without having an iota of knowledge about Ayodhya's history.

Hyderabad Muslim MLA of MIM abusing Lord Rama in front of Large gathering in Old Hyderabad

Online petition to protest attempted ban on Ram Navami Celebrations at Hyderabad

How the hell, He can abuse Hindu God in front of large gathering in Hyderabad? I am shocked after watching the video. All These bastards should have deported to Pakistan long back. If he gave such speech anywhere else in country beside old hyderabad, There would be communal riot and he would be beaten to a pulp. He would have regret for not going to Pak.

Did anyone noticed? People are clapping in big way after his abusive speech. :frusty:

Guess what ? This MIM is part of AP Government as well as Centre government with Congress. Secularism ? :facepalm:

MIM wants to ban Ram Navami procession but is planning to take a huge procession in support of the "Jerusalem march' in support of the Palestinians...

Irony !!

So this is freedom of speech and Rushdie is blasphemy. Politics triumphs again.

Now that MLA needs to be needs to be asked to move to Pakistan and his citizenship revoked to make a fine example of what is acceptable and what is not.

ejazr

Is an online petition an authentic source of information? Ofcourse, we can't expect anything better from Galaxy when there is anything remotely connected to Muslims.

Also, unfortuante, that other posters actually believe such propaganda as fact even thought its not a credible source. Does it even look possible that Hindu celebrations could be "banned" by an MLA who holds no post in the government? Is that even constitutionally possible? Forget about the moral and social impossibility of doing so.

And why the false title of "MIM has banned Ram navami celebrations in Hyderabad"? I request mods to correct the title for posting a false information as there is no ban and even Raja Singh a known history sheeter who was arrested for car thefts has been released on bail already.

TDP corporator arrested for using stolen vehicle-IBN South News - IBNLive Mobile

According to them, he had knowingly purchased the stolen four-wheeler that belonged to Kerala state, for a sum of Rs 3 lakh, after it was re-registered with fake documents in Visakhapatnam.

Police further said in order to avoid any action against him, Raja Singh had handed over the vehicle to another person recently.

Raja Singh, known for his right-wing activities, had earlier been arrested on charge of fanning communal clashes in the city in April 2010.

Corporator's big plans for festival worry cops - The Times of India
HYDERABAD: With TDP corporator T Raja Singh claiming that about 2,000 people from Maharashtra, UP and Delhi have consented to take part in the Sri Ram Navami procession on April 1, city police have gone in a tizzy.

Having no way to verify the claim of Raja Singh who was released on bail in a vehicle theft case on Saturday, the police have asked the intelligence personnel to identify potential trouble-makers in the city.

Intelligence sources said that as per preliminary investigation it was found that activists associated with right-wing organizations like Hindu Jana Jagruthi Samiti, Bhagat Singh Kranti Sena, Sanatan Sanstha, among others, might arrive in Hyderabad for the celebrations.

Raja Singh addressed a meeting convened by the Bhagyanagar Sri Ram Navami Utsav Samithi at Rani Avanti Bai Bhavan at Gangabowli, Dhoolpet, on Sunday where he reportedly said that many youth belonging to various Hindu outfits would be taking part in the rally, the main event of the festival. The sources said the corporator has also readied an idol of Lord Ram that is 11 feet tall and weighs 100 kg.

The idol will be taken in the Shobha Yatra.

8 history-sheeters arrested

HYDERABAD: As part of preventive measures to ensure that Sri Ram Navami procession is incident-free in the city, the Mangalhat police arrested eight history-sheet ers on Monday. Police arrested Shaik Waseem, Durgesh Singh, Raj Kumar Singh, Vijender Singh, Abid bin Khaled, Mubarak bin Afrose, Rasheed Ali and Syed Arshad, history-sheeters of the Mangalhat police station.At around 10 am, a special team headed by sub-inspector (SI) M Ravi Kumar arrested the eight at Asma Cafe in Mangalhat.
Sanathan Sanstha members were convicted of plotting and executing bomb blasts.
'08 bomb attacks: 2 Sanatan Sanstha men held guilty - Indian Express

Just because Hyderabad has seen a reduction in communal violence, these pseudo-nationalist groups like Ram Sene and others want to create problems in Hyderabad. Not happy with hoisting Pakistani flags in K'taka, they want to create communal problems in Hyderabad.

