Chinese bloggers want French Gaokao

satish007

Chinese national college entrance examination (Gaokao) include manys subjects

1. Matth
obviously China don't need French help, we might need Indian.

2. English
forget French, Chinese better come to Indian for help

3. Politics and philosophy
Nobody able to help China, Chinese learn Maoist, Chairman Mao like the sun, he might not discovery all truth in universe but His theories has been more than enough for young,
Maoist is very useful but complex, Chinese studies have to think very very deep and debate very very hard to understand which let all Chinese become polemist.
there are many Chinese forumers here, have you guys felt that?

can not see French able to help us. but Indian able to help a lot.

RedDragon

Chinese national college entrance examination (Gaokao) include manys subjects

1. Matth
obviously China don't need French help, we might need Indian.

2. English
forget French, Chinese better come to Indian for help

Nobody able to help China, Chinese learn Maoist, Chairman Mao like the sun, he might not discovery all truth in universe but His theories has been more than enough for young,
Maoist is very useful but complex, Chinese studies have to think very very deep and debate very very hard to understand which let all Chinese become polemist.
there are many Chinese forumers here, have you guys felt that?

can not see French able to help us. but Indian able to help a lot.
LOL :taunt:

Sorry bhai, I think Mao's policies wrecked havoc on the Chinese people. Whatever PRC is today, is due to Deng Xiaoping. Just my opinion.

satish007

Sorry bhai, I think Mao's policies wrecked havoc on the Chinese people. Whatever PRC is today, is due to Deng Xiaoping. Just my opinion.
That out of topic, it is Mao let Chinese think deeply, Deng's theory is quite easy, everyone even 3 years old child able to understand, nothing but "it is good if you can make money"

The point was Chinese lack analytic abilities and in large part due to preparing for rote memorisation tests. Would asking philosophical essay questions on the Gaokao help prepare Chinese students to be independent thinkers that won't grow up to be another robot yes man.

China has produced deep thinkers.

satish007

The point was Chinese lack analytic abilities and in large part due to preparing for rote memorisation tests. Would asking philosophical essay questions on the Gaokao help prepare Chinese students to be independent thinkers that won't grow up to be another robot yes man.
Chinese are good at practice, we don't need every one become deep thinkers , it is enough if some able to do the job,
but you guys please keep thinking. if you have good ideas, we always have ways to copy them.

satish007

China has produced deep thinkers.
yes, long long time ago, human have not very much change (still greedy and fight each other, black still have longer dicks than other color people), so we just need to follow the old deep thinkers.

satish007

Just noticed that French now thinking make homosexual marriage legal. hopefully China will copy this good idea and catch up.

That out of topic, it is Mao let Chinese think deeply, Deng's theory is quite easy, everyone even 3 years old child able to understand, nothing but "it is good if you can make money"
Satish ji ,, I find u a deep thinker. Salute!