Ram Sene another group supporting Raja Singh was involved in hosting the Pakistani flag in K'taka and create communal tensions
Sri Ram Sene Hoists Pakistan Flag | OPEN Magazine

Bottom line there is no ban on Ramnavami processions and this petition is just like a pseudo-Hindu version of JuD propaganda in Pakistan. MIM is not even a position to make an announcement of the ban. The CM is Kiran Kumar Reddy and the police comes under him.

All these trouble makers come from outside Hyderabad and want to provoke riots. Why should Ram Sene, Sanathan Sanstha members come from other states to Hyderabad if not for creating trouble?
Wary cops seek help of Mythris - Times Of India

HYDERABAD: With TDP corporator from Mangalhat Raja Singh lodged in jail, the city police have been for the last one week organising peace committee meetings ahead of the upcoming Sri Ramnavami festival scheduled for April 1.

It was during the same period in 2010, communal violence broke out in the Old City. The peace committee meetings are to ensure that no untoward incident takes place during the traditional religious rallies taken up on the occasion of Sri Ramnavami and Hanuman Jayanthi, which is scheduled for April 6.

In the past one week, officials of three police stations __ Mangalhat, Kulsumpura and Shahinayathgunj __ held peace committee meetings with persons of both communities and asked them to cooperate with the police in maintaining law and order during the religious rallies taken up by various Hindu organisations.

"On Thursday, we held a peace committee meeting (also called Mythri meeting). We informed the members that some forces, which have vested interest, will try to disturb the peace during the forthcoming religious rallies. But we alerted the members of the peace committee not to play into the hands of those troublemakers,'' Kulsumpura inspector K M Kiran Kumar told TOI.

In some places like Mangalhat, the locals requested the police to organise more such peace committee meetings to check communal tension during religious festivals. Generally, Raja Singh and his followers take a keen interest during the rallies taken up on the occasion of Sri Ramnavami and Hanuman Jayanthi.

The followers of Raja Singh have charged that their leader was being kept in jail on trumped up charges like purchasing a stolen vehicle with the sole intention of keeping him away from participating in the two festivals. Already, the cops have prepared a list of persons who will be restricted to the local police station during these festival days.
And GAlaxy you have posted on a previous thread where I showed proof that MIM MP went to Lebanon as part of a GoI delegation where among other things he met with Hezbullah politicians. (Hezbullah is a political party in Lebanon as well). So you should no better than this.
http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/...in-owaisi-hezbollah-commander.html#post426846

@EjajR

You are typical Islamist. Feeling itchy when someone Targets MIM of Hyderabad ? I can understand your pain. You are the one who defend those Paki bastard. What you have to say about this video ?? What you would have said, when anyone Abused your Allah ?? Diverting the topic from picking few fabricated and off-topic from here and there ? I don't expect anything better from you. You have proved many times, your hidden support and agenda.

Ejaz,

I have edited the thread title as per your request.

I would however say, that, I wonder whether the hearts of many of these 'Razakars' actually beats for India or for Pakistan.

Few days back, When India lost to Bangladesh. Those Razakars of Hyderabad were celebrating on official Facebook page of Mayor of Hyderabad. If doubt, Kindly check it again.

Also, Few days back, he openly said "Temple should be closed in Muslim majority area of Old Hyderabad". Shame to those, Who come and defend them.

Support Hyderabad's Union with India; Remove Ban on Shri Ram Navami Celebrations
Firstly, is there any doubt that the erstwhile Hyderabad State has been merged and amalgamated into the Indian Union and that it has been broken up and redistributed across several states?

Secondly, is there a legal ban on Ram Navami celebrations in Hyderabad? By ban, I mean a bad from the High Court or Supreme Court or by government order? If yes, please post sources.

Again, answer to the point.

Few days back, When India lost to Bangladesh. Those Razakars of Hyderabad were celebrating on official Facebook page of Mayor of Hyderabad. If doubt, Kindly check it again.

Also, Few days back, he openly said "Temple should be closed in Muslim majority area of Old Hyderabad". Shame to those, Who come and defend them.
There is nothing called Razakars of Bangladesh. Mainstream Bangladeshis and the Bangladesh government refused to accept them for a long time and recently reluctantly gave some concession to them.

Razakars are Pakistanis at heart, regardless of where they live.

Read this thread and please, write correctly so that there is no ambiguity:
http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/...ia/33329-biharis-bangladeshis-pakistanis.html